Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, May 31, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#lastdayofmay #newmonthalert #miraclesloading #happygokindaperson #smile

Good Morning!
It is gonna be a good day for all of us....
May the last day of May 2024 end well for all of us...
Hugs

πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

277 comments:

1. That Saidaboj girl just use Nigerians dey catch cruise, and people serious dey drink Panadol for her headache....
    Truth is, she may be careless and reckless, but most of the things she said in that podcast, was a way to trend and grab headlines! Most peeps that go on podcasts these days, do so with the aim to trend, and they certainly know the topics that will get Nigerians talking.
    That being said, I think this is the first time, that MANY Nigerian babes/women, have united to condemn another woman for talking nonsense! Most women were not happy with the things she said. I like!
    No one will like to have a kid who talks or acts that way. That's why we must all say it clearly, when nonsense is being peddled, regardless of gender.
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Ekaaro brotherly 🩡

You see that girl bah? She just want to trend gaskia, cos I can't imagine a right thinking person will say all that.. meanwhile she fit even dey mumu & bankroll one small boy for Ajah like this

2. Good morning Ali B.I celebrate your strength. Have a good day.

3. What she said is not even realistic

4. Good morning everyone 😊
      Such a rainy morning

5. You are the only logical person so far on Saida Boj. I follow her and she is very intelligent. I listened to the podcast and she did it to trend nothing more. But as usual, Nigerians will chase shadows instead of facing real issues...She spoke for herself and never spoke for all women...So I didn't understand the whole brouhaha..

2. The Truth, The Gospel And The Word!!
    Ephesians 6:14-17.

"God’s Word on your lips. It’s called the sword of the Spirit because it’s for combat."

"As long as the Word is inside you, that’s Truth; you’re keeping the Truth in you, which is wonderful. Then the preaching of the Gospel saves, heals and delivers, but there’s a “war.” And the sword of the Spirit, which is the spoken Word of God, is your offensive weapon against the adversary. Therefore, speak the Word always and keep the enemy subdued."

Dear Father, your Word is the true Light. I’ll never walk in darkness, because your Word guides my path in victory and glory. Your Word is in my heart and in my mouth, prevailing mightily in my life, city and nation as I speak it forth, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Did you guys watched how God changed that lady on crutches life in 10mins through Brain Jotter on his show on Saturday?
    That's how God works, He changes lives under a seconds in ways beyond humans understanding and that's what humanity it's all about, putting smiles on people's faces, no matter the tribe and religion.
    God Bless You Angel Koof and Stella, this is what true humanity it's all about.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ€Ž have an excellent day

2. Good morning Bros. I celebrate your strength and resistance. Enjoy your day.

3. I watched that in tears oh. And I’m even more glad that it was for that particular woman

4. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    Some parts of Aba was hot yesterday
    May God protect us today,Amen.

1. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

May God rest the souls that was killed yesterday...

5. Where is Daddy Ayomide and Mummy Ayomide? Have they gone off the blog to plan their wedding quietly?

1. Pls o
      Daddy Ayomide should just stay where he is, our comment section is now peaceful.

2. Why are you asking about them ?
      Let your soul gloooo

3. We don't miss him, Rottweiler

4. Lol @ wedding
      I think they are just cruising

5. Dante dey vex on top giveaway wey no be him own . Iloga want apply but e dey shame, that's why he's going through corner

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Ostrich

7. You people likes looking for trouble..
      If he comes back to answer u guys, u all will be shouting how he hate u.. Leave him alone, he have a life outside this blog.

6. Thank God is fridayyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    May we all have a lovely weekend ❤️

1. Good morning Ada ibem πŸ’• have a beautiful weekend too.

7. If you're not where you want to be, do not Quit instead reinvent yourself and change your habit..Good morning house and have a wonderful day ahead

1. Good morning purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

2. Good morning Pure

3. Well said! Change is constant.

Licious babe

8. Another beautiful day and we are still here, give thanks and praises to GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Let's make today count!
    Do have a fruitful day ahead!

1. Morning Mami ❤️
      Yes! Let's make today countπŸ’ƒ

2. Yes o Thanksgiving without ceasing.
      Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ wishing you a blessed day ahead..

