Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Chibuzor Rejects Baby Abandoned At His Residence, Due To High Price Of Food ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

Apostle Chibuzor Rejects Baby Abandoned At His Residence, Due To High Price Of Food ...

Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere, the founder of Omega Power Ministries(OPM) via a facebook post called on the parents of a girl abandoned at his gate to go and pick her up......

He wrote;
"Happening now. 12 May, 2025. Upon my CCTV, see what I found at my gate this morning. E no work. Her parents should come and carry her back. My house is overflowing, and the price of food has doubled. Police are on their way to pick her up.
Its the ''E n go work '' for me..hahahahahahahahahahaha

30 comments:

1. Man of God no fit do pass himself.🤣🤣🤣
    The man said his house is full. If not for church, Nigeria for don scatter, the hunger is too much.

2. ** The Police are on THEIR way...**

3. E no go work 🤣🤣 some people too do.
    I pity the innocent child.

4. The police are on their way 😭😭 e don red for giver. Givers don't lack no be for this economy again ooooo.

After wetin him see for happie boys hand and other ungrateful people he helped...I no blame am

1. Now, it's Pasta? When he was helping non-stop, you didnt label him pasta

6. The economy is hard true true.

7. Replies
    1. Asin eeh. If giver no take time, e go lack.

8. 😂😂😂 Man of God cannot come and kill himself.
    People should know when to put a stop na.

9. Papa give them 'return to sender'

10. E don red for everywhere 😂😂

11. Hehe! 😂😂😂 "E no go work" MOG no fit do pass him power😂

12. Hahahahaha....E say him house don full. Pastor Chibuzor you do well.

13. The Hunger Situation is Not A Joke
    E no go work for MOG again🤣🤣
    I Pray Help Located Her..

14. Nigeria my country. Pastor don tire.

15. Sir, don't worry the Lord will provide eh.
    He's able.

16. I feel so the innocent baby that didn't ask for this.

17. No be small matter

Happy boys don teach am Lesson

18. Him cannot come and kill himself. This is not time to put your load upon another person Head.

19. The person that did this must be really silly, did anybody force you to give birth to a child you can't take care of?

20. Gosh I wonder what will happen to that poor baby now💔

21. Chai I pity this child. country hard ooo