Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Reveals That He Opened His Instagram Handle To Scam People

Friday, March 07, 2025

Singer Portable Reveals That He Opened His Instagram Handle To Scam People

Embattled singer Portable has revealed the reason behind his unusual Instagram name, “Elizabeth Joyce.”

The self-proclaimed ‘Zaazu’ hitmaker made the revelation during an interview with content creator Egungun of Lagos.
 Portable said before he rose to fame, he was involved in internet fraud, commonly known as “Yahoo.” As part of his activities, he created his first Instagram account under the name “Elizabeth Joyce,” using a white woman’s photo as his display profile to deceive unsuspecting victims.
The singer explained that after achieving stardom, he removed the profile image but opted to retain the name, which has since become an identity associated with his online persona.

Pmnews Nigeria

22 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂
    I don't know why, I just love Portable Elizabeth Joy.

2. Portable is just trying to refrain himself I know he has a lot of people to call out very soon he will start his drama

1. Yeah!!! He made it this far....because of this 👆

3. They might deny him visas in the future or keep him on the FBI watch list someday!!!!

You just open your tattooed mouth gbagaaa

4. Portable you don start

5. He should be investigated for his past crime through the instragram then.

6. Looks and talks like a mad man

7. Ana akosasi Akuko 🙄🙄

8. So you must have a criminal record.

9. Elizabeth Joyce anytime I see that name on his page I always tear up 😂😂😂

Yahoo don suffer if no be ritual dem dey do call am yahoo wetin person like portable know about computers wey e wan use the knowledge bypass many security checks scam oyinbo.

Even the dating format which English he wan use dey communicate

10. Bewaji girl, you strong. Don't let anyone tell you that you ain't a strong woman. whew !

11. Least surprising news today