3. Have a favorable day Nne

Good morning ♥️♥️♥️

4. Good morning nwannem I celebrate your strength and resistance. I honour your journey. Enjoy your day

5. Yes oooo 😘
      Beautiful Morning Momma

9. Good morning and happy Friday to everyone. I feel good and light and happy this morning .

May today bring us unimaginable blessings Amen πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

11. Good morning everyone and Jumma'at Mubarak πŸ’«

12. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. I was initially typing a short motivational speech. I don't know why I deleted it just to wish you all a beautiful day. Good morning!

14. Good morning everyone
    I woke up 4:am due to stomach ache and later got relieved after visiting the loo but couldn't sleep again till now. I know it is headache that I will have to deal with for the rest of the day. I will look for paracetamol and put in my handbag before setting out
    I wish you all a beautiful weekend

1. Pele
      Do take care of yourself

2. Pele Asia. Drink lots of water

3. Pls sis, see a doctor. May Allah make it easy for us all🀲🀲

4. It is well with you dear πŸ€—πŸ€— wishing you a stress-free day.

5. Sorry
      This means you can't live in Lagos. 4:am is the time some people that live on the mainland leave for work on the island.

6. You should have rest at home today, take care of yourself dear♥️

7. Miss H, see a doctor on top wetin?
      Sorry dear

8. Sorry dear. Headache is far from you.

9. So sorry
      Take care of yourself

10. You should have rested
      Sorry

11. Sorry..
      @faithful, I can't live in Lagos, I rather move back to my village oh, the life there is too stressful

12. Thanks fam πŸ₯°
      Miss H my beautiful sis I no see doctor abeg o, nothing do me 🀣, it was just stomach upset probably due to what I ate, before they will use diagnosis and billing cut my head 🀣

Yes bv Faithful I can't live in Lagos because I hate stress 🀣

Neat design and Ryah, rest at home? What will I eat and give my mum too if I don't work today?
      May Allah show us Mercy. Jummat Mubarak

15. KEEP ASKING QUESTIONS

'Jesus answered..."I also will ask you one thing."' Matthew 21:24 NKJV

Jesus often answered a question with a question. When asked about paying taxes, he took a coin and asked, '"Whose image and inscription is this?" They said to him, "Caesar's." And Jesus answered..."Render to Caesar the things that are Caesar's, and to God the things that are God's." And they marvelled at him' (Mark 12:16-17 NKJV).

We may be afraid to ask questions. But God would rather receive a genuine question born of humility than a disingenuous prayer born out of pride. We have to keep it real with God, and with one another. If we aren't talking about real problems people are facing, we'll lose our prophetic voice. When people ask us, 'Who is God? Who am I? What is the true purpose of my life?' they won't be satisfied with easy answers or clichΓ©s we've picked up along the way. God isn't intimidated by those questions. He loves them. Like the parent of a curious toddler, God occasionally laughs at our questions, but he always welcomes them.

The church ought to be a safe place where people can ask dangerous questions. We ought to be challenging the status quo, but all too often we're guilty of defending it. But what if? What if we stopped force-feeding answers and learned to unleash the primal curiosity in our churches? It's our curiosity regarding God that fuels an insatiable desire to know him. So, let's keep asking questions and encourage others to do the same.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing and remain blessed πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. Good morning Sis. I celebrate your strength and resistance. Thanks for always sharing the word of God.

16. I saw a video of what God did at Brain Jotter's event in blessing a woman. Omo! I was really touched. God bless him and all that gave. 🌹

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day. ❣️

It has been a while, Dante. Hope you're fine, bro.

...TGIFπŸ™πŸ½

1. My Boss is fine. I noticed he doesn't.,.... Let me not hold brief. I might be wrong.

2. I was shouting with tears of joy,when I was watching the video..

God is faithful πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

3. GOD is still saying something!

4. Ok, he is fine
      Let him just take a long break abeg

5. When it's your time it's your time no matter how long it takes.

6. Ostrich you mean the Amotekun Slayer? 🀣🀣🀣
      Guy sure knows how to get on y'all's nerves. I scroll past his comments, that way, I don't get to know what he typed and become angry.

