The women ingested the herbal concoction in an attempt to enhance their husband's s#xual interest but after taking the mixture, they started having severe abdominal pain and were in severe distress.
Initial treatment by a local nurse proved ineffective, and their hubby Muhammad had to transport them to a private clinic in Madalla, Niger State where they were diagnosed with internal organ damage attributed to the kayan mata they drank...
Both women underwent emergency surgery and were discharged after nearly a week of treatment.
Hahahahaahah them been wan gang up against 3rd wife abi wetin?
I think say na 1st wife dey and 3rd wife they gang up against 2nd wife
ReplyDeleteChai
DeleteWetin s*x dey cause
Choi
Lol. Wonders shall never end.
ReplyDeleteLol, thank God the kayamata no kpai dem, the third wife for dance azonto.
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity.If they had died,the man will marry other wives without batting an eyelid,yet they want to kill themselves to please the husband.
ReplyDeleteDoesn't make any sense🤦♀️🤦♀️
All for what? Just to please man, is man world shall.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine
DeleteAwon agbo oko leri
Abo oko ku
Pitiful women. Thank God for your lives. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhat this kayan mata will cause eeeh.
ReplyDeleteSo common with hausa people.
I can't come and kill myself because of a man .
Wetin person go call this kine thing now..
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
Na wah oo
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi
For this kind hunger regime, na him this women wan kpai their husband for za oza room?
ReplyDeleteEWELEKE!
DOZZYBEST.
God saved them.
ReplyDeleteTo what end? Man wey go still marry 4-6 wives join them? Na wah
ReplyDeleteElèýi tùn ģadi gàñ
ReplyDeleteI don't understand with all these pick me women They want to fie for one gbola
ReplyDelete🤣🤣 had a good laugh reading this yesterday ontop one blokos😂
ReplyDeleteThe Man muust be.... 😂
Pathetic...this is how some are deceived to take concoction inorder to have a child,it could harm your organ completely, rather go to the hospital.
ReplyDeleteThank God they made it alive.
ReplyDeleteChineke kpoo polygamy oku.🚶🚶🚶
The way women make use if kayanmata here is alarming
ReplyDeleteThey even use for their teen children.
Iis.it d one they use chicken for or the candies ones
List plenty fa
Hahaha! I remember it was that Iya dolphin chicken own that brought me to this blog years ago!
DeleteChai! Nostalgia
Lol..they will just kill themselves
ReplyDeleteAt least you ve learned a lesson big time. Next time you hear anything that sounds like kayamata, you will run extra mile. Foolish women.
ReplyDeleteSo assuming they died, what would they have told God was the cause of their untimely death?
ReplyDeleteThey would say we were trying to please our husband 😁
DeleteWahalard be like taking concoction to satisfy man
ReplyDeleteNorthern women and kayanmata..
ReplyDeleteThank God they made it alive. The third wife will just be laughing at them.
These ones want please man dat will still marry 4th wife..
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
Don't be surprised they've not Learnt their lesson, they will still want to out shine the 3rd wife.
ReplyDeleteThank God their husbands even get money for emergency surgery. Lol
ReplyDeleteWhat is this again for God's safe?😀
ReplyDeleteI hate herbal treatments that are just anyhow. Dosage and amount is always off with some of these bush medicine. If ppl understood how sensitive their liver was they would leave most of these shit they put in their bodies, even alcohol.
ReplyDeleteNow, third wife is like solo wife. May we seek wisdom in all that we do.
Na wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThey Should Thank Allah for Keeping Them Alive ooo..
DeleteHello iya Boys
All these just to please man? Can never be me. Thank God they survived, the man would have married 2 or more months later.
ReplyDeleteBecause of man I go die when it is not my Jesus? I wish them welloooo
ReplyDeleteKai, kayan Mata in the potopoto
ReplyDeleteMk una go do Thanksgiving for church una for don kpai like this because of one tiny d*k mtchew 😗
ReplyDeleteAnd the story told you they were Christians? When you would not read between the lines, with compulsive urge to comment at all costs.
DeleteHow is that your business then okerekwu like you (rat)🙄
DeleteOga ooo,
ReplyDeleteAbeg i no fit laugh ooo 😂😂😂😂. Thank God their husband get compassion for them, even carry them go hospital.
ReplyDeleteOn top man matter?
ReplyDeleteThey don't have any problem.
ReplyDeleteMost Comments make am look like say ... for man? I no fit.
ReplyDeleteOne person even say e common with Hausa pipu only.
All the mix and eat this and that fruits recommendations here na for wetin?
Even yesterday, WE still recommended fruit mix here to get wet wey fit make man tire and run.
Hyp, Hyp, Hypo.
LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Are u minding them?
DeleteIkwakwakwa. On top wetin bikonu?
ReplyDeleteThank God they survived.
Nah God save the Man cos his thing for don peel wella.
ReplyDeleteLOL
Kwatinue
Hmmm, organ damage?
ReplyDeleteThis is serious.
Dante come and see my gender oo
ReplyDeleteDrinking concoction on top of blokos 🤣🤣🤣🤣
All this struggle untop of preek 😄🤣🙄
ReplyDeleteOn top community pre8k
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
How come no one is talking about the poisonous substance sold (in the name of herbal concoction?). It's concerning that after a supposed new wife joined the family, the previous wives are hospitalised with serious ailments, is there foul play involved?
ReplyDeleteI'm thankful to almighty God that the woman survived the illness, it's quite disappointing to read the comments here, treating such a serious incidence casually and blaming the women based on the narrative of a man who recently displaced them with a new wife!
PCX
Gawdamit, this is how they would have been deleted on earth. 🤣🤣 meanwhile the man wont stop at the third wife.