Beautiful traditional wedding attire...
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
47 comments:
Abeg make them no waste the material o.
ReplyDeleteNa So!
ReplyDeleteToday na today!
Beautiful!
Chioma too fine abeg. With person like Chioma, wetin I want find for outside again kwanu? Abi I dey craze?
ReplyDeleteThe babe too gorgeous I swear. See beauty and shape for only one person.
Congrats to her.
See as marriage don begin hungry me today tomorrow. This money I never get so, e no go better for you.😭😭😭
🤣🤣🤣 Ezege, please off your mic! Because what's this beautiful and everything Stew for just one person. I want.😉
Delete😊
DeleteBeautiful❤
ReplyDeleteYour husband don tell your parent say
You will be protected,respected and connected
Beautiful 😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Chioma and Davido
ReplyDeleteGreek Goddess
ReplyDeleteTrue words 😍
DeleteGreek Goddess
ReplyDeleteAssurance bride 🥰🥰🥰🥰. Asa oyibo . My data go finish today 🤣😂🤣🤣😂 because of this marriage, rain dey fall no Market we just dey watch videos of the marriage since morning 😜😜😜
ReplyDeletePremium Entertainment 🤣
DeleteToday just get data that's all
DeleteMtn
DeleteAirtel
Glo
Etisalat,must eat oooo.
Na wetin,we sign today..
Beautiful bride 😍😍😘
ReplyDeleteToday na today!
Such beauty 😍.
ReplyDeleteMy data done almost finish eeh😥
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteGorgeous bride. Happy for her.
ReplyDeleteKilibenu Nwunye Odogwu.🎉🎉🎉🥂🥂🥂💃💃
ReplyDeleteYes ooo
DeleteShe's fresh,fine
Beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chioma
Beautiful bride, beautiful attire.
ReplyDeleteWhat a day. I'm exhausted. Ive been running from one page to another. Beauty, love tears and laughter everywhere.
ReplyDeleteDavido is so happy and so beautiful to see.
I love this wedding wey I dey watch like this online. E dey sweet me.
Me and you na the same, i don waka tire, today is so emotional, even David cried like a baby. Chai love sweet nwanne
DeleteShe is glowing. Happiness looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteShe sure is 😍
DeleteHi Omo T 🙌🏽
Congratulations to them...... Josaria
ReplyDeleteOmo to dun! 😊❤️
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwn, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉
ReplyDeletePretty bride.
ReplyDeleteChioma is a beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteNwunye odogwu 1. Your home is blessed.
ReplyDeleteMy data ooooooo
ReplyDeleteNa wetin we sign for today
I am happy for her. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteAsa nwa
ReplyDeleteSee as Chivido turn Tuesday to Saturday and all aligned. Even some people that were at work today concentrated more on Chivido than the work. Boss and subordinate are all guilty.. Sweet shaa
ReplyDeleteChai Chioma asa nwa
ReplyDeleteNwa amuru na nma
Elelebe eje olu
Agwa nwa
Egovin Davido
Omuma asa aru
Nwata makata nma😘💕💜
Golibe nwa oma 😘💜💕
Beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteAwwwh so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteSome were born star ,some attained star by birth,some are star by providence and luck but some are stars by all .
ReplyDeleteOmalicha Papa Ejima
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
Chividoooooo wedding of the year. Chai Chioma na real Asanwa, baby oku❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteAsa na mma🥰
ReplyDeleteChioma looked really beautiful
ReplyDeleteshe just ruined the front of the dress...everything else spot on