Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, April 15, 2024

Monday In House News

I hail this Beautiful Monday!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS...
I salute everyone, especially the ALLEGED KINGS of this Blog since today is Man crush Monday........
I dont know about you but i had a very busy weekend and i am still tasting all the goodies in my mouth.......
PLEASE THIS ZEEONE DEY CRASE!!!!
Simply Divine, Prince salim says he cannot live without Anakali, i laughed, he dey crase!!...So what will happen to my Mambai? Ah Mambai cried in the last one and Joda is worried that something bad wants to happen...Babalawo that she called told her that she is right to worry because something bad is about to happen and nothing will stop it.....His prediction was so bad that you can see Joda shaking like banana leaves...AH BAD BAD BAD ONE
Rukaya told the ahewo homes to allow salim see anakali if he wants to, she said this cos she wants salim to settle with anakali and scatter his engagement with Mambai, she doesnt care about anakali oh, just wants to scatter everything to pain Joda...
King Jala carried a knife to almost pierce thru his heart cos he thinks nothing will happen to him....hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Kritika that you said will change, called off the court case against DD but is making life hell for Roshni....
Everywhere just scatter for all the series....I noticed that all the houses they use for their movies are LAWAYS VERY dirty on the floor...yikessssssssssssssssss.horribly dirty.
Cant wait to watch todays episodes of all.....
My people have a nice day and stay on your lane..
God bless
I am looking for a particular giveaway list that i cancelled cos i wanna gift 10 people from the list of Twenny!

#################

READ THESE
-Eating a piece of chocolate at breakfast can help stabilize your mood and increase happiness throughout the day.
-Just because a person doesn't talk about their problems doesn't mean they don't have any.
 -People who are risk-takers in their youth also tend to take relatively more risks than their peers as they age, research shows.
 -People who speak two languages, may unconsciously change their personality when they switch languages.
from wierdfacts

###################
PINKYS CORNER

There are 3 police men attached to the man who owns the filling station opposite my shop. One is a driver and the other two protect the man and they are always with riffles. These police men are serving in lagos(They call them SPU). They are always attached to civilians who have enough money to adopt security personnel based on whatever they believe or the kind of thing they are into.
This man is presently not around with his family. He has traveled out of this country with his family since February or so(From right source). But the police officers are always around because they stay in his house. So, they go home at night and come to the filling station in the morning (say 10am). But one thing I don't like about them is, they drink to stupor. Once they cross over to the shop beside mine. They drink recklessly and talk without caution.

Some days ago(5days or so), they came for their daily routine and drank to stupor. On their way home, they bashed a man's car and still have to humiliate the man. They were at fault because it was glaring. Instead of them begging the man or to find solution to the problem, they decided to charge the man. One of the police officer brought out his riffle and shot to the air in order to scare the man but the man never moved an inch. He made sure he didn't even move his car let alone allowing them to go. He picked up is phone and made just a call. The police men never knew he wasn't an ordinary man because the man was just on short nicker and a top but mere looking at him, you can tell that, something is hidden.

Not long, two patrol vehicles came to that sport with over 6 police men. They bundled the idiots straight to police station and also demanded for the man who they work for. They realized they are drunk and the man promised them, that, he will make sure they are relieved from their jobs, Why? Because, has it been it was an ordinary person, they would have cheated the person and go just like that and what made matter worse was the slap one of them gave the man. They are presently in cell and will be going to court today which is Monday. 
The ma who owns the filling station has called several times but he was asked to either come for his vehicle at the police station and not interfere into the matter if he doesn't want to be punished along side with them.(Man pass man, power pass power).
How on earth will a uniform man be misbehaving and acting like what I can't tell sef. As a uniform man, I don't think you are even meant to take alcohol when on duty let alone taking it recklessly. Some even use their Uniform to strengthen people and make life difficult for others. Why? Don't they think about tomorrow.

Is it that, whenever they put on that cloth, one evil spirit dey always move along with them ni? Because have seen a police man and a military man that never acted like a uniform man. They are so cool, humble and always want peace. The day I got to know that, they are uniform men, infact, my love for them increased but when you come across some, they behave like animals. Some of these uniform men still need re-orientation while some needs to be relieved of their job. 
Ogaoooo
A o ni ipade ayo
Ire ooooooo

#####################

GIST

Hmmm men

Please ladies abeg learn to build and upgrade yourself, your careers,learn skills and guide your mental health very important.

