Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: March Brouhahas That Entertained Nigerian Netizens

Monday, April 01, 2024

March Brouhahas That Entertained Nigerian Netizens

In March there was a lot of drama that keot Nigerian Netizens glued to the internet..
Some of these Brouhahas will be outlined in this post, if you remember any, please add.As we await April drama/Brouhaha, we pray not to be a part of what keeps Nigerian Netizens entertained Online.....

- Very Dark Man Vs B#bri#ki

-Very Dark Man Vs Tonto Dikeh

- Portable Vs Kesari

- Portable Vs Laide Bakare

-
B#bri#ki Vs Jidex

- Portable Vs 
B#bri#ki

- Dayo Amusa Vs Femi Adebayo and Wife

- Jigan Vs Dayo Amusa

- Lege Miami Vs Eniola Badmus

- Ayanwale the drummer Vs K1 D Ultimate

- K1 Band Boys Vs Ayanwale

-Youngi Du Vs Carter Efe

- Indaboski Vs Bloggers

- Enioluwa vs Prescillia Ojo

11 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Amen to your prayer, Stella. May we not be a part of what keeps netizens entertained online.

1. Davido and Burnaboy. Twitter was 🔥

Shallipoppi and NIGERIA police.

Redeemed Church,VI and Wigwe family.
      #shocking

Erisco foods and Pregnant customer.
      It is gradually slipping into Streisand effect.
      Poor Erisco.

4. Bobb vs the female celebrities on the award of the most beautiful dressed female.

5. Nigeria is more interesting than any movies I have ever watched in my life.

6. Did Seun Kuti and AY do something in March too?

7. Seyi law and one Twitter account Salako abeg that guy mouth na acid and iron condemned join

8. K1 and Ayankunle still day on. Agbaletu interviewed the head of the drummers union who is one of Lagbaja's former drummers, a very cerebral man. It's a painful expose of the pains suffered by those who actually make the music. I pray God will uphold uncle Kunle and give him multiples for his troubles.