Hmmmm.....
OVER REACTING OR NOT
I was astonished cos I didn’t ask him to get it for me, he only knew about it cos we share our vision board with each other as well as our goals for the year.
Amidst all the excitement, I was thanking him and told him I wasn’t expecting it at all and his reply caught me off guard.
He said he already spoke to his car dealer about my car and was planning to gift it to me on my birthday but then “the head I gave him was just too good” he had to get the car ASAP.
I was too stunned to speak, he said baby I love you and then kissed me. The rest of the day was kinda awkward before I left.
Before I met my man, I had never given or received head cos I turned it down but when I met him, he convinced me to allow him eat me out. OMG it was so good, too good. As our relationship progressed I decided to reciprocate and he had to teach me how to give him head. Lol. Now he says I’m a pro.
I’m thinking of returning the car when I return from my work trip cos I don’t want to feel like he’s gifting me cos of “s#x”.
I haven’t spoken to him about it cos I had to travel the next day and I wanna talk to him in person.
I asked my sis to help me drive the car to his house but she says I’m over reacting and over analyzing.
Am I over reacting?
You don't have any problem at all.
ReplyDeleteLol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DOZZYBEST.
Lmao, I don't have slap emoji on my phone, Stella please help me add one more brain resetting slap to the one you gave.
DeleteAswear! 😊
DeleteYour lack of problem is your problem. You’re already fornicating, why are you trying to be sanctimonious all of a sudden. Madam, please eat the fruit of your “heading” in peace and stop over analyzing stuff
DeleteBrown Sucre, she wants to be a bad bitch and an innocent virgin all at the same time. Anon, pick a struggle or swerve biko. He gave you because of Sex so return the car nah and turn celibate or be a mermaid but we know you won't because you lack self control
DeleteIf he said you didn't give good bj na, you will still complain. You better accept the gift he gave you. What is wrong with you??
ReplyDeleteThis is why I don’t like coming online anytime I’m fasting. Poster you have succeeded in turning me on, thank you very much.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mummy Habamana🤣🤣
DeleteSo in your head you think he bought you the car only because you gave him good head, is that the only thing you think you bring to the table?cos if you can’t see any other way you’re making him feel good about you and about the relationship apart from good head then he shouldn’t even be with you.
ReplyDeletePoster are returning the car to end the relationship??
DeleteFrom what you described up there, his intention was because you mentioned that you wanted to upgrade your car. I don't think he gifted you that car because of what you were thinking.
o girl, you deserve the hot slap. how will someone wash your plate and you reciprocated by giving him head and he gifts you a car and you want to return it. The car gift is to make your life easy. please don't return it. if he doesn't love you, we will not wash your plate and still gift you a car.
ReplyDeleteplease note that you never forget this Man for washing your plate.his memory will always be in your head.
just enjoy your car
Poster please enjoy yourself, no dey too analyze things. Your location make I come celebrate with you 😀😀
ReplyDeleteAnon isi gini 🙄🤣🤣
DeleteI want to celebrate with her nah
DeleteRoll my eyes at you and joined it with a very long hiss.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster, Abeg! Which kin goodie 2 shoes you wan dey do for here....Please cut the pretense; no let me 'deck' you for forehead or nack you 4 by 4....Both of you had a good time and you are now a world champ for giving good head....Your bobo rewarded you for delivering your constituency and you want to return gini.....
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your new whip and congratulations....I don't like when women try to play coy or overthink things....Don't you desire or deserve good things? Chillax!!
All the best
I swear phonenix, mcteeww, you dey mind her
DeleteAnakogheri 🙄
Na to wipe am oraimo cord remain🤣
DeleteSo you fornicated and were appreciated meanwhile some did the same thing and got nothing from it yet, you aren't satisfied.
ReplyDeleteIdiot
ReplyDeleteNexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxt😤
Big one for that matter. E vex me too
DeleteYou are over reacting.
