Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#womancrushwednesday #selflove #selfconfidence #selfcare #smile #itiswhatyoumakeitwhatitis #neversaynever #motivateyourself #inspireyourself

Good Morning.....
What a beautiful day to celebrate you and your love for yourself!
As you go about your day today, please believe in yourself, trust God and have a positive thought process.....
Spread love today and if you are a troll, please think about giving that lifestyle up, it is toxic..
Hugs!
😘😘😘😘😘

372 comments:

1. When Pastors are being maligned and insulted online, it's sad to see that Christians are at the forefront of the campaign.....
    A pastor talks about a great miracle, and we come out all guns blazing!! SMH.
    So, didn't Philip disappear in the Bible? Didn't Jesus feed over 5,000 people with just 3 loaves of bread and 2 fish? Didn't Jonah stay in the belly of the fish 3 days and night? Didn't Moses use his rod to part the sea? Didn't Jesus use spit and clay to heal a blind man? Didn't Jesus heal the sick and raise the dead?
    If we believe all of the above in the Bible, because of our faith, why then do we doubt, when individuals speak of miracles in our own generation? Meanwhile, Jesus said "Greater things than this, would ye do...". So if we say we are truly Christians, what is stopping us from believing that God can still use us today, to do powerful miracles among his people?
    Are there fake pastors in our generation? Absolutely! Even is Jesus' time, there were fake prophets as well, and He warned us to be cautious. However, we shouldn't divide the body of Christ with unnecessary criticisms, especially online. Believers need to stop dividing the body and fighting each other over genuineness or not, of miracles.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Well said

Very hard to see a Muslim insult or talk down to their Imam or Mullah..
      Muslims respect to their Imams are top notch..

But Christians will insult their Pastor's and prophet without feeling bad about it..

2. I believe in miracles, cause I have seen God do wonders in my life and family , Our God is a God of signs and wonders. Good morning Ali.

3. Hmnnm, my bro, the problem is that some of these fake pastors and so-called prophets have made it difficult for some people to believe in miracles despite the fact that miracles happen truly.

4. May God help me too

I have decided not to run my fingers anyhow, let me know where my problem is coming from

Well said Ali

5. To the pastors and the Christian netizens..

By their fruit, we shall know them

2. We're Like Him In His Glorified State!!
    1 John 3:2.

"You were born of the Word of God and with the life of God. So, he says, “now are we the sons of God.” Now, your spirit is like Him, but your physical appearance isn’t like Him yet."

"When He was raised from the dead, we were raised together with Him, and we came alive with a new kind of life: the resurrection life. So, as He is now, the glorified Son of God, so are we in this world!"

I’m born of God and have His nature of righteousness in my Spirit. Every fibre of my being, every bone of my body, every cell of my blood is replete with God. As Jesus is, in His glory and righteousness, so am I. Blessed be God!

3. Heavenly Father, our maker of all that is living, l praise you for the wonder and joy of creation.
    Faithful Lord, I'm extremely thankful for the gift of another grandchild.
    Thank you Lord for your mercy that prevailed over the life of my daughter and her child.
    May God open the womb of all TTC mothers in Jesus name πŸ™
    Please rejoice with me. My God has done what no man can do in the life of my daughter. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

1. Congratulations Big mama.

2. Congratulations πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Congratulations grandma πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.
      Alhamduillah for a safe delivery.

4. Amen.
      Congratulations big mama.

5. Amen.
      Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Congratulations BIG MAMA

7. Congratulations ma.

Amen πŸ™

8. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

9. Amen πŸ™Œ

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and keep the newborn πŸ™Œ

10. Congratulations big mama ❤️

11. Congratulations Big mama

12. Awww congratulations BIG MAMA

13. So happy for you, Big Mama. Congratulations to you and your family πŸŽ‰

14. Congratulations Big Mama

15. Amen,congratulations grandma πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏ

16. Congratulations to your family and amen to your prayers πŸ™

17. Congratulations big mama . God be praised

18. I celebrate God's grace on your family. Congratulations. ❤️

19. Amen
      Congratulations ma

20. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠBig Mama,God bless the newborn and the family.

21. Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

22. Congratulations Big Mama 😍

23. Congratulations Ma 🎊

4. Good morning everyone
    IMay God bless our hustles today, Amen.

5. PLAN FOR RETIREMENT

'Don't worry...he will give you everything you need.' Matthew 6:31, 33 NLT

A survey was taken of Americans over 50 years old. It found that many had much less in their retirement funds than they would need. This is not just an American problem; it's a worldwide problem. Since humankind is living longer, this means: (a) many are going to be dependent on the government for their survival, and (b) many who had planned on retiring will need to work longer.

So, what can you do? (1) Cut back where you can and start saving more. 'Be sensible and store up precious treasures - don't waste them like a fool' (Proverbs 21:20 CEV). (2) Honour God with your finances. 'Honour the Lord with your possessions, and with the firstfruits of all your increase; so your barns will be filled with plenty' (Proverbs 3:9-10 NKJV). Tithing brings God's blessing! (3) Find a financial planner to help you assess where you stand, and the level of income and expenses you're likely to have during retirement. That way, you can customise a plan suited to your financial goals. 'In the house of the righteous there is much treasure, but in the revenue of the wicked is trouble' (Proverbs 15:6 NKJV).

(4) But above all, trust God to take care of you. 'Don't worry about these things, saying, "What will we eat...drink...wear?" These things dominate the thoughts of unbelievers, but your heavenly Father already knows all your needs. Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need. So don't worry about tomorrow' (Matthew 6:31-34 NLT).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing and God bless you πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–♥️πŸ’–♥️

3. 'Be sensible and store up precious treasures - don't waste them like a fool'.

Thanks for sharing, sis.

4. Thanks for sharing sis
      Good.morning

6. Good morning All!!
    Have a great day everyone!!!

7. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the the things that are humanly impossible be released to you on the merits of Jesus working in your life by mercy...

Blessed and victorious day, I wish you all

8. Goodmorning ☕ 🌹guys! I so much appreciate all your compliment

Thank you ♥

9. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I can't get over that viral video, especially on tiktok of that little British girl complaining about the price of 2 ice cream for 9pounds, that video too sweet, it's the accent for me. And they are twins.
    If you are a troll please stop, that lifestyle no go well.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. I saw that video too.i really fell in love with the little girl's outspoken nature πŸ˜‚.

10. Good morning house..WCW we crush on ourselves today, cause we are strong, smart and stunning, we are not just a star we are a whole galaxy! Our strength is our beauty and our beauty is our strength? Shout out to us women, cause we make the world a more and beautiful place to stay.i love you allπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜

11. Few years back. I sat at the last roll of a church cathedral. I was looking at the people and imagined how God can meet everyone's needs because we were a large crowd and everyone came with one need or another, my mind drifted to rain. Each time heavy rain falls. It falls on everyone's house, rich/poor, It feels every container no matter how big and the overflow causes serious erosion. No matter how heavy it rained yesterday, it does not stop rain from falling the next day. The irony is that God has never asked us to pay😊😊 I also thought about the sun. Any day it decides to shine very well. Everyone inside and outside will feel the impact.
    God is bigger than what ever your mind can imagine. He is the Almighty in the midst of mighty men. Bible said he spreads out the heavens like a curtain and weighs the mountain in a scale.. Isa 40;22 -26. What a big GodπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Calm down. Our God is dependable ♥️

1. Thank you Jesus, the God that can give all things and never runs dry.

2. Faithful are you Lord!

3. Yes oo. We serve a dependable God.

4. Oh yes!, God is bigger than whatever our mind can imagine πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜

5. Nice write up babe
      God is truly faithful .

6. He is more than ableπŸ™Œ

7. The great God of wonders πŸ™πŸ™Œ

12. I can't explain why there seem to be so much contradiction between online medical doctors and nutritionists when it comes to nutrition. This minute, the doctors are saying "don't eat this", the next minute the nutritionists are saying "eat the same thing". At what point will there be some sort of exactness amongst them? A nutritionist online is constantly advocating for eating 5-6 boiled eggs on a daily while a medical doctor tells you that is harmful to your health and pushes up your cholesterol level. I believe there should be a measure of correctness and exactness in what they all advise.

