Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album -Singer Ayra Starr Shares Colorful Photos

Thursday, June 06, 2024

Celebrity Album -Singer Ayra Starr Shares Colorful Photos

Ayra starr....rich, young, beautiful and famous!

30 comments:

1. Thank God today's own reach one yardπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I love that she wore a bra in the pictures

3. Tomorrow when she says she's 27, age counters will have something to say.

Ladies and gentlemen, some people start early, discovered early, blessed early etc etc.

1. True
      Her agemates on this blog will come and say she started singing when they were 19, how can she be the same age with them, yeye people.

2. I don't think so. Her own is very clear. It is not when she gets to 37 she would try to claim 25. Na then problem go dey.

4. This one no dey ever wear clothes for her body.πŸ˜ͺ

5. I love her and shes so beautiful.

6. My sabi girl. You is fine.😍😍

7. Ayra please i want to watch your collabo with Tyler...two Sabi beauties in one place, mad o❤️

8. Beautiful sabi girl

9. She is very beautiful

10. Hello fine girl. Just a reminder that your body is Gods temple, try the cover am abeg. It won't do you any harm

1. "Barrel", leave her alone. We like her like that 😏

11. She is so talented damn!! I songs excites me any day any time.

12. Lol. Ayra and her short skirts always make me laugh

13. Fine gaπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