Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie ''REVEALS' Why He Fell Out With Late Colleague Junior Pope

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie ''REVEALS' Why He Fell Out With Late Colleague Junior Pope

Is this what he said he would reveal that late actor Junior Pope did to him? He ended up saying Nothing!

51 comments:

1. This guy can be so annoying hennn!

1. Annoying is understatement, talking about using someone's pain to chase clout when is exactly what you are doing.
      Yul onye eri eri

2. Hian! Jesus take the wheel. This one don pass human capacity.

3. I'm convinced yul's brain stopped developing at age 3. Tufiakwa 🤮🤮🤮

1. E nor just get sense!! Which kyn person be this?!🤦
      See face like bread when dem throw inside water🤦

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Stoppeeet @ Aboki🤣🤣🤣.

4. Mtchewwwwwww

5. "Resist the urge to use another person's pain to create content or to trend". You did the same thing to May when you lost your child. Bloody hypocrite. Unam ikot.

1. If he can use his son's death to create content, then he can use anyone else. I am so disappointed.

2. Tooorrrr,I been shock when I read that part o.Like say he get short brain ni?

6. He for talk na, make Angela kuku tell us about Chinedu Bernard. Those that follow drag May because of this man, owe May an apology

1. I dey tell you nwannem nwanyi! Only God knows what May put up with for YEARS, we just dey see the snippet.
      Chai, thank God say I no marry this kain thing oh.

7. Maybe he was advised against revealing whatever he wanted to reveal. The backlash was also enough.

1. Krity baby, I doubt there's anything for him to reveal. He enjoys the nonsense attention he gets. Senseless hegoat🐐.

2. When did Yul started listening to advice?

3. Anarkali nor lemme vex! Who wan advise this one? Who even dey reason am??

4. He has nothing to reveal. That's the same thing he did with May. He feeds his family with social media viewing not minding who he hurts. Nah why I no dey go him page, I would rather read any of his iberibe via blogs. No be my data go fend for his polygamous lifestyle.

8. Until Yul, remove trousers and go naked, they will not rush him to Psychia

1. Hmm! This this we are taking has a joke may be a serious mental breakdown, because I don't know how to understand this person at all

9. Kia this boy is a big disappointment to his families both extended and immediate family members, infact including all his friends and business associate ..Coconut head

10. Yul is just cashing out with whatever he can lay his hands on. People be trooping to his page to see what he wants to say.

1. Exactly
      He is using another person pain to cashout.
      Senseless guy

11. Yul didn't say anything till his estranged wife; May went to visit JP's widow. And also because JP allegedly supported May.

After this unbelievable post Yul, what do you want? An apology from JP from the beyond? Or from his grieving widow and children?

I am totally lost for words.

1. Let him go to the great beyond to receive the apology!

12. I’m glad he is revealing how empty his brain is. Junior pope didn’t hide his disdain for your foolery and disgrace you brought to your family. He was friend enough to speak it to your face without fear. Why didn’t you confront him while he was alive since you’re claiming to be right? You are irredeemable at this point, such a fool cos a wise person will be careful of friends that clap for them when they are on the wrong part.
    I pray for my brothers, May they never cross part with evil like Judith moughalu and my sisters and myself, person like Yul will never cross our part.!

13. Now I know why May let go so easily

Yul what happened to true salvation ministry?

1. There was nothing there,just empty rubbish with deep voice.

14. May made Yul look like a gentleman. Now we know he is empty.

15. ...and this man is supposed to be a pastor right? I laugh in Japanese😁

16. To think this guy wanted to be Nigerian President 😂😂
    Funny but not funny

17. Chai! A lion has given birth to a coward. Yul pls just stop talking.

18. Yul matter, hmmm,my tired is tired. Everything The Bible says is correct. From the commandments he broke, to the life changes that comes with a strange woman, and to iron sharpeneth iron.
    Imagine, the extra work May was putting to make sure her intelligence is being shared by two of them. Now he is with below his level in intelligence so anything he says ,he got hailed for being odogwu. This guy has been like this ooo,cos he can't just learn this now.
    My observation though.

19. Where are his supporters? You people should come and defend your own na or are u finally seeing the light. How is it that each time this mpam opens his mouth it's to vomit rubbish. Shame on you and the olodo encouraging you at home

1. They have disappeared since na.
      Shame no gree them defend his foolery.

20. Narcissists and ATTENTION. Any ATTENTION.

21. May really endured many things in the hands of Yul..
    Smh!!!

22. He was trying to drive traffic to his page

23. When a man fall into pussy trap, Haa it is difficult very difficult. If you know, you know. That pit will erase all your reasoning power. If you are a man and you want to go far in life don't go into relationships with some strange individuals.

24. what a foolish man....so if you could preach all this forgiveness why did you not practice you preached by going to his funeral? efulefu