Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Reportedly Arrested Over G-Wagon Debt

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Singer Portable Reportedly Arrested Over G-Wagon Debt

Igbese!!!
The Lagos State Police Command has confirmed the arrest of popular musician Portable.

He was arrested on Tuesday May 14, 2024 after he alleged refused to pay the debt he incurred when he purchased a G-Wagon from a car dealer in the state.
According to reports, he paid only N13 million after purchasing the vehicle, which was worth N27 million and has refused to pay the N14 million balance.
from Dailypost

38 comments:

1. Lol..
    The same truck he claimed to have bought 60 million naira πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Na wetin make those babes dey rush am, not knowing say na oga gbese dem dey rushπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thank God for music sha, if not, we can all tell the 'job' wey the guy for dey do with the way him take jump that gate 😁😁

Fake life won finish all of them,. If you like, get yourself pressured with all the flossing you see on social media

1. Omo....the skill in which he jumped that gate without fear of being injured shows that it's not his first time of doing it.

2. Sha him just go vacation with him iyaw.? The cost of that trip,for don offset part of the car igbese now,so him for only get small more to pay. This celebrity life no easy at all.

3. Baba, na dat gate jumping just dey make me laugh since morning. Portable celebrity no reach him legs o. Plus see where police hold him legs and hands like christmas ewu.

But wait. Didn't he buy a house in Lekki as recently as last week? If he hasn't fully paid for the house then theirs a lot of jumping in this guys future.

4. Celebrity lifestyle cost na

5. You need to see the video of his arrest 🀣🀣 how portable take fly the gate like spiderman πŸ˜‚

2. Portable go and pay your igbese oo.

3. Don't know why he was evading arrest? It's a civil case. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Lol..
      Well he doesn't know that, if you've been in Nigerian cell, you'll rather d!e than to go back there

4. Portable sabi make mouth.

5. I just saw the video of him struggling with the policemen, you need to see the way they carried him because he was refusing arrest.

6. ChIka (hello iya boys)15 May 2024 at 10:34

Baba gbese

7. Nigerian celebrities and fake life

8. Fake life everywhere. Onii gbese 😁😁

9. The way he scaled that fence tells you a lot about his pass life. These celebrities and fake lives is something else. Na wa.

10. I guess he wasn’t king of himself🀣🀣🀣

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 May 2024 at 11:29

Wait ooo, so G Wagon is this cheap?
    Is there another G Wagon or the one I know, or maybe he bought an old model.

1. Older model plus it's not new.

2. It could even be a problem Gwagon

12. Most of these celebrities and their fake lives what happens to buying a car within your limit instead of putting yourself in unnecessary debts.

13. Both Brotherhood and Sisterhood should remain where there are for now, please. Lagos needs to rest ...

1. Na true oo, I no even reason am till nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, mummy and daddy of Lagos in detention.

2. Lmao! Oga oh! Lagos really needs to rest, there will be some peace and decorum on social media streets

14. Put lipstick on a pig and it is still a pig.

15. Has mummy of Lagos responded to this news? Or they don't permit phones in the exotic accommodation our endearing federal government has provided her(if you get what i mean 🀭🀭🀭).

1. I trust Mummy of Lagos to have a field day with this news when she gets out. At least, she maintained decorum during her own arrest and incarceration.

16. Weerey portable 🀣🀣

17. But owing is not a big deal, you just need agreement on modalities to pay back, afterall we buy stuff on instalments here and pay. Besides why is Nigerian police keeping him for owing? Some of our laws need amendment.

1. Clearly, he wasn't abiding by the payment arrangement or the car dealer won't have gotten police involved. If the car is bad as he said, why didn't he return it and get refunded?

2. Owing is different from defaulting on payment.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚God forgive me for laughing ohh.

19. Fake life everywhere, Nawa OoOo for Nigeria yeyebrities.πŸ˜‚

20. That video where he was jumping fence is too funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Porty baby na confirm agbero aswear.