Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shares What Her Husband Told Her In Private Chat With Her Fans...

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Shares What Her Husband Told Her In Private Chat With Her Fans...

Regina Daniels husband Ned Nwoko told her in a private chat these words
''You make me look brand new''
They celebrated their 5th wedding anniversary on Tuesday May 28, 2024.

50 comments:

1. He does look brand new thou, welldone Regina 👍🏻

1. Babe could have achieved soo much more than being a numbered wife to a 60plus. I hope her teenage fans dont idolise this lifestyle., make e no go shock dem.

2. The constant need for validation, over sharing and trying to prove you're better than everyone.🤦

Rest, dear one.

1. That is ehn...no matter how she tries to package this matter, it will never gel for some of us. Congratulations to her for whatever its worth.

2. I tell you, na so she dey roll,her eyes go soon clear but she won't show her downtimes

3. She basically sacrificed her youth for money. She will continue to post things like this for validation; So as not to feel like she made a wrong decision, which she did regardless.

I can’t imagine for the life of me, a pretty young lady decided to settle for a man her papa’s age. I just can’t wrap my head around it. I can’t.

3. Nah…it’s the filter

4. Pa Ned is actually right with his compliments. He's looking fresher than before. Happy anniversary to them.

1. He’s simply complimenting her editing skills.
      You only see his real face in posts with the morroccean wife.

5. Why am I seeing NED?🤐🤐🤐

6. Well done Regina👍

7. Thanks to filter. He def looks brand new

Zendaya

8. Is the Ned ❤️ for me......

9. Thank God for them.

Both look good.

10. Well done for taking good care of your husband. Happy anniversary.

11. Pa Ned must be teasing her cos he sees his real face in the mirrow. It's the filter making you look brand new 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. HHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAH. Wahala for who no get data. BVs are mouthed!

#Childofgrace

2. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

You is wuuuuucked! 🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣miss Aboki leave me ooo

12. He truly looks brand new 😁😁

13. He actually looks brand new, thanks to Reginatu and filter.

14. How many of us do not use filter?
    We like to play ourselves.

1. I actually don’t use it. Can’t stand it!

2. I DO NOT USE FILTER, NEVER HAVE AND NOT NEEDED.

15. She kinda looks like Mercy Aigbe in this pic.

16. Regina looks all grown and mature

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 filter o

18. Filter is electronic makeup or make over
    Some women do not use both or any
    Look around us and our friends
    Count the women who do use both or any on your fingers
    How many did you count
    Please do not count yourself. Count others only
    Ayo ni o!
    Peace

19. Happy anniversary Reg and Ned. More love to you both

20. Replies
    1. Miss Ess, me too. Nothing like “youthfulness”. Makes me feel a type of way, positively,when I see young couples. Every one should vibe with his or her level (age wise).Gap of below ten years is very appropriate to me abeg. That is why when i see young celebrities dating themselves, be it actors, musicians, exBBN & I see pple trolling them, I totally condemn such acts. Regina get mind , I swear. CONTENTMENT is the Key!

21. Chai. Compliment your children so they won’t see sub par compliments as the best thing since sliced bread. Wahala

22. Well done Regina
    You are doing well

23. Chika(hello iya boys)29 May 2024 at 12:17

Oh okay Gina is actually doing a great Job..
    Thank you Gina baby for making pa Ned feel brand New...

24. To me this is not achievement to Regina, but is non of my business.

25. If I fit see another Ned I go marry, young or old no matter,my comfort and happiness be dey main idea....who young man epp?

1. Poverty ajoka

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