Melinda was a guest on "The Late Show With Stephen Colbert", on Monday 14 April, 2025 she said she left Bill Gates over trust issues.
In her words;
"I learned, you know, to have a trusted relationship- which is what I wanted in a marriage - both partners have to be honest with one another
And if you can't, you can't have the intimacy and you can't have trust.And also in the end, I had to go".
Stephen Colbert asked her of she was seeing someone and she said while blushing;
"I am,it's been pretty great, it's been pretty great".
"I learned, you know, to have a trusted relationship- which is what I wanted in a marriage - both partners have to be honest with one another
And if you can't, you can't have the intimacy and you can't have trust.And also in the end, I had to go".
Stephen Colbert asked her of she was seeing someone and she said while blushing;
"I am,it's been pretty great, it's been pretty great".
She was mature with the accusation.
ReplyDeleteAnd mature with the blushing too.
DeletePeople that don't care about money, if it were to be Nigerians, one of the richest men in the world, they die there, no leave no transfer
Delete@16:37
DeleteDid you tjink before typing or did you just feel like blabbing without thinking?
Do you kniw how much she got as divorce settlement?
Thank you @19:15
DeleteLook straight ma.
DeleteYet none of Dangote's wives stayed. I guess they were not Nigerians.
DeleteToxic selfish men even as billionaires illustrate that some women have standards and are not slaves to money. The OG gold diggers are MEN not women
DeleteUmm, isn't her name Melinda?
ReplyDeleteTrust Issue is.A Destroyer ooo..
ReplyDeleteShe's Blushing about Seing Some one else, Me Self They Blush For Her o..😁
Bill had another woman as his inspiration. He will go to her specially every year to be motivated that's what I heard. That's so crazy of him. The woman was also a whiz so I heard. Rich people and thier insatiable desires. We all need God to satisfy us
ReplyDeleteThose ones after having money, they'll start doing weird things. Weirdos.
DeleteAdunni
you are very correct
DeleteBill Gates already admitted cheating,which he regretted. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteRich people and trust issues.
ReplyDeleteI have worked for one before.
And they can jealous the lives of subordinates ehn. This man was divorced, if my husband calls me at work and I giggle, he would become increasingly upset.
I think that rich people are wounded people and would bleed on everyone around them.
Thank God you left Miranda.
Pele o, eternally poor woman. Mtscheeeeeeeewwww
Delete"If my husband calls me at work and I giggle, he would become increasingly upset." @15:14
DeleteIf he was your private employer and you were making those calls during work hours, he had a right to be upset - you were using the time he was paying for to play with your husband.
When you employ a young woman who use work time to boy/girlfriend chat, you would understand.
Bill Gate is a paedophile is an open secret that most rich white men loves to sleep with 15year old. Reasons why most Republican are fighting for age of consent to be lower in some state in the US. Very vile individuals if you got to see them more.
ReplyDeleteIt's Melinda not Miranda
ReplyDeleteOhkay
ReplyDeleteCan never be a Nigerian women.
ReplyDeleteShe would rather die there treating uncountable STIs,answering Mrs abd married to a randy street pig that can fcuk a dead hog.
By your comments, you Nigerian women do not place value on yourselves.
Deletebut you expect your Nigerian men to place value on you and treat you as Queens.
That said, most of you who make your type of comments are single unmarried and never married women.
When you have been married for years and with children and need to consider some other socio-cultural-economic matters, you would understand why some women stay on in bad or challenging marriages all over the world
Socio-cultural-economics be dawned!
DeleteThis marriage is already dead.
The best option as the comment above said is to LEAVE
Dangotes wives are Mexican abi?
DeleteDangotes wives are Mexican abi?
DeleteThey tell you the part they want you to know. All these years trust suddenly became the issue. We hear auntie Melinda.
ReplyDeleteDon’t display your ignorance, if you are privy to their stories . The man was the culprit , swallow your misogyny
DeleteDon’t display your ignorance, if you are privy to their stories . The man was the culprit , swallow your misogyny
DeleteAt this age want they need is peace of mind.
ReplyDeletePlus billions of dollars
DeleteNot to forget that women throw themselves at men like Bill, making it harder for them to stay faithful
ReplyDeleteWhich women are throwing themselves at bill? Assumptions founded in poverty mentality
DeleteWhich women are throwing themselves at bill? Assumptions founded in poverty mentality
Delete8.14 Me too, I’m wondering. Who is throwing themselves at him. 😂
DeleteSdk, her name is Melinda.
ReplyDeleteThis Mirinda name up there reminds me of Shakespeare books 📚
Adunni