Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Girl Toke Makinwa's Interesting Outfit To Water And Garri Movie Premiere

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Media Girl Toke Makinwa's Interesting Outfit To Water And Garri Movie Premiere

She looks amazing and focus is on the standing boobs design...

23 comments:

1. No hugging me today kind of dress

1. Madonna walked so that Toke can fly. Conical Corset πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Nigerians are the easiest to deceive, especially the women..
    The other day she was talking about having a group that they'll be coming together to pray, and they were talking her seriously..
    Person wey probably make the post under the influence of colos

1. Taking** Olodo

2. When it comes to relationship of people with GOD have boundaries
      No be everything you go put mouth

3. Toke has really upgraded, and I am loving it for her.😍

4. She looks stunning.

5. Designers in the house
    Pls what did they use to achieve the pointed part? What's under?

6. Nice design but I don't understand that long long chest thing

7. She bleach to please man but the upgraded side chick look unkept and natural. Him still like her like that

1. Story, did he stick with the upgraded side chick?
      Cheats don't have a manual, if you have a cheat for a partner, no stress yourself bending backwards to fit into the illusion of what they want, na lie! Because even they don't know what they want.

2. The man is the problem not the women. He's still cheating. Cheating is a character flaw. It's not about anyone better than the other. Know this and know peace.

8. Dress the way you want to be addressed.... For someone talking about prayer and getting close to God and all the other day, this outfit says otherwise.
    It doesnt take anything to dress decent and modest

9. ChIka (hello iya boys)11 May 2024 at 13:43

I just love the make up on her face
    Simple and beautiful πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

10. The dress looks good on her

11. Lovely dress but Should have removed those pointed things.

12. Water and garri dressing.

13. Beautiful Toke 😘
    Lovely dress bur why the pointed bress😍

14. Toke always kill it Everytime sha