Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOA Star Porsha Williams' Estranged Hubby Simon Places A Bounty On Any Receipt Of His Cheating

Monday, April 29, 2024

RHOA Star Porsha Williams' Estranged Hubby Simon Places A Bounty On Any Receipt Of His Cheating

''I have increased the cash rewards for any credible receipt of my cheating or any spouse from 6/14/2019 thru 2/22/2024..
Reward has changed from $50k to $100k..
Challenge others to do the same.....''

7 comments:

1. This guy is making me angry. You married the first African American that shakes bumbum, it didn’t work. You married her friend as well. Same naija men who look down on Nigerian women . He should enjoy his misery in peace.

2. Lol old people in their fifties acting like kids... that’s a sign of very low IQ in my opinion but reality tv have made people forget what is sane and what is insane!!

3. Lost cause 🙄🙄🙄

4. The woman did this man strong thing, see him ranting everyday. Why is it that when a woman leaves a man, instead of him to move on in peace, he will keep ranting and become a nuisance? See Mr Israel Davido too

1. Because men hurt too. They’re human beings. Heck, we can handle pain better than men self. Hence the rant from some of these men that knows how to express themselves well.