There is this lady family friend getting married in some weeks time to a married man all this planning na coded things ooo in conjunction with the mans family,you know all this parlour party things with only close friends and family in attendance no picture taken to avoid gbege.
The wife no know say she don get wife for back,I just feel for her even though I don't know her or what could have warrant bros insiting he wants to marry this lady in question,she too is in support of doing the wedding codedly.
The guy is from a Muslim home but got converted to Christian by the first wife after all this year of building together,Oga eyes come clear say he need a Muslim wife,he has rented and furnished a self contain house for new wife not to far from the his shop,I just dey here wonderment wan injure me why not tell your wife make 1st and 2nd wife sabi each other.
My amebo antenna has been activated,I would definitely bring the concluding part.
If he has converted back to being a Muslim, he should inform his firstwife and not hide it nau...

#################

187 comments:

1. Good afternoon lovelies 😘

2. good afternoon lovelies and happy new week

3. TOXIC PEOPLE BE LIKE COW MESS; ONCE THEM BLOW THE GAS THE SMELL HANGS ON TO YOUR OUTFIT

4. It is time to revamp this place......
      some of you here are the biggest liars that ever existed on the face of this earth....sliding into pples DMs to spread lies about other bvs here for a money for a pot of soup..
      Please stop with the lies and let people breath...
      Those of you who found sisters and close friends amongst some here, please make sure you redefine that friendship to make sure none of you is a blog spy spreading that is true or false
      I aim to build a cumminity of people who love and look out for each other but it seems that my aim is being defeated...Oh well i dont give up easily, i will build the community, its left for you to sieve who you want in your circle....
      evil thrives with good
      EASY!!!

5. Ah, Stellz, wetin dey sup? People sha get time.

6. Excellent Afternoon House! All is well o. God will help us to know the right friend and sieve out the bad ones.
      The weekend has really been a busy one. I pray for God's blessings to everyone this week.

7. My people something happen for Kano few weeks back.
      I wil use his real name as they talk'am.

A family living in one estate around Baban Gwari Round, d madam sent her house help to dispose the dustbin as usual. Thank God for CcTv camera and a security guard. They said normally to dispose the wastebin takes 3 mins even from the CcTv. Madam finished bathing her new born baby and the girl has not returned, meanwhile her husband travelled as his job requires frequent traveling.
      She backed her baby n started looking for the girl, let's call her Rose (not real name). She called her imediate neighbour let's call him John (not real name) n told him tht she was looking for Rose. They asked the security guard, he said she threw d dustbin n went back in since. As they were shouting her name d whole Estate people came out. She called n told her husband what was happening.

8. Contd
      The husband told her to go check Daniel's apartment. They went n knocked at Daniel's and he told them that he never saw the girl. Like play like play 9pm no Rose.
      Madam started crying n called her husband again. The husband said they should check Daniel's apartment again.

Who is Daniel? An only son working with EFCC, IT specialist , chronic womanizer, tall & handsome. He called the girl after she disposed the waste. She innocently answered and on reaching the guy's door n was about to enter, he used a handkerchief laced with drug n drugged her. As unconscious she was, he used super glue to glue her eyes, tore her cloths and raped her.
      He dumped her at his backyard n locked the iron gate. You can only go to his back yard through his main house.

As they went to his apartment and was knocking again, by God's, grace the girl heard the sound but couldn't see nor walk, started crawling n hit her head on the iron bars tht was locked held unto it nd shook it with all her strength. That was how they heard the noise and some guys peeped and saw Rose crawling but weak. They started shouting that he should open the back iron door, he became confused n started looking for the key, the estate guys held unto the iron protector and pulled it from the wall. Rose was rushed to the hospital, police was called, he refused to follow them that he was an EFCC employee. Menhh when he received a slap no one told him to obey.
      A suspect will always leave a trace, he tried to manoeuvre the CCTV camera by wiping off some parts but when he was making calls was the exact time Rose was coming inside.

9. Police will always be police, the evil Daniel used his EFCC connection thing to have his way at Kwakwaci's and got released. Omoh, the husband called the commissioner of Police and the case was transfered to State CID. The parents are in Kano since.

If you are one of Daniel's girlfriends and he promised you marriage, abort mission fast. EFCC should be conducting drug test on their employees every 3 months. Having such a chronic womaniser, rapist, druggie, evil, cursed someone in that sector is bad.
      Fine face with devilish mind.

