Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News....

Monday, April 01, 2024

Monday In House News....

Easter Monday Hailings...

IN HOUSE YARNINGS.
Happy Easter Monday to everyone reading this Right now.....How is your Monday going? BVs Golden tulip, MomB and Chilove Peters, please check your accounts as i sent in your stuff this Morning when i reach yard.....Couldnt do it with Internet i was not sure of......Please check and acknowledge.

BV Simply Divine how far...I been no dey yard since but i just dey put on Zeeone now to see say Prince Salim has found out that Anakali is Nadira and hates her with so much passion....He has also been poisoned by Rukaya again and hates his parents so much.........I need to watch am well again but this night will be a new episode so i will just take it from there......

Dem Siddart dey find Samira, the old rich man that she is working for has kidnapped her with the help of Rajveer and wants to marry her......like i said i just enter yard, i still need to watch well well, but make i catch my breath first...samira siddon for bed dey cry like this and them tie her hands,feet and mouth sef.....The old man is sitting near her and licking his mouth.

Today is in house news freestyle, gist what you want......What do you do on Easter Mondays? what are the activities in town?Are the prices of foddstuff going down? I read somewhere that Indomie noodles is going down in price.....I am Interested to know because no matter what happens, prices in Nigeria never comes down again.....Na wah!
I still have 10 people to do giveaway for but i will get a new list when i am ready...........

As for other things that happened over the weekend, I am sorry but i will not say anything about it...My silence is golden and those commenting and sending me mails for a reaction, should enjoy the golden silence....There is work to be done 
and there are gists to savour...lets move it!!!

Have a nice day and stay blessed this new month...
Today is a blessed day honestly.
-New month
- April fools day
-Easter Monday

#####################

325 comments:

1. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy New month.

1. Happy new month my love 😘

2. Same here blogbrity🤗

3. Holla beautiful Momma 🩷♥️ how's your day going?

So 50 Cent has accused his baby mama Daphne Joy of being a s*x worker for brother Love (Diddy) kai

4. Holla Paris,the beef between 50 and Diddy is tiring. 50 is petty much.

5. Hello, Paris happy Easter

6. 50 has been dragging her and brother love. That guy doesn't care, he drags anyone not in his good books. He no send!

7. 50 is bully, so annoying

Gifty

2. Good afternoon blog fam. Actually, to be sincerely honest in my humble opinion, without being sentimental and of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, and without hiding any thoughts in my mind, and without lies to the actual truth, with my clear open mind and clean heart, expressing whatever is embedded inside me for a long time which I didn't say because I was nervous. But today, by gathering all the courage and motivation, I just want to say that I actually feel and think that I have absolutely nothing to say. Thank you 🥺

1. Next time, kindly add "copied".

2. This has been around for a while. No longer funny.

3. Ahan.. see me reading with all seriousness thinking you had something to say🤔

4. Said nothing 😁😁😁

5. Was reading and wondering what you wanted to tell us with the initial karamo😂😂

6. U are actually not serious 🤣🤣🤣

7. From the first two lines , I already knew it was that copied post

8. Morayo take your time ooo😀😀

9. Chai!!!
      Amebo no good ooo,see me reading it with seriousness.

10. You are not serious. See me reading as if you get gist,haba!

3. Just got back from our fun trip to Niagara falls, nature is beautiful.
    Gosh I had so much fun this weekend, its a reminder that i want the clean baby girl living ehhhh, looking forward to next trip in Summer.
    No public holiday today for workers here except public schools, and maybe banks (not sure of this one), so work has resumed fully.
    I need to take my exam preparations serious starting this month😪😪😪, I no too like books but this money must be made, I wonder how the Zenith bank MD was able to amass that much degrees, she try abeg.
    Happy new month everyone, may we experience God like never before this month.

1. Good you had fun. It's needed once in a while.

2. Awww 🥰🥰 I'm glad you had fun 🥳
      I had a very nice time too with premium enjoyment and small trips round the villages

3. Amen, Happy new month T.

4. Thank you my people, it's going to be a great month, I can feel it.

5. Gurl never hesitate to unwind breaks are needed every now and then.😂
      I think I function better under pressure I prepared for my exams in 2days with the help of God and I didn't want to waste $500 on a rewrite. I've a couple more but I want to take my time I didn't like how stressed I was the last time
      All the best 👍🏼 👌🏼 😍

6. Fun is needed once in a while, good you enjoyed yourself. All the best in your upcoming exams.

7. Enjoyment.. it's well needed abeg.

Thanks a million times and more Stella. I will acknowledge once confirmed please. God bless you and ALL Angels here

4. It's a new month...I didn't even realise it cos of easter. May the death and resurrection of Jesus bring into our lives all we seek for,Amen.

