Thursday, June 06, 2024

Wordless Post

25 comments:

1. Wahala for who no get Man.😁😁😁

1. Make una dey careful ooo. Make dem no carry you go where you no know........

2. Ds one too na Pasta or Pastor! No words on salvation through Jesus Christ- only man and woman talk always on the rostrum (not pulpit, cos he is not a Pasta but a marriage matchmaker and counsellor).

2. Wahala for who no get Man.😁😁😁

3. Most times who we want, don't even want us, but why is their advice always directed at women?

1. Surprised.
      Extracts from his messages are usually about or against men.
      Fact is most of them are balanced.
      Extractors only pick what they believe will rile or trend on SM.
      If this message was for men, most men will yawn and move on.

4. Oya, young girls over to you.

5. And be careful while doing so please

6. needs to be explained further because this statement as it is makes no sense. i might not like who wants me. I choose who we both wanted each other and we are 19 years counting

7. Pastor wey nor understand! We pray for what we want in accordance to God's perfect will; not answering every dm or phone calls, of strangers; that are serial killers. Try to dey read your Bible. Motivations counsellor; is what you should call yourself, not a Pastor!

1. Because they do not preach the Bible anymore. Only ears titillating messages to pull in targeted crowd.

8. Okay pastor
    Over to the singles

9. Choose from who girls wants? What now happens to what God wants for everyone? What happens to the Bible verse of what he hears us say, that is what he is going to do according to his will and purpose for our lives? When some pastors are too full, they begin to talk out of point. Some gullible girls will hear this one now and follow what he says. Every advice on marriage is targeted at only girls/women and the men don’t have to do anything than chase.
    God help us in Africa abeg.

10. wahala for those of us way dey single

11. This is absolutely correct, the person that wants you will be expressive, by promising and giving you reasons he wants you, while if its vice versa you will just be giving them signals and at the end he might not notice your attention.

12. But remember whatever comes out of it, is not any Pastor's fault.

Mao Akuh

13. How about the ones we want coming instead to select from those we don't want. If you don't someone even your shadows would say no

14. And what if I don't want any of those that want me?

15. Women hear o!
    Choose only among the efulefu and fukc boys and men on your DM.