Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Reveals Why He Refused To ''Fight '' With Colleague Davido.

Saturday, June 08, 2024

Singer Portable Reveals Why He Refused To ''Fight '' With Colleague Davido.

20 comments:

1. Wisdom is direct to profit

Nice one Portable

1. Wisdom is Profitable to direct

This Painkiller with Sedative be messing my Typing…

2. Asinn, serious wisdom!!

2. Na so
    Hope it will remain like dat forever

3. Nice one.
    Wisdom is profitable to direct.
    It is only a fool(according to the elders) that bites the fingers that fed them.

4. Portable na Omo agba,sense plenty.

5. No wonder those women dey rush you, sense dey ur head

6. That's good of you, don't inherite another person's enemy. You were not there when it all started..

Licious babe

7. That is a very wise decision,u don't fight with people that can help you.The sooner we know this the better for us as humans

8. See them going sanctimonious, when a lot of u are on ds table of inheriting other ppl’s enemies. For instance , some of u dislike & troll these ex BBN housemates & some actors ,just bcoz they fell out with ur favs & what do u call that? Practice what u preach or u are termed a hypocrite.