5. Happy Easter, new month, filled with great news all round🙏

6. How was your Galilae service?

7. Good afternoon blogfam. Everywhere just dry here, you will wonder whether today is Easter. In those days, at least you will perceive chicken being fried an rice cooking, but this period we are in God's hand o. Today is a real solemn celebration.😁🤪. I am off to make my hair. Enjoy the rest of the day.

1. We had a feast yesterday went above and beyond to have a good time . May God bless us all and enough to spare.

2. Omo everybody they manage like this .

3. Hmmmm!!!
      Some people just go on a low project.

4. I can categorically tell you say nobody killed chicken for my hood for this Easter, all of us pretended as if we were not aware it Easter ni o

8. If your partner is not discussing
    1. Business progress
    2. Investment
    3. Future plans
    4. Retirement plan
    5. Financial plans
    6. Child education
    7. Personal growth and advancement
    8. Healthcare plans
    9. Spiritual growth
    10. Mentally stimulating ideas
    11. Problem solving ideologies
    12. Property

If talks are around party, aso-ebi, food to eat and co, just know that you have entered one chance.

You might just be wasting your time…2024 is not year to roll with mediocres.

As a woman, never roll with a man who can’t make you better by investing in you
    As a man, never roll with a woman that you can’t invest in.
    Copied

1. Nothing beats it when a woman owns her journey and is also very much invested in her own self development. It goes both ways and should not remain the exclusive preserve of the man. This mentality that the man must be the one doing the investing is the reason why few women have any form of depth to them nor can hold and maintain intelligible conversation. They go around with a shockingly limited worldview.

2. Read your last paragraph and ask yourself if it makes sense to you..

So men are slaves that cannot be invested in but should invest in women.. and the woman shouldn't roll with who isn't investing in her, the same woman that shouldn't invest in a man?

Na so Una go dey copy rubbish

3. The investment part should go both ways. Invest me and I in you. We are here to help each other. No body carry money come from heaven, na here we go hustle make am together by God's grace.

9. Nigerians with the way they save contacts...
    Ejima Keke, Lizzy POS, Ahmed Airport
    Tosin bet9ja, Uche POP
    Glory compound, add yours..
    Copied

Good afternoon and happy Easter blogfams💟💗💖💕💝💜❤💙💞😘😍

1. Ope NYSC
      Bimbo roomie
      Solomon Imo State
      Temi Church

2. I have Chiboy - Keke on my phone. This is so that when I search for Keke, I can easily remember his name. I believe he will also save my name as ''Mummy _____ and add customer so he can recall who is calling for his service when needed.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Yemi Church Member
      Alice Nurse
      Ngozi bakery

10. Dear Lord, let every woman who desire a child experience the joy of motherhood in Jesus name. Amen!

11. Today looks boring here. Thank God for the internet. Last last, everybody will have sense.

12. You are irredeemable obviously!! I just read all the brohaha yesterday and I saw the comments you made promising to do better going forward, but here you are again dropping asinine comments, common gtfoh kid.
    Na Stella dey dash you power by enabling your comments.
    Iffa hear say you apologize again ehn?

1. I'm so sorry SDK for what that rude boy posted! Thank God you have deleted it completely..when people show you who they are, believe them

He can't change cos he's mentally ill and doesn't know ..he needs help but how can he seek help when he won't admit he's sick?

The only time I had issues with him I knew he's not okay and since then I avoided him..yes na blog we dey but let me respect my age abeg

2. SORRY ABOUT THAT SWEETIE; ITS COMMENTS WERE ENABLED BY MISTAKE BUT I HAVE DELETED WHAT I NEED TO; IT WONT HAPPEN AGAIN..
      HOW WAS THE TRIP?

3. Paris no wahala nau, nah me, i am as mean as i can be and his word mean nothing..........The fact is that i am happy it turned out this way...kai i for too regret if to say i do wetin i wan do before this happened...
      The two other people whp work for me no get problem na everyday we dey fight dey settle......I saw a message of someone saying they blocked me on whatsapp, i just blocked back......u messaged me and i ignored and u r saying u are blocking me...hehehehehehehehe

Let me drop something.. all this started becos i didnt give him money to pay his house rent.he went under anon cussing but still working i was watching him......
      he posted that i was using him, ok i no want use u again, let me use someone else..hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

4. This comment that I didn't see

5. It's the sense of entitlement for me. Stella go pay you salary still oay your rent? As wetin nau??

Stella pls if there's vacancy I want to apply on behalf of my younger brother that will be passing out from NYSC this week.

