They say this is the Mother of the Bride (Or someone standing in as the mother)
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
38 comments:
Chioma's must be there. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother π
ReplyDeleteBeauty di na their blood.ππππ₯π₯
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful ππ
ReplyDeleteThat white lace sha.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to the white lace.
DeleteArike herbs , the white lace is not glamorous enough abi? π
DeleteMtcheeeeeeew
Arike, you just wan find talk
DeleteThe white lace is very beautiful and elegant … this woman does not need feathers and shine shine flying off her outfit to look beautiful… she is already a beauty
DeleteThat's not her mum
ReplyDeleteShe's her mom
DeleteShe's beautifulππ
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman π₯°
ReplyDeleteSweet mother.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful momma π ❤️ π
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteNothing concern me and this wedding. I just want the price of tomatoes π to come down so that I can cook my Sunday Sunday stew.
ReplyDeleteIt has come down o, atleast to some extent. Basket is now sold for 8k ,it's falling gradually.
DeleteAhh thank God ohh
DeleteBeautiful π
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteSee beautyπ
ReplyDeleteShe she have dressed more glamorous. Im not sure she's the real mom
ReplyDeleteYou think it's everyone that likes glamorous dressing?
DeleteSo she isn't glamorous enough
DeleteNothing is ever enough for you humans
DeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe's beautifulπ
ReplyDeleteAnon 19:15 isn't this glamorous enough? π€·
Beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother ππ
ReplyDeleteBeauty runs in the family
Abeg ooo nah where basket of Tomatoes be 8k
Show me the place
I wanna buy for my villagers themπ€£π€£π€ͺπ€ͺ
Hello iya boys
The way some people drop comments on SM, you would think that have it all until you JAM them in their reality π .
ReplyDeleteChi’s mum looks great in her own way π
I see where the beauty came from. The way the family is quiet should be studied
ReplyDeleteGo back and look at the introduction picture from years ago in their home. It’s her mom. Some were just shocked because they don’t know she is Yoruba after all the stereotypical profiling of only “XYXG” girls are beautiful. They were shocked she is half Yoruba. They grew up partly in Jos too.
ReplyDeleteAnon giving us spicy gist