Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, May 22, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CAUGHT RED HANDED

Please you people should help me put mouth on this matter.

Few days ago, when I was sleeping at midnight,my back was scratching and I didn't want to wake my husband to help me scratch it, so I stood up and was scratching it on the wall and was actually enjoying it until I heard my husband shouting, Jesus Jesus.

I asked him what the problem is and he said he saw me, that was I coming back or going to meeting, though the scenario actually looks suspicious but eh I wasn't trying to disappear into the wall, was only scratching my back.

Since then, he's been on my neck to confess if I'm a witch, he said he won't be sad or angry cos I must be a good witch but I should trust him and confess, he's being calling me " maami eleye" as in mother witch since that day, should I now lie on myself that I'm what I'm not? He's being hailing me and calling me iyami, maami etc. this man ehn, he said he knows I'm his support system that I should tell him which monetary sacrifice I want him to do, I'm already thinking of accepting the title so peace can reign...

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhaha JESUS JESUS!!!
Madam you got up midnight to scratch your back on the wall?
All this one nah story, you get winch abi you no get winch?

Please send in your Chronicles eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

46 comments:

1. Honestly, what a comic relief after all the heavy chronicles we have seen here......This one gave me real belly laughs! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Poster, please don’t take it to heart o....... In fact, double down on the fun; next time he calls you "Maami Eleye", reply him with “Baami Eleye” and strike a pose ๐Ÿ˜„...... Mirror whatever energy he gives and turn it into your private couple comedy skit.......

Who knows? This may just be the start of your TikTok career ๐Ÿ˜‚

All the best!

2. Maami รจlรจyรจ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

3. So it's no longer putting your legs on the wall to sleep, that determines if one is a witch. Hmmm. Ok. You want to accept the title, tomorrow if you are called a witch, do not blame him o.

CANDY

4. Lol, what a funny chronicle.
    Maami, why you sef go dey use wall scratch back for middle of the night......
    You don't have to lie on yourself, just keep saying same thing.

Mariam.

5. Honestly this is very funny, what kind of itch would make you wake up in the middle of the night to be scratching your back against the wall......?
    It suspicious Sha but never agree to being what you are not, no matter the pressure because e get why.

6. Madam eeh... Thank you for making me laugh uncontrollable. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Madam talk true nau.
    You be winch Abi you no be winch ??

This is so funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. You want to accept the title so that peace can reign??? This one shock me o
    My dear if you are not a witch, Don't say otherwise Abeg.

1. Never accept. You might accept it with jokes, but when the chips are down, you’ll be accused seriously

9. Hahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm howling!!! Wetin be this? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. This is funny. Please don't accept what you are not

11. Oro buruku tohun terin!

12. This chronicle made my day๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. No comments๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Omg..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..
    Wetin be this..lol

14. na only you know your self if you be winch or not. next time he ask you, tell him you are the good one so that he will leave you in peace

15. Stella thanks for posting o. I'm not a winch o, I was only trying to scratch my back, abi I go dey lie for una again?

1. Your man is looking for who to join him and do ritual

16. I don laugh tire oooo. So funny.

17. This is serious how do we come in here ,just confess if you are he will continue to fear you but if you are not and you confess you are ,a day might come that real witches may hear from anybody and confront you in power tussle it may not be good

18. This is hilarious. Stella, you sure say no be you write am?

19. Don't worry we don't bite either;kindly tell us which level you are occupying in the Mammy kingdom Ma'am๐Ÿ˜Š

@MARTINS

20. Scratching back on the wall ke ๐Ÿ™„
    She don't accept the title is you know you are not a witch ooo, i dey suspect you sef.

21. Don't accept what you don't know please

22. Make you sef confess na, but make the real winch dem no con dey disturb you sey you wan collect their title ooo..

23. Lol. This is funny o...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

24. Maami ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Yourself why you carry back give wall? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

25. Scratch your back at night on the wall. This is a good discovery for your hubby though

26. I had a good laugh ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Please maami eleye ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃdon't accept any title o

27. This got me laughing,Like seriously he was shouting ' Jesus!!
    Blame it on the subconscious mind or maybe he has a psychological problem.
    Didn't you tell him what you were doing??? Don't accept those names unless you were a ' winch'.
    if he wants to do a monetary sacrifice, collect it and enjoy yourself.

28. Na wao, i use my hair brush to scratch my back especially at night, I hope it won't be interpreted as something else ๐Ÿ˜…

29. hahahhaha
    i had a good laugh while reading this chronicle
    abeg just turn it into joke with your husband

30. Omg what is this one again ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
    Poster you're a clown o. I'm just trying to picture the scene in my mind's eye and i can't control the laughter. I can imagine your hubby's reaction on seeing you. Abeg leave it at being a cruise and what you laugh about o, don't accept any title that's not yours, it may backfire later.

31. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚, this is so funny. Poster don't accept anything, if not he will use it against you in a serious matter.

32. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars22 May 2025 at 18:32

Oh pls, my late Dad use to scratch his back with the wall. There are some itches that only when you do it on the wall you get a good scratch. I do it too.

I'm not a witch, i love God and can never be a witch. It's not everything that should be quickly described or ascribe to witchcraft.

If i had an itch and didn't have anything to use I will use the wall.

33. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars22 May 2025 at 18:34

Dear poster, a free conscience fears no accusations. Tell him you are not. It's up to him to believe it. Love believes all things.

Many people do it. That doesn't make them witches.

34. Comedy ๐Ÿ˜‚
    My Dear, own your witchcraft with your full chest..if not you go explain tire.
    No evidence!
    Even if he calls you Ayamatanga.own it in good faith.
    ๐Ÿ˜‚

35. How can someone accept to be called an agent of Satan? Poster, do not gorify the kingdom of darkness nor accept what you aren't.
    If your hubby is a good christian,he should go to God in prayers, all he needs to know will be revealed to him.

36. Lmao..which kind back scratch you to the extent say you go wall? This is so funny. Don't accept o..he would use it against you tomorrow