7. God be praised πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

8. I was so happy for the woman
      God is wonderful

9. I wailed watching that video.

10. He "took a bow" in his last comment, thought he was talking about being an advocate for "kings".
      Might be busy or just observing

17. Good Morning Everyone ❤️πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ž

An Apology without change is just a manipulation πŸ™„

1. Please use 🎀🎀

2. What about change without an apology. So persons just carry on like nothing happens without ever using the word "I'm sorry"

3. I think both change and apology goes together.

Licious babe

18. The weekend is hereπŸ’ƒ
    Y'all enjoy your day ✌️

19. It's a cold morning over here,the weather is cloudy.
    Goodmorning everyone.

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. 😍😍😍

1. Good morning beautiful one, thanks and I pray same for you πŸ’–

21. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Last day in the month of may
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

22. Good morning and happy weekend to your all.
    I just noticed that in my GOTV, I no longer see these TV stations that gave us movies early in the morning and late at night in those days - Galaxy TV and MITV

1. Seriously?
      Let me go and check

2. I can't remember the last I rechargeable my gotv. Them don call tire. Na phone get me biko

3. I remember Galaxy TV of those days

23. Cheers to the weekend 🍷

Already raining this morning..

Good Morning guys.

1. Ijele Nwanyi.

Dee meè.

2. Hello Teejay. How is your health this morning. God is the greatest physician. Receive the complete wholeness that comes from the stripes of Jesus from your hair to your toe. Whatsoever that is the reason for the intending surgery is miraculously healed in the name of JESUS πŸ™πŸ™. Remember what God cannot do does not exist.
      Rooting for your testimony

3. Thanks so much Zaram. Amen to your prayers. I have committed everything into God's hands as I count the days.

24. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

God is too faithful to fail His people..

Weekend blessings πŸ™Œ πŸ™ ✨️ πŸ’–

25. Good morning everyone.... Happy weekend to you
    It's going to be a busy day for us at work today
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead πŸ™

26. Dating a lady that practises taekwondo πŸ₯‹ is so frustrating..... everything na karate
    Pick just cup for table
    ( open leg open hand) you go hear yiiiii yaaaa kkiiii biiiiiii ajawaya..... πŸ₯Š karate

Babe wan wake me from bed,next thing naso she give me kick for mouth.........from that day till Today makes it 5years we never see

1. What is this?
      Is this supposed to be funny?
      Smh

2. Always yapping nonsense all in the name of jokes.Nawa

3. No vex... ☹️ oya leave my cloth

4. I actually laughed anon, maybe cos I imagined it or it's my sense of humor.

27. Good morning my people
    I saw this video yesterday. It claimed that Wheat and wheat products like flour and all that comes from it like bread, cake, biscuit, wheat meal, etc contain more sugar than refined sugar. The video claimed that the wheat that is used now was a genetically manipulated one that is very short and yields more. It says when broken down in our body, it is high in sugar. This is the reason for high diabetes rate and other associated illnesses.
    I have also seen some sources in the past claiming that wheat does not help diabetes. God help us.

1. I always eat wheat and semo with double mind. Nothing beats our good old Amala, pounded yam, eba and fufu

2. Hello Honey. If you go by all they say about food and it's contents. No one will eat anything. For me, moderation is key. No time to be addicted to any kind of food to avoid stories that touch.

3. Ok. Thank you
      So what did the video now say we should be using in place of wheat flour?
      I dislike people that fish out problems without solution.

4. Yes Zaram, moderation is key. We now have many online doctors saying different things.

5. So wat then are we supposed to be eating? They said we shud avoid semo, rice, bread and now the almighty wheat and all its products, so wetin come remain?

6. So true @Losty, always fishing out problems from every corner without solutions.

28. Currently following the South Africa Elections on SABC and truth be told, South Africa is way ahead of us as a nation in almost all ramifications; Elections Inclusive. ANC is currently loosing.

1. Hmmm you this boy

Shooter Gyal

2. #ToodlesFriday

We are watching. You think you can disguise by pretending to live in Lagos? Lmao

3. “Wackyfriday “🀣🀣🀣

4. #FireFriday
      #FreakyFriday

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my Shooter baiby, look very well, it's not nwa nza.

