Efforts to resuscitate her was unsuccessful and, she was pronounced dead on arrival at the Federal Medical Center.
Her death was confirmed on Tuesday night by Mr Bunmi Adigun, the Secretary of the Nigeria Union of Journalists(NUJ)Ogun State chapter
So sad. Rest in peace ma'am 🙏🏿😔
ReplyDeleteSo young and beautiful. May her soul rest in peace.
DeleteRest in peace Ma
DeleteOh God have mercy! May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteWhat's going on? The rate at which cardiac arrest is on the increase is really alarming
Brain hemorrhage, too,.can make people slump and die.
DeleteOh dear😭
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to her
Hey God!
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest well.
This issue of slumping and dying is alarming
ReplyDeleteThis is sad🥲
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace 🙏
This is sad.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord rest her soul and comfort her loved ones.
So sad, may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThis is becoming a pandemic.
ReplyDeleteSince the beginning of this year, the number of people I heard slumped and died is alarming.
Health practitioners you people should do more enlightenment please.
You're very correct, it is becoming worrisome.
DeleteIt's very high, I was told it's HBP that causes it, most people do not even know they have it.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
How much can they do, citizens should be the ones to take their health seriously. Listen to your bodies, go for regular check up. Shey na money be your excuse? When emergencies come, you'd spend more than what is required for a simple check.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace 🕊️
ReplyDelete😢
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
May her soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteChai, RIP Ma
ReplyDeleteOh God
Chai, so sad
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul
Ah...
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy.
Oh God please rest her soul
ReplyDeleteAhhhh So Sad
ReplyDeleteGod Rest Her Soul 🙏
The Nigerian Medical Association should be doing campaigns in indigenous languages that should be made viral. These should include information on signs to watch out for, what people should do when someone slumps, etc.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so young. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteGod please rest her soul
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May her soul RIP. The rate at which people slump and die these days is becoming alarming. Let's take it easy on ourselves and prioritise our health please.
ReplyDeleteOh dear 🤦♀️ God rest her soul
ReplyDeleteThis is sad😢
ReplyDeleteChai! May God rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteMy observation this year is that, incidents like this cut across classes.. The rich, middle class and the rest. It's now becoming a regular occurrence........
ReplyDeleteMay God forgive her shortcomings and grant her rest
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort her family. Please cast you burdens on Jesus since he cares for you. Take your rest and physical health seriously especially as we advance in years.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. This is sad