The 66-year-old actor, engaged his fans during a TikTok live session,seeking financial help and thanking those who already donated money to his bank account.
He said
“Larry thank you so much. You will grow old in sound health. I have sent my account details to the comment section of Baba Legba. I appreciate you.
“You will also not beg to survive. You will not suffer in life. My account is in the comment section. Thank you, everyone.”
“Larry thank you so much. You will grow old in sound health. I have sent my account details to the comment section of Baba Legba. I appreciate you.
“You will also not beg to survive. You will not suffer in life. My account is in the comment section. Thank you, everyone.”
from dailypost
It is well with him
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty God come through for him 🙏🙏
Hello iya boys
Everywhere don red. Everybody is feeling it
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess, e don red gan!
DeleteMay he finds help
ReplyDeleteEya. E no easy anywhere.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteSigh,it is well.
ReplyDeleteMay help come ur way sir
ReplyDeleteIt is well with baba Abija.
ReplyDeleteAll Young artist shouldn't allow the industry stereotype them because on the long run being versatile pays.
Abija wara bi ekun
ReplyDeleteHe made our childhood lit
I pray he gets the needed help.
All these veterans were not making money like the new generation of artistes and they are very good in their craft, compared to what we have now.
💯
DeleteI pray he gets the needed help too
This is exactly my thought when I opened the post. This man is one of the actors that made our childhood memorable. May he received the necessary help.
DeleteAnne K
What hardship can cause
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy especially here in Nigeria
Only God knows what he's going through.
ReplyDeleteLord, please send helpers to him.🙏🙏🙏
it's well.
ReplyDeleteIt's well...
ReplyDeleteEyah,I feel so bad for him
ReplyDeleteGlad he's getting the help he needs
Everybody dey feel am,it is well.
May God come through for him.
ReplyDeleteI pray he gets the help he needed
ReplyDeleteIt's well ooooo. This is a veteran oooo.
ReplyDeleteA very good actor. I pray he gets all the help he needs.
ReplyDeleteThese days even the rich dey cry. It's well
ReplyDeleteI pray help come his way
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers 🙏
E don red for naija. May God come through for him.
ReplyDeleteI pray he finds favor, Abija wara bi ekun.
ReplyDeleteit's well with the righteous. please do what you can to live and it should be only the right things
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him.
ReplyDeleteMay God come through for him.
I pray he gets help...
ReplyDeleteMay he get all the Helps he needs. Its well
ReplyDeleteThis man made our childhood wonderful with his craft.... Emi abija wara bi ekun...
ReplyDeleteMay help locate you sir.
Abija!
ReplyDeleteI vividly remembered that series, it's usually aired at night.
The old generations actors were doing it for fun then, and not the money...
Hmm I pray he finds help.
ReplyDeleteLife is really hitting hard on people.
It is well
Truth💯
DeleteWow! He was a master at his craft in his days.
ReplyDeleteAbijawara, Welldone Sir, I was well entertained by your oratory of incantations, may multiple financial help find you.