Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Yvonne Godwin Reveals Why She Prefers A Man Who Cheats

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Reality TV Star Yvonne Godwin Reveals Why She Prefers A Man Who Cheats

Reality TV Star Yvonne Godwin says cheating is not a deal breaker in a relationship as long as their is mutual respect? Mutual respect and cheating go together?
Anyway, she revealed the kind of man she prefers to be with and her choice might just shock you like it shocked me ( Yeah leave it, I am always shocked)

She was a guest on the Big Friday Show With Tacha on Cool FM, and she said:
 “I prefer dating a rich man that cheats on me to a faithful broke man.
“Men are the same. You see that money? You can never take money out of relationship. I’m not saying it’s okay to cheat. Please, don’t cheat on me.
“You know the worst thing? When a broke man now cheats on you it’s like double suffering. So, I would rather stick to a rich guy that would apologise and keep it moving. But when the disrespect gets too much because I hates disrespect, especially when it’s on a public platform. I’m very big on respect. So if you disrespect me, I’m going to walk away.”

22 comments:

1. There is nothing wrong with her choice, every malam wt nhm kettle, that ego is very important to some,.

2. The love of money is the root of all evil.
    These ladies are really suffering. How the hell will you pick infidelity because of paper that has value?

1. ThΓ© value dear. That’s your answer.

3. How daft! How can someone who respects you cheat on you? Some people's love of money is making them dense.

4. If he has respect for you, he won't cheat.πŸ˜’

1. Nope. I don't agree. Most men cheat, but if he has respect for you he won't cheat stupidly, won't joke with you and will not tolerate others talk bad or disrespect you. If he disrespect you, he'll cheat with everything in a skirt and won't care about you're finding out or if others respect u

2. So you honestly think that a man who cheats on you codedly and pretends to respect you publicly is a better man? Let me break it to you gently, yes they may want to stay married to you for obvious reasons, and that is why they hide their cheating, but they don't cheat less. They even cheat more. They assuage their guilt by trying to be nice to you whenever they are around, but in their head, they are already thinking of their next lay, and they do oloshos too. I think you should be more concerned about preventing yourself from catching diseases because they don't always use condoms and may even have a stray child or two elsewhere. No vex. I just have to tell you.

1. Following you majestically. πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

6. Lagos Mainland Girl27 April 2024 at 14:28

Hmmm. Men are not the same please. I refuse to believe that. This generation money and sex is everything that matters to them.

7. Women believe men are destined to be richer than them. I don't understand their express wish to marry rich men. Why is stopping you from making money?

1. Thank you, insecurity and greedy mentality,why can't they work and make money themselves?

8. Na she sabi. It's her choice anyway.

9. Which one is mutual respect? If you cheat on me,whether you are rich or poor, then you don't respect me in the first place.. the love of money has beclouded so many people's sense of reasoning.

10. ''I prefer a rich guy who cheats to a faithful broke guy'' you again ''Don't cheat on me please'' .
    Hanty which one you deyπŸ™„
    Seriously the love of money has beclouded so many sense of reasoning. God help us

11. Well, I suppose if money dey you can treat the stis more successfully and discreetly. Him coming home to kiss you with the same lips he been using on another woman’s nether regions won’t feel as bad when you can get some designer handbags out of it. Cause having hpv in your throat ain’t so bad if he has respect for you. Mtsscchhwww

12. One they see money, their sense of reasoning will just be thrown out. What's stopping you from making your own legit money?

13. Lazy and low self esteem assertion. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

14. Difference strokes for different folks. She has a point though

15. Na wa for your choice πŸ™„
    What stops you from making the money.

16. She is talking with both sides of her mouth anyways it's her choice.