10. Na WA oooo
      These druggies are becoming a menace to the society.

Been high comes with konji that's why they are always looking out for preys, these preys are usually young girls.

We have one in our compound, he brings in different girls on a daily basis, we've seen young, old, slim, fat, slim-thick, light skinned, dark skinned, tall, short etc.
      The annoying thing is they teach the young ones that come around how to get high/how to take substances and before you know they become addicted. They even become worst than the person that taught them.
      It takes a lot to raise a girl child I swear, peer pressure leads them to do things they ain't suppose to do
      As a parent you'll try your best to instill morals in your child for years and before you know it peer pressure will make them lose/drop/abandon those morals in minutes. May God help us.

The two women in our compound with maids watch them like hawks just because of that guy, they no wan hear story

11. @Mao, this story is terrible. This is what happens when employment is by slot sale or nepotism. Shebi EFCC used to investigate their employees' background before employment. If they had done their homework well, such a monster won't have stained their white.

12. It took the hospital 1 week to open the girl's eyes

13. Mao what??

Give the full name of Daniel na. There are plenty Daniel

Ali B...howfa

14. Mao

This story is so scary.

Nigeria Security Officials should stop letting off criminals from custody.

This story should go VIRAL and the Face of the Evil creature Daniel should be published in the book of Sex Offenders & he should be castrated

Evil MORONIC BASTARD

2. Dears ladies, especially these Gen z b**die

pls I use God beg una, whenever you guys are coming to the church dress decent. Person wey sit in front of me almost distracted me from yesterday's lessons.

The only part I heard from all the preaching again was when, Peteru led the children of lsraelite out of the land of Canada... nothing I hear again..

Please!

1. cos you decided not to hear anything than that, even the bible said if one eyes will take you to hell fire please remove that eyes. The choice is yours to go blind and follow Christ or keep your eyes and go to hell.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. You're not serious, you don't want to listen na.

4. Land of Canada indeed🀣🀣🀣

5. I guess you are joking. Or you allowed yourself to be distracted.

3. Who started this Bands thing? We used to be on Band A, but omo, as it is ehn, we are on “Bands A make ‘em dance” 😭 Lord help us!

1. That band of a thing naa pure wickedness. Since they decided to put my community on the lowest band , naa 1 hour light every 6days. O terrible gan. I even wish for band A with the new tarrif because it saves fuel cost and makes me work at maximum capacity.

4. God afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    That man is very wicked, why can't he just tell his first wife, polygamy is better than adultery naa since he is a Muslim.
    Though most men married more than one wife in the Bible, is it not better to tell the first wife instead of betraying her like this?

5. Lovely afternoon to everyone 🌹🌹🌹

6. Zee one epistles will not let us see road on iHN,I'm beginning to dread opening IHN bcos of it,the speed with which I scroll past🀣 needs studying

1. Me too. I just scroll and pass. Zee wetin?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I read a few lines.

3. Me three o God forbid me and zeeworld πŸ™„

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ me immediately I sight simply Divine and joha I jump and pass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Haaa! I was addicted to it before God in his mercies delivered me and I knew I will never relapse so I no even read a line from it I just scroll past zeeone.

7. Still don't get pple's obsession with chocolate. I no jst gbadun the thing.

8. Nobody has better eyesight than a married man coming out from a lodge with his side chick… he can even see next week πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
    Copied
    Una good afternoon oooo

9. Good afternoon house, how una day sometimes when I am going home in the night there is this viewing centre where they watch match anytime they are playing ball. The crowd I see there some times is scary , and you will see them jamparked like sardin watching ball in my mind I will be how do they breathe very comfortably there. Cause I believe the kind of odour that will be coming out from there is something else..

1. they are all adult
      breathing is not there problem
      just to watch the match and laugh

2. Such place must be well ventilated.

3. Anon 14:33 you need to see this place not to big the crowd there is bigger than that place..

10. Good afternoon y'all
    I've eaten plenty goodies from my Muslim colleagues. Enjoyment Monday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

11. To all the wonderful men out there may God bless you all. Welcome IHN .

12. After weytin my eyes see for church, coming back na so one m*d woman under Bridge dey shout follow me:

My baby! Baby mi! Are you back?

