Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Music Exec Teebilz Shows Off His Teen Daughter And Her Boyfriend...

Monday, May 19, 2025

EX Music Exec Teebilz Shows Off His Teen Daughter And Her Boyfriend...

He says ''I'm very proud to welcome my daughters boyfriend to my home at 18 than caging her to be rebellious.
I'm so proud to teach her to be with an excellent young black man with honors, respectful, loving from a good 2 parents home. By being open minded we allow our children to explore, question and discover their own truth.....my daughter my business''

Your daughter , your business but you put am for Internet? And what is wrong with her dating a boy from a one parent home? are you married to her mum? na wah oh....

17 comments:

1. Another cho cho cho man
    Is your own daughter from a two parents home?
    Yeye man

2. Such a stupid statement. Two parent home, when you are a serial single father

3. I was enjoying the write up till I saw 2 parent home. It's well.

4. You have helped him to spread the news. May God direct the girl in the right direction.

5. Somethings are better left out of the internet. Oh Lord!

6. Mr Woke Nigerian Limited.

On the contrary,this is what many wise parents do. When their children brings in or always come with a friend of the opposite gender, they pretend as if they didn't know that they were dating whereas in their mind are fully aware that they are a couple. The parents begin to observe the person from afar, the parents would pretend as if they are not too free with the guy but still won't chase him away, sometimes, they parents have some interactions with the guy to get to know his level of what ever he has in his head etc,using this format will make the guy curtail many of the things he would have done if the parents had given them a go-ahead order to date. Sometimes, if they notice anything, they call their child to warn her or advice her not to engage in *it* with the guy(depending on how well you relate with your child) .

This go-ahead-order will make the guy be like; " common, let's do it, your dad is fully aware that we are dating so he will understand...

Oh, I forgot that not all parents care about celibacy. Na una sabi o.

7. Slim Shaddy

I don't know how I managed to type that in my name Sigh..

8. But how will this smallie be rebellious to a vibrant young man like you?

9. Always yarning nonsense then coming back to apologise. It's now everybody's business for your information

10. Well, she's your daughter, and fortunately for her, she lives in a country where bringing a boy home at 18,isnt much of a big deal, So let's hear word abeg 🤷

11. I hope you will not regret bringing this picture to tye Internet

12. Teetalk 😏

13. Father of the year
    Well-done 👍

14. Tee talkative