Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Teacher For Naija Dey Use Una Pikin Do Domestic Work For School..

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Pidgin Post - Teacher For Naija Dey Use Una Pikin Do Domestic Work For School..

See picture wey dey everywhere for Internet of pikin wey em mama and papa send go school go learn book but teacher send am go 'fesh' water with school uniform..
The pikin no get choice and me and you know say e go chop correct beating if e no go.....The teacher fit make sure say e fail sef...
Make una dey let una pikin teacher know say una head no correct and if dem try una pikin, dem go collect..
The teachers for this Blog, wetin una get to talk?

33 comments:

1. If this was my child, aaaah, you won't find it funny. I will show you crase. What rubbish. ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

1. Real rubbish.
      The children were carrying broken concrete. Not water.
      Clearly a private school.
      Children are also clearly pre-teens.

2. This is not nice at all. But this mostly happens in Govt schools, you can't try this in private schools nau.
    Me na Egwusi we been the peel๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿคฆ

1. Some private schools are not exempted

2. Yes ooo Government school

Me self wash teacher cloth
      Kaiii I won't forget ooo
      I was in primary four or five then my teacher will pack all his clothes both hers and her children to school me and my friends will be washing..
      Chaii

3. Chika, what? Some teachers really be treating students like househelp

4. Yes Anons 18:17 am not lieing oooo
      Adeniyi Jones primary school

3. You no fit try this nonsense for my school o
    Maybe it's all this school Abe ile

4. i fetch water for primary school,na water wen teacher go take wash hand after e don clean chalk board finish as school no get water. na one house close by we dey fetch am

5. I already made a comment on this inside IHN.
    These mushroom schools be doing the most, treating kids like that.
    It reminds me of this time I was riding with my colleague in a taxi.
    The driver and this woman in the cab wanted to beat me up when because I was telling my colleague about how some teachers are enslaving young students.
    The teacher I was gisting my colleague about (Government school teacher)sent her students to her house, to fill up her house with water from the tap and come back to school before break period elapses.
    Young children in primary school oh. Not even secondary.
    The woman and the driver (old enough to be my parents) was cussing me out, that I am a bad example, blablabla until I got to my bus stop (my colleague alighted before me).
    I kuku brought out my phone and was reading comments on SDK and smiling. I no get strength to talk on a normal, let alone answering strangers I met in a taxi.
    Just like some comments I'm seeing under this video on Facebook.
    It's a shame that some people can't handle the truth, especially when it's staring them right in the face.

6. I just hope this is not true cos it's so wrong

7. God knows that if any one I know was involved with that school ehnnnn....
    Very unfortunate situation ๐Ÿ˜•

8. This is so wrong.๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

9. Some of these schools teach against child labour and they do otherwise,so what do we call this now?

10. I remember my village community primary schools ๐Ÿ˜ƒWe dey fetch water, firewood, farm for teachers but not during lecture hours. It's over 30 years. Seeing this in 2024 shows that a lot hasn't changed yet! Pele my pikin!

11. This is so so wrong.
    I remember going to a teacher's house every Saturday to clean up the house.
    I was happy to be the chosen one then, but now I realize that woman was very lazy.

12. This is what one witness in government schools especially the one in rural areas. Some teachers go as far as using them to cultivate in their farms.

13. It was very common in government schools those days. Fetch water, firewood, work at the farm etc.

14. Not a bad thing, we did it and we still alive.
    As a corp member, my students always volunteer happily.

1. Volunteering by hopefully by teenagers who expect mentoring in return is very different from this by pre-teens in primary school carrying bucket full of concrete.

2. The fact that you were used like a goat does not make it right.
      Some of you are so dim witted and dull that you cannot even tell what is right or wrong.
      And looking at your lives and the examples you lot set, one is not even surprised.
      Pity.

3. @lsauce seems like your education was a waste if your best defense for this nonsense is ‘we did it and still alive’. Lazy corper

4. It's not a bad thing? See your life for outside

15. Hauling water though? Good lord

16. This is very common in government school.
    some of the children are happy to do it but it still wrong.

Mariam

17. This was exactly what I was discussing with some of my colleagues this afternoon.I am a teacher and can't do such to my students and I can't tolerate such from any teacher.It is all shades of wrong.This ill treatment did not happen to me during my secondary school days.It happened to my elder sister because she attended our village secondary school. Even if the teacher is the one paying the child's school fees,it is a bad advertisement for a school.
    Chiloving

18. Maybe the water is for class use.

I see some students around my shop who go to fetch water for class use.

1. Are they bathing inside the class? Is there a farm inside? What are they using buckets and buckets of water on the class for?
      If a child is injured in fetching this water as per school labourer, whose responsibility is it to take care of the child.

What part if the lectures is the fetching of water coming under? 'Animal labour or what? Very primitive, barbaric, back wars society.
      Sociryus in crumbles and those old empty headed goats you appoint as leaders are congratulating themselves as changing national anthem.
      Clowns.

2. Help me ask her, maybe they're learning how to bath in class... mtcheeeeeeeeeew

19. So very wrong of the teacher and school allowing this. Who knows how Long this has been going on.

20. As a teacher,I find it difficult to send students on errands talk more of pre-teens. It is all shades of wrong.

Bv Sommy