She dey follow me for back almost reach my house but with my 9 inches neck tie and purple coat the lord gave me strength to Ignore her, all passerby just dey laugh...

* for my mind
    This mad woman no be your fault if to say I dey inside car now, you for see your baby??
    Though I have a car but na long story jare

1. HahahahaπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ king, you have scattered the whole of my office oooo.

2. Dry joke πŸ™„

14:47, Oluchi Sleek abi?

Yimu

From joro to joro

Be laughing at your dry joke

13. that man is wicked, hope if the reverse is the case he will be happy about it. He should man up and tell his first wife that he now want to take another wife, hiding it means he is not man enough. He is a coward.

Welcome in house news, the weather is not friendly this afternoon.

14. Good afternoon,this sun is not playing ooo,fuel is kinda scarce.

15. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going?True.. Just because you don't discuss your problem doesn't mean one don't have one, na cloth they cover us o. Fowl sef they sweat na feather no let us see am. Have a beautiful day ahead.

16. Yes o,no time and space for negatively
    Una good afternoon

17. SDK the only thing I saw on today's IHN is that list that was cancelled (Miliki's list). My name was among,no wonder hand has been itching me since morning, money will soon enter my account.

Let me go and fish it out and send it to your mail box.
    Amunabia
    πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Makason is that you?
      Your rants and memo to SDK paid at last

2. No, it is not me.
      Can we at least let people be with their decisions, we are all adults i guessed.
      Thank you

3. 15:51, so you are still here?

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 14:32, have they picked her? SDK said she needs only 10 names from the 20 names,she may not make the list due to her entitled memos

5. I never said i was leaving rather in default like in the past. Needed to clear my name you mentioned no harm.

18. Currently in Portugal for my friend’s baby dedication, you know, the lady that TTCed for about 8-9 years.

Went to our church and God knows I felt at home. That particular church is home for me and honestly, I don’t see how any church can ever make me feel anything close to how that church makes me feel.

Made my closest friends till date from that church and the love they have for me in that church ehn. Our banter nko?

Kai! I missed that church and I don’t know when next I will have the opportunity to visit again. Yes, I like my new church in Switzerland but I absolutely love this one in Lisbon.

And yes, they are both Nigerian churches

1. Congratulations to your friend

2. Congratulations to your friend πŸŽ‰ enjoy your stay 🩷

3. We are not gullible ,we don't believe all these your stories ,so keep it to yourself

4. Congratulations to your friend, Remember me Sweet Jesus.

5. Cry me a river @anonymous 14:47.

Congratulations to your friend @Eka

6. Cry me a river @anonymous 14:47

7. Congrats πŸŽ‰ to your friend

8. Yimu
      Fake story

9. Congratulations to your friend.

19. Oh, and before I forget, just want to state that national grid doesn’t collapse in Portugal

1. Weh done, Eka. We have packed our shade with trailer. 🚢🚢🚢

2. I hate you right now. LoL

3. Love to travel to Portugal some day.

4. Eka, that’s not nice. Nobody asked you if the national grid collapses in Portugal. I have lived in the US for Twenty Five years now and we do lose power during bad weather events that could last 3 to 4 days.
      Our people are going through a lot at home so please don’t throw such a shade. Fate smiled on some people through spouses and we were all able to leave Nigeria if not na so we all for de hear am.

5. 18:43, national grid does not collapse in Portugal. Thank u. The owner of the shade knows himself

6. @ Anon 18:43 please sofri dey lie........ Where in US does power go out for 3-4days? I lived in chicago for 7 years thats the midwest and power did not blink one bit.... I currently live in a another midwestern state like chicago and we have steady light....

20. This morning a thief was caught some few houses away from our own. He entered through the fence. Dem don beat shege commit for the guy body.

1. Dem for put tyre for him neck and burn him. He will still steal again if left alive. Imagine stealing form people in this hard times

2. Anon 14:31, burn him because he stole? No na. What if the thief was your relative?

3. Metoyou which one be burn him because he stole? Is stealing not a big deal? Anybody when say na thief e wan thief, anything you see with your eye, take am like that o.
      Steal somebody's hard earned property, sometimes kill the owner. Omo abeg abeg

4. Metoyou I hope you will say this if a thief enters your house and kills one of your relatives in the process of trying to steal frm you guys.
      A thief cometh to steal and to destroy, says the Bible. They kill sometimes while stealing and sometimes rape. They deserve to die.

