Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Talks About The Kissing Scene She Had In Movie 'Water And Garri'

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Singer Tiwa Savage Talks About The Kissing Scene She Had In Movie 'Water And Garri'

29 comments:

1. Next will be a knacking scene. Hope you prepare well for it too.

1. Who cares about her 'kissing scene's when we've all seen her pussy

2. Okay.
    We still don't like the movie.
    Sorry, Tiwa.
    Next!

1. Same here
      I can do better script than that Water and Garri sef.

It's her first shaa, hopefully, the next will be better

3. 6x???

Wetin happen eh, Fine Woman

4. Next time add sugar to the water and garri.
    Btw who was the kissing partner?

5. Actors are trying in general,kiss this one today,kiss another person tomorrow 🤮🤮🤮 it can never be me

1. I really wonder how the cope mehn! Kissing so many mouth anyhow!! God bless their hustle..not easy jare!

2. Omo! No be small trying o

3. Can never be me too 🤮🤮🤮

4. They are,I can't be kissing people all in the name of acting.

6. We still will not download it 🤣

1. Ostrich u are so mean.🤣😂🤣😂but seriously,am sure dis her statement is to mk people want to watch.but we no follow abeg.

2. Help the ministry move forward nau

3. Yes o Ostrich 🤣
      I will just watch the trailer on YouTube whether they will show the scene

7. Tiwa this your movie that people don't like, where did you miss it? Well i will still watch it at least make i hear your sweet voice❤️

8. I rather act mama role abeg. I cannot be kissing up and down 😔

9. Una dey try abeg exchanging saliva up and down..nna mhen.

I watched crossroads yesterday and I saw a scene where Deyemi was fondling another actress boobs, like for real o and I raised hands for the actress. The annoying thing is that that scene isn't necessary sef. They can still potray him as a bad boy without that particular scene. E even be like say they gbensh for real.. mtcheew.

1. That's how Omni was kissing Eso Dike aggressively in one movie. I'm still looking for the relevance of that particular scene. Disgusting

2. Aboki that Omoni own shock me. It's not just eso but one other fine Calabar boy.

10. Very dry movie.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

11. I downloaded the movie, but I have had time to watch, the spoiler alert is pulling me back , but because Tiwa is my girl any day I will still find time to watch it because of her.