Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oritsefemi Calls Estranged Wife Nabila A 'Kiosk' nd Rakes Up A Storm With Allegations

Friday, May 17, 2024

Singer Oritsefemi Calls Estranged Wife Nabila A 'Kiosk' nd Rakes Up A Storm With Allegations

Singer Oritsefemi had a lot to get off his chest and as he sat down with media personality Chude, he did just that but in a dramatic and shocking way.....

He says his career has taken a hit because of several people he trusted and loved who hated on him, betrayed him and turned their backs on him.
He responds for the first time in detail to his wife, Nabila who came onto the media to accuse him of cheating on her in their home and having children behind her back.
He says he elevated her from ‘a kiosk’ and changed her life including with a multi-million Naira business but she rewarded him by bringing her friends to beat him up, disrespecting him in public, abusing his children, and colluding with his friends despite standing behind her during her ‘21 miscarriages’.

He has choice words for his former manager Danny and the man they say sponsored his wedding, Otunba Cash. He says the story of the ghastly accident that ‘almost killed him’ was a lie and he shares another version of the events.
From the car he sold to D’banj, to the time he housed Burna Boy in his Lekki home, from his first wife who disappeared on him after he sponsored her abroad to the lawyer Bayo who he accused of scamming him with a wicked contract, he tells a spellbinding tale of going from the streets of Ajegunle to the heights of Afrobeats fame, and slowly seeing his fortunes turn.
The whole Interview is yet to be uploaded but the highlights already give an insight to all what was vomitted.

21 miscarriages???? Oh dear!..May God see you through and reward you with your hearts desire Nabila!

19 comments:

1. Hmmmm!

You sponsored her abroad and she disappeared 🤣🤣🤣

If you were such a great husband, why are your wives leaving you despite everything you have done for them?

Na me go stand by her during those miscarriages? Oga your wahala is three much

Gifty

1. Does paragraph 3 question apply to women who men have left too in relationships and marriage?

If we sit in a matrimonial proceedings court for just 5 days to hear, we all would agree with the Bible that only God knows what really goes on between a man and a woman in romance and marriage.

2. OGA NOTHING SHOULD MAKE YOU LABEL YOUR ESTRANGED WIFE WITH SUCH DEROGATORY WORD.

DOZZYBEST.

3. Na wa, what is the point of this "expose"...wisdom is profitable to direct

4. It's everybody's fault but yours.
    The bleaching too na their fault abi?

1. Avoid such men. She dated below her level and this is the result

2. He thinks we have forgotten when he was begging nabila. He needs psychiatric evaluation. Paranoid delusions loading

5. He should go easy on the bleaching cream and why is he so lean?

Drugs maybe?

6. 21 miscarriages 🥺. And the husband rewarded her with cheating. Na wa.

7. You have a list of all the people that offended you, but you're a saint. Well done eh.

1. They are always the victim in every personal experiences. Mtsheeeeeew.

2. Omo B, you see people that have a record of people that have offended them, or people they have done something for, I fear them.

8. But oga you have never been at the heights of Afro beats as u claim. How many songs have u sung? How many awards have you gotten? How many ppl listen to ur songs? How many ppl can boldly say u r their best artist? I think ur carreer wasn’t all that to start with more like a one hit wonder.

9. It is not given unto men to talk about a bad marriage ended. That's reserved by society for women who want to use the licence.

Men should be wise not to answer questions on failed romantic relationships when asked by any journalist who intrinsically only seeks increased monetized numbers of views and clicks on their reports. Such questions should be easily deflected by ready made answers

If he had no music or products to sell for his gain, he had no business being on the show.

Mr. Mann

10. Stop it please! Revive your music career or pivot.

11. Guys with this kinda face always strikes me as dishonest and having something up their sleeves. Always looking for who to get one over on. I see this type face and I run. Let those who know him well come prove me wrong.

12. ODDLY PAIRED COUPLE! Wetin ds high profile lady of substance , educated, hardworking, brilliant, connected & more see for ds guy? How their paths take cross? How fear let am toast her& how she take agree to be his girlfriend, in d first place , talk less of accepting to live in d same home with him as a couple? Was she jazzed? So many questions & imagination going through my mind, in disdain,as if I know her personally. My pple say na who River Niger see e legs , e go swallow. From where to where Abegi?

13. Frustration o ti set . Ground no level like before

14. The fall of a narcissistic immature man, always beautiful to watch 😅