He posted on X
"Today, I met with officials of the CP Group.
The meeting is part of our official engagements in China, aimed at ensuring provision of water and other infrastructures for Satellite Towns in the FCT."
That boy is always looking weird. He looks like someone that will be wicked.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣. Haba anon. Maybe it's because he keeps a straight face all the time. Maybe he isn't as stern as he looks
DeleteLike father like son ni, abi a fruit does not fall far from the tree na
DeleteHe's handsome. I just think he's a private person but the dad wants him in politics to prove his masculinity.
DeleteLol 😆 🤣 😂.
DeleteMaybe he accompanied his father
ReplyDeleteMentor and Mentee
ReplyDeleteMake we dey there dey jones o🤭
You get am.👍
DeleteExactly 💯
DeleteHmmmm in what capacity is his son following him on an official visit and even meeting with foreign partners.
ReplyDeleteWas he appointed abi wetin, under which budget. Is he not supposed to be going with perm secretaries.
I see what you are doing there Wike, you want to start building your political dynasty
Only in Naija will you see them doing this, no accountability.
DeleteWhat job do the Trudeau children do to follow their parents around for government functions the same way their parents followed their grandparents? Which "work" do working royals do when prime ministers and other state functionaries line up to shake their hands in different countries as a result of which billions roll in to finance charities. Your professional pessimism does not mean Nigeria or China is uniquely terrible just because basic hospitality was shown by a private business.
DeleteDo you have any proof of government sponsoring the boy's trip or him having any influence on the meetings or agreements reached? It's not odd to visit your parents at work or follow them on trips. May times, official trips accommodate spouses of customers with tours, hotel lodging, shopping souvenirs etc. public and private organizations do it and it's nothing illegal.
Why is the boy keeping a straight face, was him force to attend.
ReplyDeleteSorry to say this but he looks like he's not normal.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAtokwanum.😁😁😁
Father and son chopping naia money. Olorun aso agbara d'otun.
ReplyDeleteI guess he is to Wike what Yusuf was to Buhari during his reign. It's not a crime for him to be his father's PA.
ReplyDeleteHis PA I think so .
ReplyDeleteAfter Una don praise seyi finish. No criticism allowed. Wike carry go
ReplyDeleteHmmm, Dear son keep enjoying jaree
ReplyDeleteWike and his London fashion, this time na Arab jalabia style he wear. Lol
ReplyDeleteI love the second picture. You can see a playful Dad ever ready to embarrass his son and the boy desperately holding on to what's left of his steeze. I imagine he ensured the boy dressed formerly only to find the rest of the delegation including Dad, in casual clothes. Agba hazing 😆.
ReplyDeleteWickedness dey show for Wike body.🥺
ReplyDeleteAll these ones you people are saying.... If na you, you no go plug your pikin? In this obodo Nigeria? When small company contract people won't give anyone outside family members.
ReplyDeleteNa only politicians bad?