5. I don't support burning a their. Unless he came with arms. Someone stole yam in the market and they wanted to set him on fire before former governor Rochas rescued him. If you set some that hunger led to steal yam ablaze, what then will you do to all these internet fraudstars and those highway rubbers? Shebi if them come well armed to come and steal in your house you will knee down and be begging them to only steal and go without hurting any of you.

21. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

22. I will never be a party to that kind of deceit, per the married man secretly getting married to another woman with some family members in tow. Like if you were my friend or family member and you want to play that kind of deceit, just count me out, no be me and you go dey gather do that kind ceremony, never!

Serves those police officers right, they need to be well punished, irresponsible fellows. How does the Nigerian police attach 3 while police officers to an individual just because he has some money and won't bring them back to office when they services are no longer needed (in the case of this man where himself and family members were out of the country)? Waste of government resources.

23. Good afternoon everyone
    This sun should have mercy

24. I just say make I greet Teejay for here. Boss how far?

25. Una Good Afternoon oooo

Just here to catch cruise πŸ›³ 😎

26. Good afternoon Stella and lovely bvs ❣️
    How was the weekend?
    Stellz Mami 😍, Jalal irritates you now right?❣️❤️ Guy man is my fave, he can do no wrong in my eyes😁.
    Have they shown where Jalal, Jodha and Ruquaya went to work as volunteers for the subjects during the difficult period of Jalal's life? Interesting times.
    I always told you that Ruks doesn't love anyone just herself, all those times she pretended to save Salim by acting stupid dramas, it's just to bring Jodha down before Salim, now she has started with Salim and Anarkali. What a character.
    Jalal warned her when he understood her ploys😁. You'd see in a much later episode. She was so shocked that she cried so much πŸ˜‚.

Kritika was badly raised and badly behaved, I was so angry with Simran, how she could tolerate Kritika and fulfilled her every whims. Sam planned something much later that got Kritika trapped which made her change her ways for good. But now, she's still a terror but would be humbled, infact Sam got Kritika married to a drunk🀣🀣🀣.

Enjoy the rest of your day 😍❤️‍🩹

27. In house has landesπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    So after all the band A and what not,their grid still collapsed again🀦‍♀️

28. Serves the drunk policemen right. Policemen that were supposed to be closer to protect and defend the masses are the ones you find intimidating them.

29. Ezege oh..

Me I am publicly begging you not to stop commenting.. I know you'll see this comment..
    Don't worry, nothing dey happen..
    We no go allow that guy comment with any known IDs, or new IDs,. Unless he comment as anonymous and use a new handwriting, cos if we see anything wey resemble Toodles,. We go Toodles him ass..

Come back bro..

We got you..

Blessings πŸ’šπŸ™

1. Me too. I'm begging you TJ. You fit later stop to comment for another reason, but nor be this one.

2. 14:35
      Go and stop his comments, as the blog owner that you are.

3. Teejay me 3 follow they beg.dont let this little rat be the reason you want to stop commenting..

4. Wait Ezege has stopped commenting? What happened? Abeg which rat, make una update me biko.

30. I just started watching one series on Telemundo and it's like Im getting 'stellarised' by it ooo. I can't believe it. It's titled "Come Back To Me"Let me c how far I can keep up with National grid collapsing upandan😁
    Stella find that list Biko and I pray I make it this time. Blessed week ahead everyone.

1. Very interesting series.
      I've loved Santiago, William Levy, from the Gaviota series😍
      And that lil bit, Juan, can act ehnnnn

2. I miss my game of lies πŸ˜ͺ I wonder if it has ended.

3. Yeah, very interesting series

31. Good afternoon BVs
    Welcome IHN
    That guy has converted back to his fist religion, he should just tell his wife

32. Good afternoon house.

Saw this on Facebook, I don't know if I'm permitted to share here.

You are a working class girl, u invite your fiance who is job hunting in Abuja to visit you in Lagos.
    He visits you on a Thursday.

Friday while closing from work, you decided to take home 150k you had from a deal in the office.

On Saturday you started looking for the 150k in your bag, nowhere to be found. In your car, zilch. Where on earth could money fly to? Ofcourse it must be fiance, nobody visited. So you tell him bluntly to return the money and he vehemently denies.

