Story story?......
Tuesday, May 13, 2025
12 comments:
They should do it already.
ReplyDeleteDo they arrest the naira sprayee or the sprayer? The media said he was being sprayed eh.
ReplyDeleteThey arrest both sprayer & 'sprayee' According to EFCC, both parties are committing the offense.
DeleteNo be small story. Nothing will happen to him but I know he will apologize. EFCC owe Bob an apology, for he's the only one ever imprisoned over this act even after he pleaded for leniency and pardon.
ReplyDeleteChief priest was caught but walked away. So also was that northern billionaire. Make I hear say Tompolo will be impassioned over this.
Who be Senior man Bob risky papa for society?
DeleteWe are waiting.
ReplyDeleteOnce upon a time,... Time, time.
ReplyDeleteBut why EFCC Zgo say make we no spray money. E never make sense to me o.
ReplyDeleteThis thing is part of us in this country, and it will be hard to eradicate.
This not spraying of money syndrome, will it improve our economy?🤔
Hmmmmm....na real story story. Selective invitations & arrests.
ReplyDeleteE reach Tompolo, una dey design poster for him to make us know he has questions to answer. Alaini nkan se niyin
ReplyDeleteWe Dey wait oooo
ReplyDeleteIf I hear...