6. Good riddance to dead rubbish

7. I'm just thankful I didn't waste my money when I read some of his rants and rambling on bills he needed to sort out I wanted to reach out to my dear sister Stella so we could sort him out , because everytime I complained about him she would say she's engaging him so he can be a better person for himself and not fall into depression I told her he would never change but gradually I started warming up to him .
      That boy is as rude as they come such an empty barrel Lord have mercy.

8. So he didn't even have money for rent? Thankfully, I don't really respond to a lot of trolls here. So, this guy couldn't afford his "one room rent"?? Kachifo

Dibia Arusi

9. Stella for real? I was surprised to learn that he works for you. Which kain heart you get sef stella, i have seen you be nice and kind to people who don't deserve it, you give them chances upon chances.
      You have been betrayed, insulted, dissappointed and what not by some bvs but you still forgive and go out of of your way to help them.

I thought the boy have changed but it is obvious he is irredeemable

My dear Stella you indeed have a heart of gold

Gifty

10. Stella na you give the boy to much space, if not that boy no deserve anything from you.

11. Hmmmm, SDK really tried for that goat in human form, she tried to reform him but a goat will always be a goat, there's no way one can mix a goat with human, it will definitely go back to being a goat, and wetin dey end goat? Pepper, Maggie salt and onion ontop hot fire

12. I came late, I didn't see or read his comment.

After all the apologies on Saturday..
      Chai!! He needs urgent attention,not normal.

13. I know he is church rat,he can’t even pay for his house rent but he will open his mouth and insult people all the time mchewwwwww

14. Thank you Stella, my trip went very well.
      You are honestly doing a whole lottttttt for people here mehn, pay rent as per kini? So he went anon to troll you? Omo!! People dey sha.
      Like Paris said, I will Chalk his behaviour up to a mental illness because I no just understand.

13. Happy Easter everyone.. well I brought garri(yellow garri) today for #2400 as against #2500 I bought last month, So I don't think prices are going down...

14. Happy New Month Everyone, yes super pack is now 12k

15. Oh My goodness!!!!

Stella, I'm so sorry for that comment you just take away. Imagine someone most people where begging on his behalf. Look at what he posted on you. Kaii so painful.

That boy is irredeemable. I have said that here severally. He's so bittered and hateful. He has proved some of us here right who had distanced ourselves from his foolery long ago.

I feel bad reading that comment. It just messed my mind.

1. TEEJAY
      IGNORE IF YOU CAN:::::.....
      LET ME CONCENTRATE ON MAKING MORE MONEY SO THAT I CAN INCREASE SALARY FROM 30k TO 50k...

2. Can someone please repost what that IMBECI_LE posted? Guy has no iota of respect. So poorly raised 🤮

3. That comment shock me but then again he's just being his real self of not processing thoughts before writing,he's a sicko.him never see life sha! Life go humble am with this part he has choose to tread

I remember it was your issue I told him to keep off then,he came for me..I just avoided him since then cos he's not okay mentally

4. Where is the comment oh..
      What was said?
      Abeg help my amebo ministry bump🙏

5. Anon, I'm not sure Stella will allow me repost it. I sha copied and screenshot it.

6. @ Paris,

I remember then. Indeed, when people show you who they're, believe them at first.

I avoided him like a plague. 95% of attack on me here was from him. He goes anonymous to troll and then go beneath with ID to laugh and support his foolery.

Now I know why shooter didn't spare him here. Someone Xhlrted P begged and convinced Stella to help his life and Stella did. To even think, Chocolait Noir was about gifting him some money after he shamelessly cried on the blog how he can't afford tooth brush. Tooth brush of all things that's less than 400 naira.. This is the person some of you were engaging here on arguments. Now you know why with all his attempt, I intentionally starved him attention and engagement here.

He should seek help. The evil he's doing won't let him survive in life. I know he will soon change ID and start commenting again but we will decode him.

Very stupid and foolish idiot.

7. That boy is nothing but trash he is a street urchin with his disjointed English very crass human being
      He can never change maybe he hoped that the messages left would make Stella change her mind .
      Please Stella ignore that swine.

8. Mami allow aboki repost and delete after I have read it biko. Aboki pls post! It's about time that rat meets its maker

9. Chai hannah i use to have your number in one of my old phones o, sebi i for contact you make you just send am make i see🤣

Amebo no good o

Stella don hear nwii for some bvs hands, doh stella! Oya come and eat peppersoup(the type that women who gave birth take) and palm wine.