1. Even amongst medical practitioners, there are conflicting instructions. When I was in the labour room for my first baby, there were many nurses and midwives around because it coincided with the day they had a general training of some sort. Right there in the labour room (I was the only woman in labour that evening), different nurses and midwives we're giving us conflicting instructions on what to do and what not to do. My husband later complained to one of them about this. She apologized and told him that medical practitioners don't always agree on ideas and beliefs.

2. Na the doctor know wetin him dey talk sha. When I was in the hospital my nutritionist and doctor put me on a strong protein diet one of which is eating 9 eggs daily for muscle buildup that will enhance wound healing.
      One man sef his was increased to 22 eggs per day to help for flesh to grow back on his bum bum again because he was suffering from severe bedsore complications and they have doing numerous plastic surgeries still it wasn't filling up as they want.
      So they had to place him on strict protein diet

3. I could never eat 5-6 boiled eggs daily, even if Christ was recommending it. Eggs are a smelly food and we know moderation is the key in everything. Attune to your body and it will tell you what you need to eat. Read peer reviewed studies which will also provide information with real result. There are a lot of lies being told these days in a bid to go viral and gain fame.

4. Well i think it depends on which sponsor is paying...Lets take care of ourselves by avoiding what gives our body wahala..
      CHEERS...

5. I will advise that you just do you. Some have gone ahead to demonize carbohydrate foods that we eat e.g fufu, some fruits that can fatten you, bread e.t.c...Everything should be moderation...You cannot eradicate carbohydrate foods from your diet cause your cells needs glucose as fuel to work.

Just make sure you eat lot of vegetables and fruits...Eating 5-6 boiled eggs is a lot. I no dey listen to all those people abeg...Just do you....

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, it beats me honestly

The contradictions can be maddening, some people are allergic to some foods and can't eat some foods due to health reasons

According to my friend, she be like Onyi lerus enjoy o, let us eat anything we want now that we can, a time will come when we can not

13. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Another beautiful day to bless GOD for the gift of life πŸ™Œ

@ IJEOMA PH... How are you doing? Hope you are well? Cheers πŸ₯‚
    #Selfloveisbae
    #Happinessisthekey

14. Good morning everyone, please say a word of prayer for me as today is our 3rd year wedding anniversary.

That by this time next year I and hubby will be celebrating with our bundles of Joy in Jesus name.

1. Happy anniversary.
      Inshallah 🀲🀲

2. Amen
      Your prayers are answered in Jesus name.

3. Happy wedding anniversary, May the Lord bless your home with beautiful children in Jesus name.

4. Anon the Almighty will turn your tears to joy! Your family will be celebrated before March next year you will carry three triplet in the Mighty name of Jesus Amen

5. I pray for you, that God Almighty the only one, who can bless you and never ask for payment, would grant your heart desires in Jesus Name. Amen, You shall celebrate your bundles of joyπŸŽ‰

6. From your mouth to God's ear, happy wedding anniversary..

7. I pray that God’s will be done for you and your husband.

8. Happy anniversary anon. May God answer all your prayers and keep you guys in love and happiness.

9. Oh dear, happy wedding anniversary, More of God's blessings upon your household. And as for prayers, so shall it be for you and yours in Jesus name.πŸ’•πŸ’•

10. The cry of a baby will be heard in your household, in Jesus name Amen.

Meanwhile, visit any good hospital or pharmacy for fertility booster.

I don't know if you and hubby take herbs, would have recommended something for you.

11. Congratulations to you.
      May the Lord grant your heart desires in Jesus name.

12. Happy wedding anniversary, your bundle of joy is here.

13. So shall it be in Jesus name

14. Happy Anniversary.
      God will surprise you very soon.

15. From your mouth to God's ears. It is settled. Congratulations & happy anniversary to you and your hubby πŸŽ‰

16. Happy anniversary and may God grant you your heart desires πŸ™

17. May God do for you, according to the desire of your heart. You will carry your baby! πŸ™

18. Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰ πŸ’— πŸ’“
      Laughter would never depart from your home 🏑
      God would bless you with all you need .

