She says she is 40 and fly...
Friday, August 16, 2024
36 comments:
Dija is 40? Wow!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dija π. Keep soaring...
Happy birthday to her. D'ja why did you stop singing?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful woman.ππππΎπΎπ₯π
ReplyDeleteWait ooo. Dija is 40 years? Dija is older than me? π―
ReplyDeleteWow!
Happy birthday π, Dija. May God be good to you. Keep basking in the goodness of God.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dija, you look good for 14...... Oops 40
DeleteHappy Birthday Dija
ReplyDeleteGod bless your New Age..
Happy birthday Dija
ReplyDeleteShe looks so good for her age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Dija
Happy birthday dija
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Dijaππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dija
ReplyDeleteDija is 40???? Wow, I thought she was younger!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Dija. God bless you always
ReplyDeleteHa, Dija 40years? Small body can confuse people shaaπ
ReplyDeleteI used to think this babe is below 30, lol
Happy birthday babygirl, may God bless your new age!
Below thirty kwa. Ha ? Stop capping. Babe that we all grew up listening to
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Dija, no one is contesting her age.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSo cool .
Happy birthday dear.
Wow! Happy birthday Dija. God bless and increase you in all areas of your life.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously Dija is 40π€
ReplyDeleteJust wow...
Anyways happiest birthday to you skinny girl with ageless transition
Effortlessly classy! Welcome to the fourth floor Dija π.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dija. 40 looks good on you.
ReplyDeleteLOL@she says she is 40. You no believe abi. Thank God no body is recalculating her age for her.
ReplyDeleteNow this is hilarious
ReplyDeleteI have not seen any midwife arguing that she is younger that 40. They are now saying she looks good for her age. Kai! Bvs!
Happy 40th birthday π₯³
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dija
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Dija
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dija..... You look 16 years
ReplyDeleteYou look 16years babe π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl
Wow!! 40??
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
Happy birthday Dija
Happy birthday Dija.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gorgeous
ReplyDeleteRealistic. Some people wey senior Dina still dey claim 30.