He sure doesnt look like he was in prison..looks like someone that passed back door to Lebanon to relax....
I rejoice with those rejoicing that he has been released.
He even added and looks fresh
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Bob
And Eniola Ajao was there
Bridal attention seeker
DeleteMummy of lagos herself. Wait, how come he is looking fresher and well fed leaving prison than she was going into it? What gives?
ReplyDeleteHe's wearing a thick face mask in a baby face app photo.. Open ur eyes. This is 2024
DeleteSpecial treatment while in prison.... welcome back Bob.
ReplyDeleteMummy Of Lagos
ReplyDeleteIs back And Looking Fresh
This kind Prison good..ooo
Oya nahh come and Start Ya Wereyπ€£π€£
The more you the less you see. Nigeria ππ
ReplyDeleteNa so my sister π the more you look the less you understand.
DeletePrison or fatting room? He/she doesn't look like someone who just came out of prison.
ReplyDeleteNigeria!!! Our corruption is too much!!! This guy was obviously NEVER IN PRISON! He was either abroad or in some expensive hotel where he was being pampered! He has NEVER LOOKED THIS GOOD!!!
ReplyDeleteHave u ever heard of the VIP section in prisons? Pls if not, dnt say what u dnt know.
DeleteIt’s the MR Idris for me ππ€£
ReplyDeleteI swear. In Capita letter
Deleteππ€£πΉI like it too
DeleteShe no lie! Na his name,make him dey deceive himself
DeleteMummy of Lagos is back. Congratulations to shim.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Bob
ReplyDeleteWelcome, mommy of Lagos.
ReplyDeleteBob went on vacation joorπ
ReplyDeleteAre you sure he entered prison like this?
Anyway, welcome back Bob
Mummy of Lagos π
ReplyDeleteIf na so prison the make person fresh,abeg make them come imprison me o
ReplyDeleteThat's not her real face
DeleteSee as bob fresh and looking peng
ReplyDeleteVacation look good on you brother π
Welcome back baba
O ku oriire o
ReplyDeleteSo they made her hair and nake on the car as she was released?
ReplyDeleteI am happy for him
ReplyDeleteWelcome back mummy of Lagos
Ekabo Mr Idris.
ReplyDeletePrison units get category na, na holiday shim went for jor. Welcome back mummy of Lagos.
ReplyDeleteWelcome home
ReplyDeleteOh Bob. You were missed.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back.
Welcome back Bob d risky!!
ReplyDeleteBobrisky!
ReplyDeleteMummy of Lagos is backπ
ReplyDeleteIf you know say you no get money, or connect and you know belong, no go look for trouble or break law ooo.
ReplyDeleteCos you will go to j.ail for real and you will be forgotten there
Am happy he or she is back, Idris is a Big time hustler.
ReplyDeleteLagos finally got their mommy back!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWerey don land again.welcome sir/ma.
ReplyDeleteI love Bob and I'm glad he has been released.
ReplyDeleteStella just told us Idris has been in Lebanon on code. I believe it, the corruption in this country ehh
ReplyDeleteLooking good.Like he went on vacation.Welcome.
ReplyDeleteMummy waa,When you were away,Your Ex-friend fought a Car dealer in Abuja for Balance of 2M/ VDM had Orgasms about it
ReplyDeleteI swear you no wellπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI can't wait for her/him to start posting π€
ReplyDeleteI'm ready to entertain myself with her dramaπ We missed you Bobπ
I missed her sooooooo much. Such a funny human
Deleteπππ Stella say na Mr Idris with the Mr in capital letters ππ
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Idris
ReplyDeletecongratulations.
ReplyDeleteWelcome brotherhood π
ReplyDeleteI'm just glad the charade/ ordeal is over.
ReplyDeleteLook fresh how? make he remove the pan cake for he face jor ,but dem go gbeshe wella ,Halima, Eniola and co lol