Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, May 16, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. Men who degrade women by their red pill ideology...Very myopic mindset

If you are a follower & believer of Andrew Tate

2. If there is a trait that is so bad that you cannot tolerate it, why would you even get to the stage of loving him??

3. I can't tolerate alot of bad vices, however cheating, untidiness and lack of empathy stands out

4. Domestic violence no matter the love any day he raise his hands on me that day he will be a gunner..

1. Yes 💯 Sweet Pure
      Like a Arsenal gunner!! 😆

5. if he doesnt want to progress, i no dey do gf for 5 yrs

6. Laziness, no fear of God... BV GOA

7. Laziness
    Dirtiness
    Beating of spouse

8. Honestly? The one thing I just can't tolerate in a man, no matter how much I love him, is disrespect.

I can be patient. I can forgive when you mess up. I can hold you down when you're struggling. But the moment you raise your voice, talk less, your hand at me like I’m your enemy, or child, or you dismiss my feelings like they don’t matter, something in me just... shuts down.

I’m not asking for perfection, but I need kindness in all its forms. I need to feel safe. And if a man makes me feel small in my own space, like I’m not worthy of a say, or of softness or basic decency, then love or no love - it’s over.

Because once a man stops respecting you, everything else starts to rot slowly: the love, the trust, the peace. And I’d rather walk away with my dignity than stay and lose pieces of myself daily.

That’s my line. No matter how deep I’m in, it ends with disrespect.

9. Misogynism. It's the root of most vices in men.

1. Exactly "MISOGYNISM" is the root of it all.

10. I can't tolerate any form of abuse

11. Lack of empathy
    Miserliness

12. Any form of disrespect
    Man wey too dey " BUGA "
    NO NO

13. Bad breath.
    Not being able to strike a meaningful conversation.

14. A very unkind and selfish person

15. Comparing me with another bitch 🙄🙄🙄

16. DV ❌
    CHEATING 👎
    I don't like what I hate.
    Adunni