19. Happy anniversary,God bless your home with wonderful children. πŸ™πŸΏ

20. Iseeeeee!!! So shall it be. Happy 3rd wedding anniversary

21. Happy anniversary to you and yours,may your heart desire to pass In the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.

15. I will definitely pick on of the Mondays for my wedding πŸ’’ day l, have this in mind

Left for you now to pick between your juicey job and parry jollof rice?

1. You don't know how to type, why?
      Your picture is a far cry from the way you do here.

2. One*
      Juicy job*

3. 🀣🀣you no well

4. King Jerry, as fine as you are you don't want to do something about your spellings. Chai

5. 08:38, this is why Oyibo say "Don't judge a book by its cover"

King Jerry don't stop, keep typing, we will keep correcting you and you will improve. Here na school.

16. Beautiful Wednesday morning everyone
    Hope the rain got to your location
    The heat this morning after the rain is not smiling
    Do have a blessed day πŸ™

17. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Crushing on all women on this wonderful blog.

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Happy Women Crush WednesdayπŸ’•πŸ’•
    #WCW#

19. It's a beautiful day ⭐⭐
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20. Our hustle will pay today Amen.
    Good morning everyone and have a blissful Wednesday ❤️

21. Good morning all😊

Please anyone here that have done a total knee replacement surgery and was or is still having issues with balance, walking and the rest. I am having same issue I had a total knee replacement surgery last year and since I started walking it just seems like only one of my leg is carrying my weight and when standing too it is only one leg carrying the rest of the body. It is really painful on my leg.
    Anyone that have done a total knee replacement surgery how did you solve the balance issue.
    Tho mine is more complex than a total knee replacement surgery mine the tibia and the entire knee was removed so I am having a hard time adjusting to walking with this endoprosthesis

1. I hope things improve for you. Maybe there are online forums or YouTube videos where ppl share their experiences. I do not know anyone who has had this surgery. A complete and total healing to you.

2. Wow! This sounds like a lot. I'm sorry about your pains. Dooh
      I hope you find a solution soon.

3. So sorry. God will touch you and you shall be whole again.

4. Sorry Chi chi for the pains, May the Lord heal you completely in Jesus name.

5. Were you assigned a physiotherapist after surgery? This is something you should do with a professional help. Please engage the services of a physiotherapist.

I wish you healing and All the best

6. Eyaa! May The Lord come through for you πŸ™ it is well with you.

22. You may think u have a job, family, possession. But essentially, the only thing u have is life. Without that, u have nothing

1. And that life is on loan and the landlord can take it back at any moment. We really have nothing.

23. Good morning LoveliesπŸ’•❤️

24. When the Lord turned again our captivity,we were like them that dreamed,then was our mouth filled with laughter and our tongue filled with singing, then said they among the heathen, " the Lord has done great things for them". The Lord has done great things for us.We are glad.
    Restore our fortunes O Lord,like the watercourses in the Negeb! May those who sow in tears,reap with shouts of joy!
    He that goes forth weeping, bearing the seed for sowing, shall come with shouts of joy,bringing his sheaves with him.
    May this be our testimony these day in Jesus name,Amen.

25. Examination is overrated and overhyped in this country.

Yes!

Overrated means that something is considered to be more important than it REALLY is.

Now don't misunderstand me, please.

Examination is cool.

It's okay to set exams for students.

However, examination is overrated in this country.

Many people (including some of us, lecturers) believe that examination is a test of a student’s intelligence or brilliance.

Wrong!

Hopelessly wrong!

Examination is NOT a true test of a student’s intelligence or brilliance.

Examination is just a test of KNOWLEDGE.

What's the difference between:
    πŸ‘‰πŸΏknowledge and
    πŸ‘‰πŸΏintelligence/ brilliance?