Gifty

10. Character like this from him often dent the image of the good people of Kogi who are nice and all loving.

He should go back to the place he came from. He lies for a living. Gosh!!!

11. 🤣😂Gifty your amebo level needs to be studied .
      Yes I agree we need to read what he wrote and address him accordingly.

16. Happy New month. Happy Easter may God bless us all. Stella I think you should try this Tyler Perry's series like Ruthless.
    The oval.
    you gonna like them. Have a blessed day everyone 🎉💙♥️

1. Another series to hold me for work? I prefer a one off movie......I no go fit

2. What???? 😮😮😮

Stella, please don't enable his comments anymore. Can't you block people from making comments??? If you can, please do so now.

What an idiot!!! 😏😒🙄

3. May God forgive you and give you peace. You are so empty and sick

4. It's your prostitute mother that's ugly. Go get your head checked! Mad dog

5. You act like a child.
      Grow up.

6. Milkshake, who are you referring to first of all?? Na so Una be for that Una side, I'm not surprised. Very empty people with loud noise.

7. Milkshakes, I never knew that this is how terrible you are. Aren't you the same person who asked for forgiveness and promised never to troll anybody again? Now tell me, what's the meaning of this comment you dropped here? This has proved everyone right about you.. it's really unfortunate.

8. This boy is a fool

9. Milkshakes, Are you okay
      Have you taken your medication 💊
      Please do.

Stella, please stop ENBALING his comments..

10. Medussa Savage1 April 2024 at 16:37

Wait , Milkshakes is this really you? I have not read SP, I've been busy since morning.
      See someone that I was begging on his behalf, haaaa!
      Stella no vex abeg, I'm sorry that I was begging you on his behalf. Do whatever you deem fit to him.

Let me go and see what happened on SP 🏃

11. This boy, you just want to use your hands to buy the market that is beyond you. Stella, no vex. Just dey ignore am. Make person no help who go see am finish eh!

12. Look at this degenerate a good for nothing hoodrat with no means of livelihood. A stinking reprobate calling someone ugly have you looked at yourself in the mirror?

13. Jesus Christ 😱,this boy is finished,if been senseless was a person

17. Hello beautiful people 😍
    I read a story this morning about how a woman posted an April fool prank on her timeline that her house is on fire and they needed assistance around 2am
    Her Facebook friends that saw the post at that time thought it was true
    One of them even called fire service and others tried to help. Only for her to make another post that it was an April fool prank... The thing is just annoying me since
    Like WTF

1. Oh God, that's an expensive joke. And I was saying people didn't do April fool today

2. That is expensive. See her see fire

3. ...And that's how genuine cases won't get help. Some people are just so unserious. Social media freaks ..

4. Very expensive one ooo.
      Can't deal.

18. Oluwa, please pick my call.🙏🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎

19. Good afternoon everyone.

20. I finally got a subtitled version of afamefuna 🥰🥰 the film be like make e no finish, I love it. But why isn't it viral? They didn't publicize it enough, it's 100) 💯 for me

21. Good afternoon,today is just there,my friend's kids came over and the house is noisy ooo but I kinda love it,have a blesed new month all .

22. Why are people not doing April fool today?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣As kontri don hard reach, nobody get time to think of who to fool. Na how stomach go full pipu de worry about now.

2. People and hungry and angry, you want make them swear for us? Go and do your own April fool pranks on your timeline and status

3. Because the happenings at the moment is enough prank🤣😂

23. Milkshakes, you're irredeemable. And that makes you seem pitiful. You're not meant to be defensive at this period at all. You effed up and you brought out your dirty linen for laundry in public. What were you expecting?? Accolades?? Awards??? Grow up already 🙄

Let your experience make you better not bitter.

Here I am thinking, two wrongs won't make a right and I chose my words carefully not to hurt your feelings. Abi what's the use of kicking a dying man? But then, you keep giving showing your prideful self. What a dunce! 😒

1. Don't get worked up Omotola. He is not worth it. A leopard cannot change it's spot.

2. Omo T just leave that boy. He is a delusional person and chooses to believe in his own lies in his head. The truth is he can never change, no be swears.. This is someone that have been given more than 2 chances here.

Very disrespectful. He thinks he is a master of disguise and pretense, he likes deluding himself. He needs help and very fast.