You guys exchange words during a heated argument and you call him names, a pauper who will forever remain poor and steal and tell him to leave your house Sunday morning.

He does, seething with anger.

You called his sisters and told them, toldyour friends and his' too.

Full of anger, you arrive office Monday morning and discover you left the money in the file cabinet!

What you gonna do! ?

~ copied from Facebook page

1. If am the man, relationship done over.no apology accepted.

2. Relationship is over niyen

3. Everyone to your tent ⛺ ooo
      I will not accept any apology from anyone.

4. You need to tell all the people you told before and see their reactions if good then best of luck if not good just look for another fiance

5. Omo the relationship is already a gunner..I will not accept any apology from her..

6. I hate it when I'm wrongly accused.. for me that's the end of the relationship.

7. The relationship is dead nah, even if the guy decides to forgive her, he can never look at her same way..he can never forget that episode mehn!!
      That babe is such an impatient woman.. quick decision can spoil something for us all, someone like me will investigate that matter first before taking my decisions

33. Stella check your inbox, I have sent the screenshot of that cancelled list of 20 to you.
    Pinky in fact, it is good to have connection in this country. Now they will teach those foolish officers a lifetime lesson

34. Good afternoon 🌞🌞🌞
    I had a dream that I was gifted a huge sum of money, I was so happy 😊😊😊😊 ehn
    Then I started crying 😭 like a baby, and my cry woke me up... Lo and behold, it was my baby cry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. Good afternoon my Angels on the blogπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ♥️πŸ€—♥️πŸ’œπŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊ

36. The whole of last week was a very busy one for me. I had to do a lot of work mostly on my feet, even though I wasn't feeling well. I feel better now. Taking a break before attending to pending orders. Now I have to go back to old post to check what I missed.

37. Good afternoon everyone

38. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    I want to use this opportunity to apologize to those that felt really bad and disappointed when that whole thing happened. I obviously deserve the insults and more but just know that I am willing to change this time around, no jokes.
    I want to believe that it was a misunderstanding sort of and I plead for y'all to forgive even if you can't forget.
    I have a knack for the media and absolutely loved what I was doing until that regrettable situation happened,
    I won't even lie. I am all time sorry for the umpteenth time and promise to do much more better.
    I regretted my actions. Going that route is never going to be the ish again if I am given this last chance to prove myself.
    Thanks Stella and others.

Yours truly,
    Vincent.

1. Shebi when dem tell u say u go die like that BV for magodo, you thought it was all fun and games huh? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa u just start! U don fold like envelope, guy nobody wants you, you are an irritant and a bastard! When u dey do all those things u thought u were having fun, what changed? If na XP advise you, you don jam wall o, Oloshi, stupid child!

2. "I want to believe that it was a misunderstanding''...Biatch! Are you mad or something....Which one is all time sorry for the umpteenth time...Your apology is not needed, shove it up your behind....Be long gone, you giraffe looking Felicia...

Get behind us, you deluded and crazy ass mofo!!!

3. Guy, nobody send you! Stellz just dey enable your comment so we can have a field day insulting you, get the fuck out of SDK! I hate ingrates and ungrateful people, and you are one of them, asswipe! You really think people like you here? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa delusional idiot!

4. You this compound fool? You don chop akara today? Who needs your apologies? Stupid boy.

5. Constipated lizard!!!!!!
      NO LAST CHANCE FOR YOU!!!!!
      You regretted your actions but you posted Stella's picture and insulted her in the other blogs and all your social media handles?

If you like, be all day sorry, you are not needed here. Go and meet the person wey send you message say you get a knack for media make the person employ you or give you a job okay.

Osi kwa no jokes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Who dey joke with you before abi your brain is paining you?

Mr Toddles
      Toddles on your bread and akara not forgetting to sip your zobo
      Bye felicia for good

6. Tear a sheet of papers!
      Go and be writing

"I am a goat but im sorrry"
      "I am a goat but im sorry" ( not less than 2000 pages )

Pikin drink milk directly from cow breast him brain later shake osim milkshakes

7. I believe this is the last time your comment should be seen here..

If Ezege says he can't be in the same space with you, and he damn has good reasons to, I'll pick you leaving for Ezege to stay..

You know why?