Knowledge is simply the information and understanding that you get by studying a subject.

Intelligence refers to your ability to learn, understand, and think in a logical way to make judgments about things in life.

Brilliance has to do with exceptional talent, extreme intelligence or skillfulness. In other words, it's your excellence in physical or mental ability.

Most of the students I meet in UniPort and in other universities are VERY intelligent and brilliant.

If you're a student reading this, I have a sneaking suspicion that you're intelligent.

Don't let any examination or any carryovers make you feel that you're not.

Don't commit suic1de because of two, three or four carryovers. Pleeeeease!

Examination in various departments/ faculties in our country does NOT test your intelligence and brilliance.

Most course contents are not structured to imbue you, our students, with intelligence and brilliance.

Sad but true!

Thus, examination is largely tailored to test knowledge only.

That's why someone can drop out of school or graduate with a 3rd Class Degree (outcome of knowledge) and go on to set up a startup business (outcome of intelligence and brilliance).

The irony is that the guy who graduated with a 3rd Class may end up employing the guy who graduated with a First Class degree or a Second Class Upper degree who's full of knowledge.

And drop a comment here πŸ‘‡πŸΏ, lemme know what you think about examinations.

I'm rooting for you!✌🏾

1. Hope this is not copied
      Nice one

2. Hope you are not copying and pasting stuff on here though? Engrish teacher.

3. I will come and read this later
      Kudos Vicky πŸ‘

4. Examination doesn't test my intelligence or brilliance. It simply tests my knowledge.

Thanks for the enlightenment, Vic.

5. Well Said Vicky Posh!! You nailed it. This should be pinned 🎯🎯

26. Woke with a terrible headache and I have so much to do today. Lord please help me.

Have pleasant day people.

1. Justyswt you need enough sleep! If possible after everything you have to do today try and sleep on time, to enable you relax well

2. Try and take things easy,hopefully a pain reliever should help.

27. This morning I am crushing on every woman who survived one complications or the other for birthing life.
    I have heard stories about different complications like memory loss,mental instability,limping,uterine prolapse,third degree tear,VVF,CS site that didn't heal etc
    Two days ago,I read another shocking experience,that some women have blurry vision,in some cases temporary blindness towards the end of the third trimester or even post partum and it got me thinking going blind,not seeing what your baby looks like and what's happening in your environment is so terrifying.
    safe delivery to all our pregnant women.
    May the Lord open the womb of every woman who desires children.
    May God bless all mothers and you all shall live long in good health to reap the fruits of your labour and May the Lord protect our children in Jesus name.
    Goodmorning everyone.

28. Top of the morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–

Thank God for the gift of life and sound mind πŸ™Œ πŸ™ 😌 ✨️

Off we moveeeeee ✌🏻

29. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    #WCW♥️πŸŒΉπŸ’
    Have a blessed day

30. I can not believe that the Nigeria I left more than two decades ago has descended into moral decandence. What is this trend of married people blatantly commiting adultery and fornication. There is no remorse whatsoever, being married no longer deters both male and female from having their fill of sex from outside their marital homes! The stories about those high society women in Abuja is the height of lewdness! Yet that same society would not mind stoning gay people to death! What a confused, hypocritical society!

1. Is so so bad. They'd complain about gay buy they're worse with other things. It is alarming.

2. You really believe that 20 years ago nobody was having affairs or fornicatingπŸ˜‚

31. Good morning house
    How are you all?
    It's a beautiful day. Let's smile, God is in control.
    Eka joy, I listened to some of Brymo's songs last night, guy is so good, he is definitely not a one hit wonder cos I saw some of his songs nominated for awards.

1. You like his songs or not is not an issue. Don’t u know what it means for a song to be a ‘hit'?

2. His mouth is his undoing, maybe na the weed wey he dey smoke but it is not only him that smokes weed na.

32. Good morning everyone, Have a great day.

33. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a nice day.

