Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davidos And Wizkid's Alleged War Of Words

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Singer Davidos And Wizkid's Alleged War Of Words

I dont know about Singers Tekno and Kizz Daniels alleged war of words on X but i am sure that my sweetheart @wizkidayo and your sweetheart @davido are messing with you all by pretending that they are fighting.......Maybe they are about to release a collab...LOL
Who wants to bet with cash on this?

23 comments:

1. Wizkid had the effontery to insult Don Jazzy one of the best producers Nigeria have ever produced, this is what happens when you think because you have money you can insult your elders.

2. I suspected that but might be real, but what’s all this sh!t that’s trending now in the country? When an artist wants to release song or movie , they will do one negative act in order to attract traffic….. ehh🥺

3. You're right Stella. Na who no wise dey take side. Someone said they fight from the beginning of the year all to bring each other to their shows in Dec.

4. No mind my faves. Awon Oni yeye 😂

5. I know na
    We know the scope

Gifty

6. I know na
    We know the scope

Gifty

7. I need you to be for real. Their words to each other are super toxic. Davido went on Instagram and called him a coke head and domestic abuser. To you and your blog visitors na cruise.

8. Not interested. This seems like a distraction. They were just hugging in a club a few months ago. I pity the people in Nigeria buying in to this. So I’m suppose to believe that grown ass men decided to wake up randomly and beef each other….. righttt🙄 kiss Daniel carried out his own assignment last week . Now these clown are doing theirs this week

9. These RICH MEN will kiss and makeup by the end of the day. And the fans defending them with passion will go back to the reality of living in Nigeria 🤡

10. So you people have not learnt that this is all planned ? They’re laughing in your faces while u make them richer

11. I don't think it's wants o. There's serious gbege.

12. That my idolo's video will forever haunt him.

13. I hope that's what this is all about.. because Wizkid was doing too much yesterday

14. I dey feel hungry make I find garri drink.

15. People are funny o you never see fuel buy na to put mouth doe billionaires matter abeg I scroll their bant and look for what will put a smile on my face in this economy

16. I think is all planned, anyway nah their business.

17. Make una dey drink Panadol for their headache people wen nor dey que for fuel

18. I wonder how pple have the time for these two. Like there isn't enof problems in Nigeria for me to focus on these ones....mstcheeeew...

19. My problem with wizkids fans is that they never tell him the truth. I don’t care about his war with David but how dare wizkid insult don jazzy? People wey start music when you dey primary school?

20. Wizkid is proud. The only thing he has going for him is his loyal fanbase. No more producing good music. And he has always been rude and condescending with Davido cos that one just wants love and light. But when you push someone too far a day will come they would snap and give it back real hot. That day came for Wizzy. And to think he would ve d audacity to insult Don Jazzy unprovoked?