Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

35 comments:

1. Re-incarnation, no. Ghosts, I'm indifferent about it.

2. Yes. I have seen ghosts; twice. My sister and my grandmother. I also believe strongly in reincarnation.

1. The most of what is happening on this planet cannot be seen with the naked eye. Like you, I too believe in reincarnation and ghosts.

3. Can't say if I believe or not, but my late father still visit my mom in her dreams 9 months after his demise and he keeps telling her that he's still alive
    Hmmm

4. sure there are ghosts on earth...
    as they can appear on earth as humans.. some 'people' on the street are actually ghosts...
    i will not be surprised if some SDK blog visitors are ghost...lol

5. Yes, because I've first hand experience.

6. I believe in reincarnation 100% especially the babies we have now. Our ancestors are returning to earth

1. I’m convinced that my 1 yr old niece is my late Grandma who died a few years earlier. From the day I saw the baby I felt it was her.

7. Deep thinking 🤔 I think I believe in it according to a story my mum told me. If you tell me you see a ghost, I wont doubt you.

8. Nope, Funny enough this was what I and my mum discuss about yesterday. she believe there is reincarnation.

She said she told my brother to go and marry as the person that he reincarnated didn't marry or have children.

9. Yes to both. The day I saw ectoplasm was the day I realized that this world is full of mysteries.

10. I heard a mortuary attendance telling the relative of a person kept in their mortuary owing debt of a woman selling drinks and provisions,the woman said the dead man came and bought things on credit,called his name and pointed at the hospital were the mortuary is that he is staying there and when the woman did not see him for days,she went looking for him to pay his debt but behold she found out he is actually the man in the mortuary,the relatives of the man have to pay the debt.......... Josaria

1. Abeg make una sofri sofri o

2. That one na evil spirit wey go use dead person face chop igbese.

11. Not strongly in reincarnation, but ghosts, yes.

12. Believe that life is spiritual and very deep

13. I believe in both of them,this World is full of Mysteries..

14. There’s no such thing as reincarnation or ghost of a dead person. The Word of God says it’s appointed unto man to die once and after that judgment. Once a man dies that’s the end as far as this present world is concerned. Ghost is spirit. How then can one see a ghost with one’s physical eyes? Ghost of a dead person can’t exist in this physical world. That deceiver and accuser of brethren can however manipulate anything to deceive people including manufacturing apparition

1. Believe what you want but never be too sure about anything. The Bible you read has many books missing, why? The Ethiopian Bible has more books and many are hidden in the Vatican. Let God reveal to you, do not depend only on the book for your source of truth.

2. @ 1:22 : The only source of truth is the Word of God. He declares of himself- I am the way, the truth and the life...Anything outside that is false. There cannot be truth outside the Holy Scriptures. And you mentioned the Vatican. Pls go and read the history of the church.

3. Nope, not true. Too many like you have become dependent on a book written by human hands instead of depending on God revealing His truths personally to them. Abraham didn’t need a book, neither did Enoch. Stop depending on a book and depend on God.

15. Re-incarnation is real. My gaeat grandmother on her death bed told my Grandmother that she shouldn't cry when she does,that she'd return,and that wen she does she'd come with a sister. The aged woman had this particular birthmark on her left hand. She later passed on. Few years down the line,my granny had twin identical girls. One had the exact birth mark on her left hand and the other didn't....