Monday, July 15, 2024
46 comments:
Kindness. Every human should have that.
ReplyDeleteWisdom
DeleteEmpathy. The fear of God.
DeleteCompassion/Empathy
ReplyDeleteThis!
DeleteCompassion
Kindness
ReplyDeleteBeen nice...it cost nothing, even if it's with a smile.
ReplyDeleteBeing*
Delete🙄
Honestly
ReplyDeleteForgiveness
Loveee
Etc😁😁
Hello iya boys
It is honesty not honestly .
DeleteOk
DeleteThanks dear🙏
Hello iya boys
God fearing... If you have the fear of God, you are already a good person
ReplyDeleteThe beginning of Wisdom, everything we need falls under the above
DeleteGod fearing, kindness and respect.😎
ReplyDeleteSelflessness
ReplyDeleteGod fearing,
ReplyDeleteKindness/empathy
Love
ReplyDeleteEmpathy
ReplyDeleteHonesty
ReplyDeleteKindness.
God fearing for me. Because for you to have the fear of God in you, you will definitely posseses the characteristic of being kind.
ReplyDeleteBeing kind to people, it doesn't cost a thing.
ReplyDeleteKindness
ReplyDeleteForgiveness
Love
Common sense
ReplyDeleteKindness
Wisdom
ReplyDeleteHumility
Respect
Fear of God
Wisdom
ReplyDeleteKindness
Honesty
Kindness
ReplyDeleteCompassion
Above all, fear of God.
📌📌📌
DeleteKindness
ReplyDeleteRespect.
Fear of God
ReplyDeleteFear of God
ReplyDeleteKindness
Milk of Human kindness
ReplyDeleteKindness o...
ReplyDeleteImagine if we were all kind to each other...
No kidnapping
No violence
No killing
No wickedness
Imagine that we had kind politicians in this country
Kindness matters a lot
Love, kindness, forgiveness, knowledge and wisdom
ReplyDeleteRespect
ReplyDeleteHumility
Courtesy
Empathy
Stella you lack the above four. You are very rude and proud and lack empathy, inside your mail box
Anon, you are compound fool.
DeleteOnce giveaway no reach Una, you come here to start insulting her.
Fear of God
ReplyDeleteKindness
Fear of God
ReplyDeleteLove. Of God and neighbour
ReplyDeleteEmpathy kind of love....... Josaria
ReplyDeleteKindness
ReplyDeleteNiceness
Kindness
ReplyDeleteCompassion. Honesty
ReplyDeleteKindness
ReplyDeleteFear of God