Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Boys Don Enter Street..

Friday, April 26, 2024

Pidgin Post - Boys Don Enter Street..

This nah the Prison for Naija wey dem say 119 prisoners escape from and dem dey find dem? This na prison?
Rain fall and all the wall collapse and the Bros dem enter street.....
For abroad prisoners no even dey fit dig wall because the concrete and things wey dem mix build the wall strong well well..
For Naija rain fit collapse prison wall wey dem lock dangerous prisoners.....
My prayer be God abeg, give those prisoners second chance.....

15 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 infrastructure at zero. The prisoners did not escape, providence set them free.

Anybody thinking miracles cannot happen and it’s impossible should read this story. This story proves nothing is impossible.

1. I honestly agree with you. Some of the innocent ones among them must have been praying for God to remember them & now, this. Who says miracles don't happen?

2. everything for this our country an play play.

1. Security? Secure who?😂

4. Chika(hello iya boys)26 April 2024 at 18:18

LMAO 🤣🤣

5. Nah waaa ooooo. Who do Nigeria like these

6. See the dirty surrounding walls sef, even the ones still standing looks like it will give way anytime soon.

7. Thank God for the innocent ones but 😱😈SOME daredevils have just been let loose when they should be on the noose. Watch out for increased kidnapping, Armed robbery, pickpockets, Rape, murder in the region. All hardened criminals nuisance sentenced for Capital crimes or on death row need to be shot/injected to death asap cos of prison breaks like this.😱

8. This happens a lot, you hear of prisoners escaping. I know one demon that killed his brothers wife and escaped prison, he was no where to be found till date. E pain is wella

Yeye country

Gifty

9. Oh my Goodness what is this .