You trolled people..
      You were/are a tribal bigot..
      You love and support Reno, sorry evil, even though you're suffering worse of the evils..
      You attack people that want better..
      You're always happy and laughing when people are attacked unjustly and unfairly, (just like BV White Enchantress- Weldon, when you get what you're looking for, no play victim card)..
      You crossed the line in how low you went trying to rubbish Stella.. you went too fvckin low.. family is sacred.. but maybe yours isn't, so you think everyone's family is like yours..
      You don't have sense..
      Your misuse grammar and you eat too much akaraπŸ™„..

See Yung man,.
      Habits are hard to change, something you've been used to for almost 30 years can't stop overnight..

You've done so much already, this isn't the first time you took this route,. Is it until you kee Stellz for us, so you can establish your dry blog?(God forbids)..

Whether you've changed or not, you have done your bit here, everyone has tried for you, I particularly have interceded for you because of humanity.. so you can go and do your media thing elsewhere..

I don't understand if it's see finish or just plain stupidity to be coming to drag your employer in her own blog and all over the internet and still expect her to take you back..

No No No..

Even if she wants to have you here, we won't allow, she's nice to a fault, so we'll help her safe her from herself.. make niceness no kee person..

The only way you can continue to comment here is in anonymous and with new handwriting, cos IDs (new or old) or same handwriting,. E go dey collect nii..

Wish you well as you go forth into the world.. make us proud..

Toodles ✌️

8. If you like apologise hundred times
      No room for you here again
      Maggot
      Imagine! If you weren't adviced to apologise, Ur big head no go tell U abi
      When you posted Stella pictures and the insults for blogs, you never thought of today right
      So your mumu self fit come back to your vomit
      No SHAME

9. @ City Chocolate, you forgot to add Zobo...
      Watery Zobo!

10. This nwa nza again this afternoon,this nkpochi ihu. Carry your self enter market na, haba na by force? You are not needed here.

See the watery apology sef so full of pride and arrogance.
      You must reap the benefits of biting the hands that fed you.

11. What in watery apology is this??? No qualms. Can you stay away??? Like forever??? We don't want your apology on here. Getat!!! πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

All you have to do is experience one instance of being deviously betrayed and bamboozled in your life of purity to completely change the trajectory of your relationship with any human being. This for those of you beating up yourself for making up comment about this dimwit. I'm not sure she has really processed her feelings . She might seem fine but she still in the process. Let's not forget that. Enabling his comments has nothing to do with forgiveness. Would you forgive someone that apologies like him after messing up so bad??? Let's not be so quick to judge the ongoing scenario. I think Stella is showing us a glimpse of what goes on in her inbox.

12. You see your life. Crawling back like a rat after talking in the nonsense. You really need to be ashamed of yourself. I wish you peace because you are so empty and it shows.

13. All your apologies is full of PRIDE
      YOUR BRAIN NEVER RESET..

I Doubt if you really went to counselling as you said because your comments shows otherwise..

I thought you get mind to dance in the market 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. U are sick...
      I hope Stella is not planning to allow this guy here again?
      Because the next thing he will do will be worst..

15. You're so right Omotola, Stella is not a fool, she knows what she is doing.
      Forgive fire.

16. I just hope as I'm seeing this scoundrels comments everywhere he won't be forgiven and be allowed to comment like nothing happened. I just hope!!

17. This right here is the definition of unapologetic apology.Move on to another Prey already and while you are at it remember Jesus Loves You!

18. Milkshakes

You chop Lion Liver oooo

Never bite the hand that feeds/fed you

You took it far slandering her names on blogs…

YOU have an Evil Heart.

You are not Repentant and you know that.

19. Milkshakes/Vincent, what you did is very bad. You wrote several damaging posts against the blog owner on her own blog for her and other BVs to see and be sad over. That is bad behaviour.. i believe this blog is like a family set up where things can be sorted out but you went outside and all over to smear madam Stella 's image just because you were angry due to unmet expectations. Haha! That was too bad. The action shows you as a bad and evil hearted person and I don't believe you are truly repentant cos to me, you seem like a sadist, like an uncultured person.
      That the the blog owner is older than you and done good to you in the past should have been a restraining factor for you to have controlled your anger and not openly write the horrible things you wrote about her all over the Internet.
      I don't support your being allowed to freely mingle here again. You will do it again if you don't seriously work on yourself.
      You sound like an ingrate. Too bad. You are obviously not used to being in a happy surrounding and you are also uncultured.
      I wish you'll seriously work on your thought life and attitude so that you can live a better life.
      My submission.

