Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Terry Waya Reveals His Net Worth

Saturday, May 03, 2025

Billionaire Terry Waya Reveals His Net Worth

Flamboyant Billionaire Terry Waya has revealed his net worth.
According to the Benue-bron billionaire, he is worth about 2 billion dollars.
Oh before you read further, Rerry is the Father of Reality TV Star Kiddwaya....

Irimia asked: “What is your net worth as of today?”
Waya replied: “Maybe about 2.2 billion dollars.”

Waya is involved in various business ventures, including agriculture, industry, and investments. He serves as the Executive Director at GT Carbon. His lavish lifestyle, which includes luxury properties and expensive watches, has also garnered attention.

While participating in the Big Brother Naija reality show in 2020, his son, Kiddwaya made it clear that he was on the show for fun and not for the money prize.
Iinterview with Romanian media personality, Oana Irimia.
Daily Post

24 comments:

1. Were you in Bbn to have fun or you went there to get recognition ??common kiddy! Anyways,congrats pappy ways. May GOD protect you.

1. Thats how they denied the poor an opportunity to blossom.
      God dey

2. Weldone sir 🤑 👍
    Adunni

3. I'm happy for him and his family. However how relevant he's to Benue people...I just say make I ask
    I'm from Benue and I have the opportunity to work with few rich Igbo men in the east,eg I work for late chief C.C Oboianudo from
    neni in Anambra for over 8year just go and see his impact in that community
    You dey claim billionaire one dey you go kpai make I see who go remember your legacy at home

1. See how Taraba people are benefiting from TY Danjuma

2. Kiddwaya has just placed some Benue State University students on scholarship. He visited recently. At least that's a step in the right direction 👌

4. Money na Water true true

Ego Igwe

5. Ego Nahh Water ..
    Good For Him

6. Ibrahim Babangida really did a lot to raise his boys. Terry Waya and Arthur Eze stand out among them. Not something that's known to many. Babangida made these people.

1. IBB the baddest of them all. Gen Zs don’t know the OGs in ***** game

2. Folorunso Alakija as well

7. Old time money launderer.
    Nigeria is such a crime scene.
    This man should be behind bars but here he is laughing like a hyena

1. lol@laughing like hyena.

2. Poverty is this you ? I jump and pass LOL God forbid bad thing o... hungry key pad warriors

3. Your hungry father in the village is the one laughing like a hyena.. FOOL

4. Thank you anon@ 15:40 and don't forget na pimp master be dat oo! Those who know knows!

8. Story lol!!!

9. You're claiming you're wealthy yet your people are languishing in abject poverty. This means you're poor and can never be rich.