She says Jude should never mention her name again in his Brouhaha with his brothers and said she could not sleep since the live self explanatory Interview that Jude Okoye did amidst brouhaha with his brothers....She says PTSD is not a joke!
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Singer Cynthia Morgan Calls EX PSquare Manager Jude Okoye A Liar After Instagram Live
This is serious...
She says Jude should never mention her name again in his Brouhaha with his brothers and said she could not sleep since the live self explanatory Interview that Jude Okoye did amidst brouhaha with his brothers....She says PTSD is not a joke!
17 comments:
Cynthia baby!
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you Morgan
ReplyDeleteWhen he mentioned her name i sha knew she would respond. He dey her body
ReplyDeleteO ga oooo
ReplyDeleteWhen this Fight go stop kwanu
Cynthia self dey among the bahaha
And this is becoming like Seriously..
It's well
ReplyDeleteFamily dey talk, this one wan involve herself by fire by force.🥱
ReplyDeleteShe doesn’t disappoint. Clout chaser
ReplyDeleteAnd Jude was already performing his magic on her oo. She was doing so well before village people chose her
ReplyDeleteWahala be like wetin again
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!
Tired of naija gossip it feels like the same people on rotation. Like living in a compound
ReplyDeleteI knew we will be hearing from her soonest 🤣
ReplyDeleteWe will still hear more before the week runs out
From the bottom of my heart i truly wish you peace beautiful Cynthia
But he too why did he mention her?
ReplyDeleteThis lady needs to talk to a shrink, bcos she needs to resolve some serious issues. My two cents though...
ReplyDeleteSo God cannot resolve her problem?
DeleteIn every family their will always be a Judas among them. He sold me out with just a change , drugging my food with all type of juju. Am aware of everything but I kept silent. What is my offense, he want to unlife his family for property he sees me as a threat that did not allow hm to achieve his aim.
ReplyDeleteTalk to someone about this. Let them advice you if you need a pastor or counselor
DeleteU no go try see psychiatrist.