39. Good afternoon everyone, my phone been given me trouble. I hope everyone is alright πŸ₯°

40. Why can't those who want protection get it from private security firm and leave the police to do the job of protecting the general public. If all these police are being rented out by rich ppl who is protecting the average person, especially in times of increased insecurity? I can see police needing to added as security to major events, but walking around being private security for an individual...hmmmmmm

41. May we not labor for another to reap.The man should pls let his wife know.
    Pleasant day to you all πŸ’•

42. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

43. Good afternoon everyone

44. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

Happy Men Crush Monday
    I wish you all a blessed, victorious, exciting and fulfilling week

45. Please I retouched my hair and used mouse to keep the curls. Apparently, the hair got burnt and it's dry because eof the mouse and it's breaking.
    Please what can I use to prevent it from breaking. Am also using medians conditioning milk.

1. Wash it to remove the hair mousse and other chemicals so that the burnt scalp will heal fast

46. Hello In House News.
    Good afternoon people of SDK.
    I have instructed my shadow to go and hustle, two of us can't be following each other in this hard Economy. Wishing you a nice day.

47. Ihn I hail thee πŸ’• cruising afternoon for me and my buddies

48. Chai! This Sun is sunning.Good afternoon everyone.

49. Good afternoon blog mates ,hope some are from kaduna town in kaduna state ,I wish for us to have where to do amebo o as I never know any of you pls🀣🀣🀣

50. Sun is still biting in kaduna oh pls no rain for the past three week especially in kaduna north

1. You better stay on your lane , abi you want free ponyor from the blog?

51. While you inherit DNA from both parents, you end up using your father's DNA more. Genetically, you are more like your dad than your mum.

©️Weirdfacts.com

52. Dante and co, how's Ezege the blog blood and oxygen doing? Pls enter his inbox everyday to check on him.
    Milkshakes is here to stay, the way I'm seeing it. Stella even want to use the giveaway list he compiled

53. Hello people of sdkville, good evening everyone.
    Please what did I miss? Seeing comments asking Teejay not to stop commenting.abeg wetin happen?
    Make una feel me in

1. Are you not regular here?
      Teejay threatened Stella that he will stop coming to the blog if he ever sees Milkshakes comments here again.
      Yesterday, Milkshakes apology comment appeared here on SP. Bvs started mocking Teejay, asking him if he has disappeared. Today again, Milkshakes comments have been seen on SP and IHN while Teejay is no where to be found in the comment section.
      Maybe he has kept to his word this time and disappeared.
      🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

2. Long story short,during the height of boboshake's saga, Teejay talk say if Stella enable boboshake's comment again,him go comot the blog as e no fit dey the same space with toxic boboshake for the sake of his mental health.
      As Stella come enable Boboshake's comment since yesterday, be like Teejay made good his 'threat'.
      For better context, refer back to Onyin's summary post made last week Sunday the 7th.

54. How can someone just wake up and decided to be a traitor and destroyer to our beautiful village ( SDKBLOG) Do you hate her so much you want to destroy her hard work. But do you know how many life's that this beautiful blog have safe . Some met their life partner here , some who can't write properly before, were able to type their gbagaun and yet Stella will post it with love , am sorry my hands dey pain me from typing. ( Go , you know wan go. But you still come back to SDKBLOG) Anybody who are ganging up against this blog and Stella will not know peace.

55. Una good evening good people of SDK blog,just coming back from hustle. My heart just dey cut as resumption is on Wednesday by God's grace.

Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ✨

56. The Sun today really fried My brain n it's affecting My complexion too.
    Oluwa help your daughter o, people wey dey drive car with AC in it no get 5 headsπŸ˜”
    @Pinky, Those Police Men must have villages curses following them.
    Sign out meme πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

57. If I were Stella, I will never forgive him, imagine dragging someone all over social media just because she refused to be your atm every time.
    Milkshake, I think you need therapy or deliverance, because you aren't normal.

58. Good evening beautiful people ❤️🌹

59. Teejay, not a fan but it doesn't worth it.bif you stopped commenting because of this rat. Your outburst is justified, we were all livid with anger. I admire SDK level of maturity I think we should all learn from it. that doesn't mean that sour milk is forgiven but he doesn't worth it

60. This last gist ehn. The way men betray their wives is just crazy. No human sympathy