3. Did you see him abusing her up there ? That boy is a disaster waiting to happen. He is a menace to the society .

24. Good afternoon beautiful people of sdk

25. Good afternoon y'all
    Seems like I'm missing alot here. Can someone fill me in please.
    Happy new month people of Sdkville

26. At the lekki conversation center, the canopy walk no here, so scary

1. I didn't enjoy my visit there. It felt like there are creepy animals there. I'm never going back there.

27. A leopard never changes its spots.The fool doesnt know you cannot bite the finger that fed you, the food go choke you.

Pele Stella.

1. Loud it dear. Once bitten. Twice shy

2. It's the spirit of entitlement. Once their prey is not yielding,they become ruthless and beyond reasonable.

3. Honestly he's a foolish boy and to think that he's so empty makes it worse the boy is too stupid.

28. Vincent, I think it's best you take a break off SDK. Reflect. Apologise to Stella, and MEAN it. No one is ganging up on you.

1. You're still talking about apology. Does that animal look like someone that'll ever change?

2. “Apologies to Stella and mean it? Lmao.
      Sis, people like him never change, they will only pretend for a while.

Sluttychic.

3. Sweetheart,his apology means nothing.He should go and get a job,his SDK side hustle,can't foot his bills. It's the honest fact.

29. What do you all expect from a degenerate?
    Who employs such a person?
    I read his comments and wasn’t surprised at all.
    Some Bvs took out their time to advice you, you won’t take corrections.
    Imagine sharing some hard secrets with such a person, he will rat you out the minute you have issues.
    Person suppose get some restraint no matter what when it comes to someone much older, but this one has no single resp What do you all expect from a degenerate?
    I read his comments and wasn’t surprised at all.
    Imagine sharing some hard secrets with such a person, he will eat you out the minute you have issues. ect.
    Throwing shades up and down to your employer.
    All these children that think they are grown ups cos they got tall. Mtcheeeeeew.

Sluttychic.

1. Vincent is not a child,he just refused to grow up. Plus he needs a proper job.

30. Good afternoon everyone

31. No matter how hard you try to change a lion or leopard to become a domestic animal, it will one day misbehave. Very simple.

Some individual can't be redeemed, no matter how hard you try.

Jesus had to let Satan be because he knew right from time that, he is irredeemable.

Ur matter dey give me headache abeg

32. Someone please repost what was deleted. Na amibo carry us come here.

33. Good afternoon all

Didn't get to see the amebo

Sorry Stella

34. Good day lovelies.
    Happy Easter to all.Christ is Risen.

Under the same roof with 5 of my siblings, some husbands, plenty grand kids and some tiny great grand kids.
    Our parents never had it so good.
    No time to peep blogs,na prayers, laughter, sleep and lounging.

Need draining,too much drinks and turkey in my system.
    Who's joining the Mixology?
    Side eyes at Bv Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir.😂La vie est belle 😚

Nnukwu Nwanyi...I swallowed your greeting. Udo di. Onwelo ife na eme.
    Discovered more combos sef, my sistas are lit 🔥🍷and drink responsibly before fa adua mmadu ogwu nkita🤭😂🤫
    Ruinart Brut Rose 🍾🍷🥳. 🙆 Uto ndu. Will drop more collabos later.

Stella...this your boy Milkshakes?
    I beg once, twice? Never.
    I'm done with him,I know what it took me to convince you to forgive him. Just use your discretion.
    Una do.
    And welcome back home. This holiday is holidaying biko.

Chau!

35. E be like say I come late. What's happening here? Wetin Milkydonut do this time? Somebody help my asiri ministry 😪

36. Hurray! I got my blog id back from Google.
    Anonymous mode bye bye 💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Hello bvs
    How are you all.

Queen Elsa (her Royal majesty)

1. Did you do anything special cuz i have been trying to comment with mine but no way, i don't understand what is happening

Gifty

37. Celebrating Christ, being all day in church with my kids.

Good afternoon everyone 💕

38. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

April will bring you exactly what you need. Be ready to receive in a major way this Month.
    Happy New Month beloved

39. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Price of things never come down ohh shebi Na dollar them dey use catch cruise and dollar don drop Wella

40. This heat is too much,I can't sleep.

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

41. What do you all expect from a degenerate?
    I read his comments days back and wasn’t surprised at all.
    Imagine sharing some hard secrets with such a person, he will rat you out the minute you have issues.
    Person suppose get some restraint no matter what when it comes to someone much older, but in your case you just can’t.
    Throwing shades up and down on your employer.
    All these children that think they are grownups cos they got tall.
    Stella, I hope you never enable comments from him anymore.

Sluttychic.

42. Milkshakes again??? What did he do again this time?
    It is well ooo, let's put him in prayers and believe that he'd change to become a better person someday.