According to the Benue-bron billionaire, he is worth about 2 billion dollars.
Oh before you read further, Rerry is the Father of Reality TV Star Kiddwaya....

Irimia asked: “What is your net worth as of today?”
Waya replied: “Maybe about 2.2 billion dollars.”
Waya is involved in various business ventures, including agriculture, industry, and investments. He serves as the Executive Director at GT Carbon. His lavish lifestyle, which includes luxury properties and expensive watches, has also garnered attention.
While participating in the Big Brother Naija reality show in 2020, his son, Kiddwaya made it clear that he was on the show for fun and not for the money prize.
Iinterview with Romanian media personality, Oana Irimia.
Daily Post
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteWere you in Bbn to have fun or you went there to get recognition ??common kiddy! Anyways,congrats pappy ways. May GOD protect you.
ReplyDeleteThats how they denied the poor an opportunity to blossom.
DeleteGod dey
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteOK sir 🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteWeldone sir 🤑 👍
ReplyDeleteAdunni
Good for him
ReplyDeleteOkay👍
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for him and his family. However how relevant he's to Benue people...I just say make I ask
ReplyDeleteI'm from Benue and I have the opportunity to work with few rich Igbo men in the east,eg I work for late chief C.C Oboianudo from
neni in Anambra for over 8year just go and see his impact in that community
You dey claim billionaire one dey you go kpai make I see who go remember your legacy at home
See how Taraba people are benefiting from TY Danjuma
DeleteKiddwaya has just placed some Benue State University students on scholarship. He visited recently. At least that's a step in the right direction 👌
DeleteMoney na Water true true
ReplyDeleteEgo Igwe
Ok now 🎉
ReplyDeleteEgo Nahh Water ..
ReplyDeleteGood For Him
Ibrahim Babangida really did a lot to raise his boys. Terry Waya and Arthur Eze stand out among them. Not something that's known to many. Babangida made these people.
ReplyDeleteIBB the baddest of them all. Gen Zs don’t know the OGs in ***** game
DeleteFolorunso Alakija as well
DeleteOld time money launderer.
ReplyDeleteNigeria is such a crime scene.
This man should be behind bars but here he is laughing like a hyena
lol@laughing like hyena.
DeletePoverty is this you ? I jump and pass LOL God forbid bad thing o... hungry key pad warriors
DeleteYour hungry father in the village is the one laughing like a hyena.. FOOL
DeleteThank you anon@ 15:40 and don't forget na pimp master be dat oo! Those who know knows!
DeleteStory lol!!!
ReplyDeleteYou're claiming you're wealthy yet your people are languishing in abject poverty. This means you're poor and can never be rich.