ReplyDeleteI support Stella's slap with two bottles of small stout bcos I don't understand how you could spread leg to collect good head and set mouth to give pro BJ but don't want to enjoy the fruit of your labour. Nne na wa o.
ReplyDeleteSo you are now HEADMASTER Promax 😆.
ReplyDeleteReturn to car to me please
Poster it's your conscience that is disturbing. You claimed that you wanted to upgrade your car , having discussed it with your boyfriend he surprised you with a new car.
ReplyDeleteKeep the car while you watch his next move.
Poster you are overreacting.Appreciate your man and enjoy your new car. No need for unnecessary drama.
ReplyDeleteladies be careful. do not allow any man put mouth in there because it can make you turn to mumu for the guy because i hear say the thing sweet die especially for a man who doesn't love you
ReplyDeleteguys be careful too. don't suck every punani inorder not to allow the woman be crazy for you esp if you don't love her
for the poster, i think you really love this man to want to return the car he gifted you. some women will jump to it at any opportunity
Straight guy isi gini 🙄
DeleteHow the head dey sweet sef eeh
Let me come and be going
🚶🚶🚶
This chronicle get as e be but that resetting slap up there got me Rotflmao in stitches
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
You never collect money or anything from him before?
My sister, are you sure you have a problem at all?
😂😂😂😂
Let me reserve the many analysis playing in my head that I would have poured out on this chronicle.
Stop deceiving yourself inugo?
I love reading Ur comments....lol
DeleteThank you TMJ
DeleteHanty poster no do pass yourself, your overreacting biko, why not keep enjoying your head 🙄 sorry the head since you learn well plus watching of plate, nawaoo for you oo
ReplyDeleteOver to next plan or goal for the year biko,
Or mk I join Mammi Stella hand ✋ and slap you too ikwaa 🙄🙄
Congratulations for your new SUV joor😘🥰
My dear, keep the car. A polished romantic would have used flowery words and that is probably what you wanted to hear. But you are adults in a seckual relationship so YOU should be able to handle some dirty talk, this is something he said to you privately and not with anyone else. You also cannot expect him to be ‘on’ and proper at all times. He said he loved you, so put emotions aside. Consider the car is his way of showing appreciation that you trusted him to take a journey with him that you have never took with anyone else and he is thrilled that he is the first to get that from you.
ReplyDeleteSince you have shared vision boards and future aspirations it seems like the relationship is on solid ground. Let it flow!
📌📌 Thank you
DeleteCorrect 👍🏿 Stella for that e- slap. The poster needs it to reset her brain.
ReplyDeleteSee? I said this a few weeks ago. Women who give great BJs are made in heaven. Poster I'm happy for you. I like women who are passionate about whatever they do. May your days in the head game be long. No return anything o! Return fire.
ReplyDeleteEhen. As you dey give good BJ wey motor comot so, remember to give another one wey ring go follow comot o. For what shall it profit a woman to give great BJ and gain no ring?
Poster, you get natural ministry to suck pr**k. Suck am o! Suuuck am until dat ring comot. I go dey pray for you.
Lols
DeleteI totally understand where this poster is coming from.
ReplyDeleteI’m very independent and find it hard yo accept gifts from men.
Like why are you gifting me after sex? Kinda weird… until I met my bf who made me feel very comfortable with accepting gifts from him.
So Sis, allow your man love you, give you mind blowing orgasms 😉 and shower you with gifts.
Xoxo
One mumu coming thru. Independent kee u there. Weird fire u
DeleteIsi gini .Thank God you have changed
I totally understand where this poster is coming from.
ReplyDeleteI’m very independent and find it hard yo accept gifts from men.
Like why are you gifting me after sex? Kinda weird… until I met my bf who made me feel very comfortable with accepting gifts from him.
So Sis, allow your man love you, give you mind blowing orgasms 😉 and shower you with gifts.
Xoxo
See them shouting collect it. Collect it.
ReplyDeleteAs a man, I understand her concerns.
My ex never collected any gift from me after sex.
I would stylishly give her days before or days after. She just didn’t like to feel like it was transactional sex.