Off to hustle

34. Good morning my people
    So here in Ibadan, they are currently going round to vaccinate girls between 9-14 years, against cervical cancer, HPV vaccine.
    I have told the to vaccinate my daughter in their school today.
    I hope there is no side effects?
    I wish there was something like this during our own time as children cos I heard it's for young girls alone.

1. I think if you are a woman up to 40 yrs of age you can also get the hpv vaccine.

2. Nice initiative. I heard it is for only virgin girls, some girls within that age bracket have been defiled already by some goats in human clothing, how will they determine the ones that are still virgins?

35. Good morning to y'all, amazing day I wish us all πŸ’–

36. Hello bvs, how are you all today?
    Omo, the holiday of Monday made me miscalculate the days of the week, I thought today was Tuesday since they just resumed school yesterday. I now wore my kids Tuesday wears. Getting to their school gate, they called my attention to the uniform, I pleaded with them that I forgot. One of the teachers at the gate was insisting that I take them back home and change for them, I just ignored her and thanked the other one that said they can stay.

I have marked that teacher's face, I will definitely give her something on Open Day. Imagine the stress and money I will waste to take them back home. Some people are inconsiderate sha.

1. Pls pay more attention

2. Eeya,it does happen when the school have different uniforms for each day.

37. Bv Ummu, better oil dey for your head. Stella follow her suggestion on yesterday's IHN concerning that anon that said you mistakenly credited her with 100k and wants to return 50k. Let her produce the account details that got the money and her blog id.
    I also wonder why she said it in Anon mode, it's a good thing she wants to do, why go Anon? You need to investigate it except you want to let the perpetrator of that cloning go scot-free like that.

38. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Self-love is learning to choose yourself over your feelings for others. It's learning to trust patterns, not promises. It's learning to walk away from toxic people even when they mean the most to you. It's learning to heal and move on without an apology. It's learning to forgive and forget people who don't deserve you. It's learning to raise and stand by your standards. It's learning to stop punishing yourself for your mistakes. It's learning to love all of you-who you've been, who you are and who you're becoming.

Self-love is holding yourself accountable for your own bad habits and traits, too. It involves reflection to see where you've been holding yourself back, how you've been self-sabotaging your blessings, and what toxicity you've been allowing yourself to tolerate for far too long. Don't just look good. Feel good too. Let your spirit and soul be cleansed and pure again.

I pray God continues to remove anything that interferes with your growth and overall well-being.
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Adjust your crown and keep walking tall. You're enough. πŸ’•❤️πŸ’•

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

39. Good morning bvs, hope you all had a splendid night.
    That reminds me, where is ola wealth, after announcing the passing of your dad, you've been MIA. Hope you're fine

40. A beautiful morning to everyone on this blog, am crushing on myself and every woman on this blog.

41. Good morning my fellow members of BVs
    I came late to IHN yesterday. I have collected my own 50k o. Thank you angel KOOF and SDK.

God save that cloner say e no clone my own name, na Abeokuta straight, no mercy ☹️
    I hate nonsense.

42. Sing Praises to God!
    Good morning everyone πŸ’•

43. Good morning everyone.. Bawoni night yin?
    Self loveπŸ’•πŸ’•love yourself so much that when someone treats you wrong,you recognize it."

Wish everyone a wonderful day ahead πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

44. Good morning blog fam
    I hope we are good,stay positive.
    It's going to be a beautiful day!

45. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

46. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 150 of 366!!!!!
    Awesome God,Thank You

47. Good morning SDKville,
    God's timing is always the bestπŸ™Œ
    In a mood of thanksgiving and appreciationπŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️,God is a good God
    Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

48. Good morning All!
    May the almighty guide all our steps to and fro today...Amen!

My neighbor had a serious quarrel with the wife yesternight
    This morning as I woke up, I saw the wife sweeping the compound smiling and singing non stop choruses...

Infact, my mind has refused to be naughty...cause how can?well..

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

49. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy WCW 😍
    Crushing On all the beautiful hardworking women on this blog πŸ₯°

50. No matter the condition..Always keep it positive.

Neglect things or people that will make you sad. Give room for happiness and don't be too tired to try again.