Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Akwa Ibom State Gov Umo Eno's Daughter Makes Shocking Allegations

Saturday, May 31, 2025

Akwa Ibom State Gov Umo Eno's Daughter Makes Shocking Allegations

Jane Edidiong Ufot: the daughter of Akwa Ibom state Governor Umo Eno, posted a video on social media accusing him of sacrificing his deceased wife (her mother).

First Lady, Patience Oluwakemi Umo Eno succumbed to an undisclosed illness in September 2024 .

Mrs Ufot, appointed as a senior special adviser to the governor on health, safety and environment, blasted her father, insisting that she would not be sacrificed the way her mother was, alleging a sinister threat to her life.”
“I’m not a sacrifice, mummy was, but I’m not,” she said.

Mrs Ufot handed the phone to her little daughter, who appeared to be on a video call with the governor and told her daughter to ask the governor whether he wanted to kill her (his grandchild).
“So, Grandpa, do you want them to kill us?” the minor asked, repeating the question as instructed by her mum. “Do you want me to die like my baby brother died?”
Mrs Ufot said her life was on the line due to undisclosed revelations that may soon come to light.
“If I die today or my daughter dies. If we die because God is exposing the truth, so be it. But my blood will not go scot-free,” ....

Check out the shocking video HERE

34 comments:

1. And they tagged him a Pastor?
    SMH
    Though these are allegations without proof.

1. Almost all of them use the name Pastor as a cover up to commit atrocities.

2. They don’t have natural causes of death in Akwa Ibom everyone body is suspicious of everybody because of fake pastors and prophesies. From Governor, Deputy up to clerks they all live in fear

1. Seriously o. Those people and witchcraft allegation are like 5&6

3. No wonder, someone was congratulating the Governor on the demise of his wife.

1. someone made a speech that sounded off or a slip of tongue. This further raises suspicions.

2. Wow! You made a whole lot of sense now!

3. Yes. You're right. That was what came to my mind too.

4. He who alleges must prove.

5. She should have left her daughter out of the video, it wasn’t necessary.

1. I am shocked!! Why involve her daughter? This is how bad seeds are sown.
      You had to run to social media to call out your father. SMH.

6. This lady looks delusional, she doesn't look ok, her weight gain might be as a result of the constant drugs to suppress her mental condition.

7. This lady is mentally sick, she looks delusional, her weight gain might be as a result of the constant intake of drugs to suppress her mental issues.
    Just as the case of former governor of enugu state. Big man big wahala.

8. These are serious allegations

9. I don't trust those in politics. There's always something about them

10. It’s so wrong to put her daughter in the middle of whatever she has against her father

1. You're right. I wasn't comfortable with her involving the little girl.

11. Hmmn that's why if you want to be with a widower as a life partner (marriage) you ask and investigate properly what killed the first wife bfr you jump into the wagon. This one is between father and daughter I suspect ther needs to be blood spillage to advance in their career. The rich also cry

12. Nothing is new under the sun. Covenant with darkness in exchange for anything comes with a price tag that may not be evident during the contract signing but must be kept to and renewed at all and any cost. Most of those public figures paid dearly to get there and must stick to the bargain or go down. The heart of man is DESPERATELY WICKED.

13. This Is very very Serious
    Hiaaaaaaaaa

14. Who remembers a member of house of assembly congratulating him on the death of his wife? It wasn't a slip of tongue

15. I hope he wasn't falsely accused by some religious charlatans because that's what they go about doing this days, causing division amongst families and friends.

16. So this governor's house is even leaking. Ahhh. These politicians!

17. And she's spending his money🤔