So if your wife prepares a very yummy dish for you for hitting her well on all corners, it means what?
DeleteIf you want to be hollier than thou, y'all stay the hell away from premarital sex.
Thanks sluty chic ooo
DeleteLike! I don't know how they all be engaging in sin and still trying to act brand new. If you are experiencing guilty conscience then stay far away from it till marriage.
Please I need the car
ReplyDeletePoster, see someone open to you donating the car here
DeleteThis one is pepper us chronicle, poster please you don't have a problem. Enjoy your ride Biko, to give a good head easy? E no easy o
ReplyDeleteReturn fire. That's your dividend. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteIn another business,
ReplyDeleteNever you give head to someone that sleeps around because it's thesame thing they inserted into someone whose state of health and spiritual energy you are not aware of that they will still bring back to you to put your mouth in. Your mouth o, hmmm... In the end your will be treating various diseases especially in the mouth and spiritual problems
Slim, louder with this one please. Seriously wtf, are we women going backwards?
DeleteHow will she even know if he sleeps around. Your advice today is incomplete nah. Head or not, no one should ever sleep with someone who sleeps around, someone they are not married to, because it is the same thing they put inside someone's else vjay they will put inside of her vjay, inside her body.
DeleteNo, you are not over reacting, please return it ASAP. You are one hell of a boring woman.
ReplyDeleteSomeone complemented you, it is a problem for you. Since you are that "chaste" why are you indulging in fornication? You come off as a show off with village vibes.
se finishing nau
DeleteChaiii!!😂
DeleteIs he a married man, cos you sound guilty like you regret.
ReplyDeleteI would feel disrespected too if my boyfriend gave me a car gift after a good sex and actually makes me feel it’s the reward for the sex. Not all women like to view sex as a transactional gift.
ReplyDeleteI would also wonder what would happen if he meets someone who does it better than me.
His reason for the car gift sounded somehow to me. Some men should try to do better with their words jare.
Some olodo here. U wey dey blow wetin dey give you
Deleteassuming he is your husband, will you also return the car?
ReplyDeleteDidn’t we have a wonderful male BV here who was married for 12 years at the time he shared his story, must be more now. But he said he had asked his wife for intercourse and she said he should pay her first, so he paid her and they got it on. But it was just for fun and he adores his wife, he said even after 12 years the marriage felt fresh and fun. It was not literal that she needed her husband to pay her to be with him intimately, they were just a fun couple doing racy things. Couples can be fun and naughty, even nasty if they want to be, just as long as they respect, love and are loyal to each other and nobody is being forced against their will.
DeleteMan wants to give you a car because you blew his mind, why the hell not. Let him suck your toes if it bothers you so much, just don’t suck his🤣
Excited courtesy, that's the problem...she knows he is not her husband. She just judged herself. No matter how they try to act like it is normal to do certain things outside marriage subconsciously their feelings tell them it's wrong. Having sex with husband and having sex with boyfriend isn't the same and she just proved it. God is never wrong. Poster I dash you slap too for a different reason thiugh
DeleteMcheeeww I no blame you 🙄
ReplyDeletePermit me to laugh first 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteGirl, you've got no problem at all. While I somehow understand your perspective, you're actually overreacting. Trust me that man loves you, it's not just the sex. Abeg enjoy your gift and relationship jare.
Poster please your location i want to learn from you and am very fast learner, biko help a sister teach how to do the do very well 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, get lost.
ReplyDeleteSecondly, get lost
Lastly, just get lost.
Your problem is that you dont have a problem . Come dash me the car abeg you 😁
ReplyDeleteYou really don't have any problem. But keep looking for problem where there's none.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the fruit of your labour. U nur get problem
ReplyDeleteWetin my genders want for this life? keep your car, wether na head you am or yansh
ReplyDeleteRich peoples problem
ReplyDeleteHe who has head has no cap. He who has cap has no head.
ReplyDeleteWomen raised without shame, self respect and dignity have all joined the group as advisers and commentators.