Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Tapswap

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Viral Tapswap

Please what in heavens name is this? What does it mean?

52 comments:

1. E remain to bully me to join.. the kinda links I've received to register ehn..

1. The idle hand is the devil's workshop.

2. Dem say dem dey tap to earn coins/money.
    Learnt Nigerians have been removed from those that are eligible.

1. Say true? They are not niceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Why won't they remove them. Anything Nigerians join, they overdo it. See Guinness world records

3. Two people were hit on the road while tapping... you know Nigerians dey overdo

3. Another Ponzi scheme πŸ€”

1. Not true..you think the crypto space is a joke?

In summary;it's coin/token Mining..

For example,I have a Bizness which I want to push into the market,the best way to push it is making it relevant by giving you a task to do for me,that gives my biz more publicity.

The more task you do,the more token you earn;when I finally now get enough relevance and I'm into the market(GO LIVE in the crypto space) I will now calculate how much task you have turn and reward you for it.

You can then sell your token,get paid in Naira.

Knowledge is power;you just need the sure update and link.

Not all taps make it live;but those who make it live will pay you.
      So beware of scam links🀝

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

2. It's not a "Ponzi" scheme, I benefited from Notcoin and presently on some other projects. If they turn out like Notcoin good, if they don't, no love lost.

It's free, you just need data and create time to "mine".

It's better than betting if you ask me.

My own 2cents though.

3. Thanks Martin
      I get it now

4. Martins!πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

5. Hmmmmm martin's

Hello iya boys

6. I joined too. Most of my colleagues cashed out from Notcoin. One Hausa guy refused to tell people how much he made, he bought a house, bought machine and wants to get married.
      The thing favoured Northerners eh.

Not a scam.

Mao Akuh

4. One brother like that bought a new πŸ“± phone for his aged granny and told her....

" mama the doctor prescribed this tap tap exercise for you, so you can stay healthy" she dey ontop Tapswap dey press hand from morning to night, them even buy airpod join give innocent mama

5. Stella I don't know what it means o but I don join the πŸš† I follow dey tap. Make we just dey tap dey goπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I no want say had I known.

6. It's a new coin that the company that owns it wants it to be popular and listed and so when it's listed and becomes a viable/ legal crypto coin that can be used for transactions,they will pay people.
    So everyone is trying to make enough money from it.

That's how my brother explained it to me😊

7. This is my first time of hearing about thos

8. Tapping to make money,we are all tapping, since the country is tapping us,I tapped throughout the night.πŸ™„

9. I am very skeptical to join ooooo.

10. This kind thing no dey concern me. Tap what? How many people have they paid?

11. I heard it's crypto something something sha. Na tapping de reign for my neighbourhood now oo.

12. Another crypto mining gimmick targeted at gullible Africans, tap to earn tokens, convert to coins all on your smart phone. Based on the Solana crypto currency...can cash out using Bianance (oops)..tap coin is still not approved...so be careful.not to tap away your destiny lol! Some win, but many lose!

13. Somebody please kowashiate in details, please.πŸ™πŸ‘£πŸ‘£

14. Na only me never join this Tapping thing for our office.
    I don't know what it is and I quietly don't want to know.
    I also have nothing against the tappers.

15. I see people tapping their phones morning till night, I don't know what it's about but my spirit is telling me they will be disappointed.
    I even heard two days ago that they will cash out today (30th). I'm waiting for them to announce their cashout. Yimu

16. Honestly, I've been asking what this is all about. Thank God I have a clue now.
    But me and stuff laidis ehnn we no gel at all

17. Na the in thing now o. Tap, tap thingsπŸ˜‚.

18. It's like notcoin. Many people made money from it. Ask teejay

19. I don tap reach 8M ,if they pay fine, if not nothing lose😁

1. 8m??? You're really. I don't even know what whole thing is all about.

Abeg, do giveaway reach here when they pay you ooo. No chop am alone 😁

2. No,the 8M is not same as 8M naira.

For example,1M of it could be 40 dollars,then multiply it by 8.
      So depending on the value of dollar to naira that day when you sell.it;you get credited.

The above is an example please,value could be lower or higher depending on the coin she is mining.

@MARTINS

3. @Martins, please how do I join tapswap? Is it by link or downloading the app? Then what's the conversion process like the Notcoin own where people made money off of it? I'm new to crypto hence the reason for this many questions, thank you.

20. Waiting patiently to read comments to understand what it is all about. It is well.

21. I have been hearing about it....but don't know what it's all about

Will try and download it....na money matters be dis😁

22. Comming out from annonimous

23. Make Una dey tap ooo
    Ndi tapper
    Pls be checking ya Account balance hope people that are tapping are not tapping their money into their own Account..

Me I no dey tap anything
    The one IAS do me reach to Commit suicide

But devil is a lie
    All my Lagos island hustler is all gone..
    I no dey tap..

24. Crypto is real but a scam to those who doesn't have any idea about it. And a scam when you don't have the right link. Also a scam when you don't finish your task to the point of getting your token in your desired wallet or exchange. Note the tap swap will soon become a scam to those who just joined and want to cash out. It required effort time and attention same with real jobs and work you are doing.

25. I tapped not coin and I'm smiling with my usdt.

26. How much did they pay you for Notcoin?