Friday, June 07, 2024
39 comments:
My sisters o. Because when something happens we tell each other before Mumsy.
ReplyDeleteMy husband..
DeleteGod, he will be so happy..
I pray this month will not pass us by.. Amen
My husband, my mum, my close friends.
DeleteThe person responsible.
ReplyDeleteThis is outside husband Abi? After my husband, it's definitely my bestie
ReplyDeleteThe person responsible.
ReplyDeleteMy husband. God, that will be the happiest day of our life.
ReplyDeleteThis so touchy. God please hear and bless your daughter and all ttcing.
DeleteMor
Altuage, this year will end in praise for you and your household as well as others looking for this blessinh by the grace of God. AMEN!
DeleteYou'll surely testify 🙏😘
DeleteAmen. It could be my immediate elder sister or, hmm she has been so supportive in this years of my waiting.
DeleteAltulage, you'll tell your husband this news this year.♥️
DeleteMy Sister
ReplyDeleteThe person responsible.
ReplyDeleteMy husband, because na im put am.
ReplyDeleteMy husband because he's responsible for the pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
The owner of the pregnancy 🤣
ReplyDeleteMy hubby has always been the first person to know
ReplyDeleteMy man
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Neesolah ♥️♥️
DeleteMy husband,followed by my mum.
ReplyDeleteMy mom
ReplyDeleteMor
The other party responsible
ReplyDeleteI told my mum first oo
ReplyDeleteThe person responsible
ReplyDeleteHusband
ReplyDeleteMy husband because he is the one responsible for the pregnancy
ReplyDeleteMy husband because he's the one that got me pregnant.
ReplyDeleteI will tell my husband first, before telling my mum
ReplyDeleteThe person responsible
ReplyDeleteMy hubby, every other person will know when it's obvious 😁
ReplyDeleteThe sperm donor
ReplyDeleteThe owner
ReplyDeleteMy husband
ReplyDeleteAfter my husband my mum oo then my sister my sister will tell my brothers 🥰
ReplyDeleteMy mom first... before telling my husband
ReplyDeleteI will tell myself first to absorb the shock because I'm not trying for more kids!
ReplyDeleteAbeg this question dey do me somehow. I pass abeg.
ReplyDeleteMy brother. He always has my back