6. 😁 Shooter

Licious babe

29. Good morning All
    Anyi abola chi?

Yesterday I laughed so much eh...one of my secondary school friends that left in Jss3 after Junior Waec, said schooling is not for him,we were chatting yesterday, he said "Jesus died for our scenes instead of 'seens'🀣🀣I have been laughing 'sins' then🀣🀣..choi

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

30. Amen and Amen to your prayers SDK. Good morning to us all πŸ’•πŸ’–

31. I heard something about the HPV vaccine that is being administered on young girls. Rumours have it that it is not HPV vaccine to prevent cervical cancer as it is claimed but a weapon aimed at reducing population by targeting the reproductive system of girls. The girls that took it will not be able to concieve in future, thereby reducing the population in Africa.
    I pray it is not true cos my daughters took it.

1. I thought that u were educated? what is this you are spewing here circulated by illiterates?

2. Na wa oh. Pay those people no heed. Awon conspiracy theorists oshi

3. Not true, conspiracy theory.

4. Another propaganda
      Pay no heed to online rumours

5. Like you said, they are just rumours

6. Same thing they said about routine immunization. And you have access to the internet ooo, i wonder what the uneducated people in remote villages will say.

7. Same lie lie theory they spread here about polio vaccines until when the sickness almost finished them, their eyes opened wide.

8. Please it is a lie...Come on people!! Don't you take vaccines before now...Haba why una like to read meaning to everything...Get yourself protected!!

9. This is how, someone told me then that nothing like HIV, that Obasanjo just want to use it to stop population by stopping people from having unprotected s*x... An educated person oh.. Well he died of AIDS

10. Bringing it here means you believe it? Aigooo
      *Side eyes@paris

11. I refuse to believe this. My daughter shall have her own children in Jesus mighty name , Amen

32. Amen!
    Good morning all, a sunny day over here.
    A fantastic weekend y'all!

33. Good morning wonderful people of sdk

34. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the whole of God's creation conspire to favour you where it matters to your advancement...

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you all

35. Good morning beautiful people. Happy weekend to you all ❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

36. As-salāmu'alaykum
    Allahu, ALLAH, on this great day, i pray that You remove all the pains, worries and bless me with everlasting peace of mind. I also pray that You grant me, our parents and loved ones Jannatul Firdaus as my final home. and continue to protect, guide me and my family from al kind ofl evil dues,. Aamiin 🀲 Jummat Mubarak πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹πŸ“Ώ

37. So it's the last day in May?
    Like we are entering the sixth month in the year 2024 tomorrow? 😩
    I have not achieved a quarter of my resolutions for the year.
    I may have to attend that mountain of fire programme tomorrow and fire my village people.
    Bv Dreza, pls come o, what time do they start?

1. When there's life, there is hope. We should be thankful for life and health

2. I wish l can attain as well, been awhile l attend such programs. Hopefully l will watch it online.

Licious babe

38. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

May the universe conspire in your favour.
    May the water in your cup become more pure.
    May the narrative you tell yourself be healthy.
    May the friendship you cultivate be more fulfilling.
    May the Lord be good to you.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Amen and amen. Thank you and I wish you same to my babeπŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. Amen πŸ™

Licious babe

39. May God guide and direct our steps today. Jummat Mubarak πŸ’™

40. Oh rain,rain down on me
    Heal all my flaws
    Beautiful rain🎡.
    Beautiful rainy morning SDKville
    Thankful to see the end of May
    It's also FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️πŸ’ƒ
    Have a great day peeps
    One love❤❤❤

41. Onichabor Christopher31 May 2024 at 08:59

Good morning bvs, howz the day dey go, welcome to Friday, the last day of the month. May we all be blessed as we enter a new month of June. Yes, South Africa is ahead of us. Talk am

42. Stella stop hoarding comments. Release them as e dey hot biko

43. Please who even came up with this gym dress code ehnnn? Who?
    why must it be so tight clothes with bum division and guys manhood so pronounced that must be worn?
    why?
    The worst is wearing it and walking on the road πŸ˜”
    The tin wey my eyes see ehnnn, I tire ooo 😭
    Good morning neighbors
    Have a great weekend
    ✌️

1. My sister na same question i dey ask myself. I wanted to join my sister to the gym one day and she was telling me that i should not follow her with what i am wearing, that is not gym wear..lol
      Me i was wearing my kneel length short and body hug oh.. And i was very comfortable in them paah
      I was wondering when gym come get wear wey we no know?

