Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Reacts To Colleague Brymo And EX Music Producer Samklef's Comments About Her

Thursday, May 09, 2024

Singer Simi Reacts To Colleague Brymo And EX Music Producer Samklef's Comments About Her

Singer Brymo and ex music producer Samklef cant seem to stop talking about nightingale voiced singer Simi.....
She has been ignoring them and leaving her husband Adekunle Gold to respond.....
After the last meaningless call out by ex music producer Samklef, simi has decided to respond and says their call out or references is meaningless and does not impact on her...LOL

When asked what both have said about her, Simi responded...
 “I don’t expect to be asked this. The thing is, I don’t even know what most of these people are like. I don’t know why they keep talking about me, but when you really look at what they are saying, you can’t even pick out anything. I am confused and feel like it doesn’t matter to me.
“My husband (Adekunle Gold) is speaking out for me as he would. I even told my friend that I didn’t feel anything about it because it didn’t impact me, and I didn’t have anything to hide.
“Like if you are going to post that you asked me out. So? And? Okay. And why? To me, the whole thing is more comedy than anything else.
“The only thing I will say though is that I saw a lot of people coming to my defence that why would he be talking to me like that. So, I’m just like, you don’t respect me because I’m married, but respect me because I deserve to be. Don’t do that to me,” 
-Singer Simi recent interview with Angela Yee

16 comments:

1. Thanks for being a decent,young woman. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

1. Simi you did well...Don't mind that yeye 7th Heaven man and Son of Kapenta crooner...

2. If scandal free was a person to the extent that the worst they can say about her is that, they asked her out and she refused ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Simi looking so beautiful.

4. What's not to love about this lady? I'm so glad you 2 never dated. Keep ignoring the silly boy Simi. That's how they will smoke rubbish and open their mouths wide only to disgrace themselves.

5. Nice interview. Adekunle Gold, na man you be. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

6. Everyone talks, whether we like it or not people will always talk behind your back especially as a celebrity, but it all depends on the manner in which the call out was made, that's why we should be more careful when dealing with others, Some people have taken it as a special skill to talk about others in other to make money, others to validate, to bring someone down or to become popular.
    I like her response, postiive energy all the way.

Licious babe

7. Probably they wish they had married her tbars why the unnecessary talk. As they can now see how successfull she has become. Adekunle your wife is a good woman so cherish her very well

8. It is good to live a decent life as a woman.

9. Beautiful Simi, nice one. They have nothing on you.

10. Only asking out and they are screaming at the lungs. Imagine if they had slept with her, they would have shamed her to the moon and back. That's why you shouldn't let strangers pass through your body. Only a committed one, a spouse is deserving of such honor.
    Love you Simi ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