Tuesday, June 25, 2024
27 comments:
Awwww, Asa na mma.π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteToday na today. Beautiful Chi....
ReplyDeleteMakeup on pointπ
ReplyDeletePretty chioma..
ReplyDeleteShe is going to be so beautiful π happy married life, please ,Stella be updating us back to back,, I'm fully ready.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
We die here today π€£π€£π€£
DeleteIyalious boys they post ooooππ
Hello iya boys
We die here today
DeleteIyalious boys they post oooo πππππ
Hello iya boys
Chivido day
ReplyDeleteAww....she is going to be such a beautiful bride, but I hope she knows that she is getting married to a polygamous man and she must be ready for the challenges that comes with polygamy.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Dear π₯°
She knows. Let her just be happy today. She is not the only one in a polygamous marriage.
DeleteOne can be in a monogamous marriage and still be unhappy.
Your own man is faithful? π π€£ delulu nigerian women.
DeleteI am sure she is prepared for this journey,she has been with him for years.so certain things are not are deal breakers.
DeleteMay the Lord bless their union.
I love her outfit,simple and very beautiful.
Go and sleep!
DeleteWe only need positive vibes today ✌️
13:00, that you are married to a public dick does not make all men promiscuous. My husband and my brothers are faithful God-fearing men, well raised men with values. I'm not Spanishlantern but you mentioned Nigerian women.
DeleteDeal with your public dick and leave other Nigerian women alone
I wasn't even talking about David's promiscuous nature but the fact that Chioma being the legal wife now, should allow Davido to freely interact and be a father to all his other children not withstanding who their mother's her.
DeleteFor those of you that feel that if a comment doesn't follow your popular opinion, you should resort to insults. The Lord is your strength.
I am sure your own husband's name is "Innocent"??? Dey play!πππ
DeleteAwwww π
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww π₯°π₯°π₯° chefchi
ReplyDeleteChioma is effortlessly beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations choomy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Chioma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteStella good one always the first to give the info.Continue abeg
ReplyDeletebeautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteToday na Today πππ€π€
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride ♥️