Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season Ten Is Reportedly Loading...

Monday, May 05, 2025

Big Brother Naija Season Ten Is Reportedly Loading...

The Audition is reportedly ongoing and will end on May 7th.....
Is anyone this space at the ongoing audition?
Season 9 was so boring and none of the housemates became trending stars, in fact housemates from other seasons are still trending but the last two season may have killed the show....

40 comments:

1. Sweet baby Jesus! Not again.🤦

1. As in not again! Instead taking an hiatus...They are stubbornly doing another season...Good luck to them

2. I didn't know when I burst into laughter. That "sweet baby Jesus" part.🤣🤣

3. 😂😂😂😂 Sweet baby Jesus really lol but why not. Some of us love it.

4. As if you read my mind
      Na them sabi

5. Well bvs, for a less toxic and more interesting reality show experience, check out TV3 Ghana’s dating reality show PMXTRA
      You can find it on YouTube at TV3 Ghana, 3Xtra and Adesa Productions Limited
      Saturday was the first live eviction show
      Jesse was disqualified for gaining access to an outsider’s mobile phone to look up information on the show
      Bogdan and Vandyke were given a strike each for having knowledge of Jesse accessing the phone but not reporting it
      Akorfa was given a strike for using Perry to gain viewers’ attention and talking about a crew member
      Adjowa Blaq was also given a punishment for talking about a crew member
      This year’s contestants are quite good looking
      They’ve got these exotic looks
      😍

Saturday’s show was full of drama
      Vandyke the crybaby shed tears as usual
      It’s weird that a Ghanaian man will cry so easily at the slightest thing
      It’s not Ghanaian men’s style to be so emotional and teary
      I wonder what’s up with him
      😢

Friday Night Party was something else
      It seems Bogdan was a bit drunk cos the way he was grinding Naya with his hand on her throat was too sensual a thing to do in public
      Chai!
      It makes you feel some way
      🤭

SDK bvs, check it out
      You will not regret it
      It’s so cool
      🤗

6. Dear bvs, you should also check out TV3 Ghana’s dating show DATE RUSH
      PMXTRA was conceived from DATE RUSH
      It airs on Sundays at 8PM
      You can watch it on YouTube at TV3 Ghana
      The current season, Season 13 is the Campus Edition
      The contestants are mostly university students
      🤗

Last two week’s show saw that sweet-voiced girl with the songwriting abilities who said she is a fan of rockstar Kuami Eugene
      The host Giovanni Caleb told her he could link her up with Kuami Eugene if she so desires
      I really hope he links them up cos the girl is clearly a natural singer
      Her voice sounds musical even when she is simply talking
      She also said she is able to write a song in just a day
      Wow!
      Who knows, a romance could even blossom out their liaison
      Two talented singer-songwriters
      😍

The show has this therapeutic effect for jaded and disillusioned people like myself
      It reminds you of a time in your life when people were true and real
      Since the contestants are university-age, the guys are still at the stage of sweetness and niceness and pleasantness
      They have not become as hardened like guys in their thirties
      They are still spontaneous and open and honest
      They are not yet scheming and manipulative and calculating
      They are still natural and innocent
      Awww
      🥰

Folks you won’t regret watching it
      Life in Ghana is more relaxed than life in Nigeria
      The contestants are also young sweet people
      So Nigerian bvs will find the show a breathe of fresh air
      It is like soothing balm on frayed nerves
      🌬

7. PMXTRA
      Perfect Match Xtra

2. pi pray this season will be very interesting.

3. Lagos Mainland Girl5 May 2025 at 13:41

We are waiting
    Would watch when I have the time

4. They need to take a break and restrategize. BBN has lost its spark.

1. Well dem no wan listen make them carry go...If they appeal to me this time, I watch when I have time if not, me no send....

5. Didn't watch last year, hopefully this year.

6. Will give it a try for the first time now that I have constant light..
    Please instead of buying generator system just install solar panels oh..it a life saver

1. You're right but panels aren't cheap anymore. Though, there are the portable options

7. Ok Nahhh
    Me And Mother In Law Done See Wetin go make Us clue To Television
    Especially MIL she will Bring out her Melon and Stay peeling...

8. With this 4hrs light in 24hrs who wants to waste money.
    I would have dusted and wait in anticipation but the light here is so discouraging. If it improves, we will watch if not I watch on the blog.

9. They should rest it already.

1. They can't rest,it's money making venture for them

10. I would have loved to watch it this year but I don't have television at home.

11. I didn't watch last year's at all
    As for this year's own, I will wait until, it starts trending first.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I used to be a fan of BBNaija from inception, but now it's Hell! No!

13. I can never in my life watch this show. Instead of watching it, I would rather watch cartoons

14. My favourite TV show is back. Can't wait.
    Showmax will see my subscription soon. They've missed me a lot i guess lol

15. The show is too predictable and lack intrigues. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Reason why I don't bother watching it

16. If they are not making more than what they are investing in the show, they would have gone for a break.

17. These people no go just rest?

Nawao

18. A show where individuals of similar professional pursuits, aspirations and character are chosen is BOUND to become boring . The complete lack of variation in the characters has killed the show and I can bet, shes mistake will be made this time around . Besides, what's the ESSENCE of the show... Rated R with no R rated content... Intellectual content is basically non existent, even the games are so challenging, a smart 7 yr old can do them blindfolded .