2. Lol. Close your eyes

44. Please,parents with school children especially below junior secondary should endeavor to do school runs or look for someone that can help them with that.
    I heard this morning when I went to drop my child that two kids of the same parents where kidnapped yesterday when coming back from school.
    The kidnappers collected 500k before releasing them late at night.
    we thank God the children were brought back safe,I can't imagine what the kids and parents would have gone through within the few hours.

May God continue to protect our children in Jesus name.

1. Jesus cover your children!!!!! I can imagine how traumatizing it was for the parents.

2. Aaahhh... God abeg o!

45. Lovely morning to everyone, it's beginning to rain here, may God bless our hustle today amen.

46. Thank God it's Friday
    Good morning πŸ’•

47. Good morning everyone
    It's a cloudy day over here.
    God I commit today into your hands

48. Good morning all
    The have brought that HPV vaccine to my location, but what I'm hearing about it is making me scared of allowing my child to take it. Also I remembered what Bv Justamy said under Bv Dreza that day. One needs to be vigilante

1. Please what did you hear? This is vaccine that you take like the ones administered to your children and even you...Please stop reading meaning to everything..If you need to understand, why not speak with a medical professional....

2. 🀨🀨🀨

49. Good morning everyone, please am supposed to ask this question in yesterday's
    post but because of network issue l couldn't.
    Please if l start making about four hundred pieces of puff puff by 9pm this Friday night that will be used for naming by 10am tommorow morning when it will be needed, will it spoil.
    Please Stella postπŸ™

1. No it won't spoil, just put it inside cooler to keep it hot

2. No it won't spoil.but consider waking up by 3am to do it so dat it's really fresh.i do it alot.

3. 9pm is too early and it won't be fresh again,
      Measure and sieve your flour overnight,
      Add everything you will need except yeast,
      Then start by 2am for mixing and by 2:45 or 3am max you start frying.use a big frying pot that can contain more at a time.

4. No it won't, might get hard though

5. Keeping it inside cooler will makebit soggy ooo. Don't do that. Try setting iut the ingredients yhis night and wake up very early to do it. Piff puff is better eaten as e dey hot.

50. If you can, teach your children how to cook before they grow up and leave home; it is a survival skill everyone needs.

Especially the male child, so they won't be begging their friends to cook for them then it will lead to, "It all began when I invited her over to my house to cook for me, one thing led to another and the rest is why we are in this meeting now"😞

51. I'm so excited it's already weekend.
    Good morning BVs and enjoy your weekend (in Tinubu voice)

52. Amen πŸ™πŸ» to the prayers
    Rainy Friday 🌧️
    Last day of the Month of May
    Thank you Lord for seeing us thr'πŸ™πŸ»

Your Presence is going before us to lead us, behind to guide us, and above us to bless us this day.... Amen

I do small fuck up yesterday
    What was I thinking? God Abeg oπŸ™πŸ»

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead πŸ’•

1. How far the date?πŸ₯Ί

2. What did you do?
      Gbenshed without protection?

53. Tapswap people how far?
    Yesterday was 30th of May, una don cash out?
    I told my friend that she was just wasting her time.

1. It has been postponed to July 1st.

2. Omo, I was happy when Stella posted about it yesterday cos I didn't know anything about it. I only see boys and girls going around with Power banks, tapping on their phones 🀣

54. Happy weekend guys
    Mor

55. Good morning bvs
    Jummat Mubarak
    I have this excited feeling when it's Friday, I don't know why 🀣. It's not like I will rest tomorrow and Sunday.

It's been a while I bought eggs in crate, yesterday I asked for the price of a crate of medium sized eggs and heard 3700, big ones 4000. Egg of 800 naira two years ago. Na wah o.

1. Egg don cost and it's not the seller's fault, chicken feeds plus other factors in the economy caused it

56. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 152 of 366!!!!!
    Thank You Lord Jesus.
    Raining Day in Lagos and Most roads are Flooded.

57. TGIF. Thank God it's Friday. Good morning house.

58. This that do online courses or school online, how do you do it? I registered for this two weeks skills training on WhatsApp, it's almost a week and I have not watched any video on the group to know what they are even teaching, the long videos are not helping matters. Hustling for money, house chores and others do not let me have time.
    Kudos to those that obtained certificates online.
    You all are the real MVP.

59. Good morning house,I pray for a good sales today and God's favour upon my business.