Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oma Nnadi Addresses Concerns About Colleague Alex Ekubo Whereabouts

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Actress Oma Nnadi Addresses Concerns About Colleague Alex Ekubo Whereabouts

25 comments:

1. I pray so oh.. because gistl***er don break table for him head

1. Do people still take that faceless blogger serious? Na wah

2. Did I not say it in the last post? I even said I would mention his lover but una talk say na lie.

2. Some fans are genuinely looking for him however if you say he’s fine just make sure he is truly fine.

3. Thank God he's fine according to you Oma, but what stop him from posting this? I just hope he is truly fine.

4. Thank you mouthpiece 🙄🙄🙄

5. When people say there is no smoke without fire, there is usually smoke and fire join together. If all is truly well with him. He who resume back to SM. A celebrity that their live is usually lived on SM goes quiet suddenly, you’d have to ask what is really happening. We hope he is truly fine.

6. E wan turn Genevieve
    🤧😤😤

7. I hope and pray he is fine.

8. Thanks GOD Mr handsome is fine.

9. Long mouth, let him come out and say that himself are you his spokeswoman? Gl heap a huge allegation on him let him come out and debunk the rumors.

10. Dem find Alex from you, why are you speaking for a grown adult like say nah you be keeper of Alex oversabi housewife....?
    Attention seeking bestie my yansh...yimmu😏😏

1. @ nyansh of Zeeeeeeee 😄😄😄