Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House NEWS

Friday, May 30, 2025

Friday In House NEWS

Weekend hailings!!!

FRIDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
I Hail you all......
How is everyone doing? I hope you are calm? stay calm!!!
As for you (You know yourself) mentioning you will be giving you too much important but just know that your format doesn't work anymore with me,If i can stop watching Zeeone, know that i can ignore your nonentity status... LMAO!!!

I am making spag jollof with lotsa shrimps and minced beef but will take porridge cos i cant really chew until the stitches on my gum comes off next week....I feel like ordering for pomo and chicken wings peppered stew but that will be next week......

Teejay and shootergal, there is no need to fight OK? If you both cant comment in peace here then ignore and avoid each other...And to those who tried hard to put more kerosene in the burning brouhaha yesterday, stop wasting your time cos the comment wont fly.....Where is OshodiDSS sef? person no dey see you when e need you.......
 Please comment and let others comment.......
Enjoy the rest of the day and stay loving and loved......
See ya in the night post...

###################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

When I was in primary two, my parents changed my school to a new school. I remember my first day in the new school. I was ushered in the proprietor's office. I was nervous and standing so close to my dad. The owner/ proprietor was a woman in her fifties.

The first thing that struck me about her was her hair. It was full of white, grey, and gold mix.
The colours just blended together in a beautiful way. She was wearing a gold coloured gown, and her skin glowed. Plus, she just had this very strong and confident aura that I wasn’t used to. Or it was just my first time noticing a strong and confident woman.
That encounter sparked my love for white/ grey hair. As a child, I will put white powder in a portion of my hair like the Late Onyeka Onwenu. In my twenties, when I started having friends with white/ grey hair that they hated for greying prematurely and would dye it. I prayed for it to be me and couldn’t understand why they hated it.
Given how long it took my parents' hair to go grey/ white, I knew I might not have mine come in early, but I was still hopeful. I love how Mrs Ibukun Awosika rocks her grey hair.
Anyway recently, I was combing my hair, and I noticed two grey/ white strands at the front. I squealed in delight and announced to all and sundry that my grey/white hair was growing in at last.
Though I suspect that mine is stress induced but it’s still a win for me. I am protecting my white/ grey hair because it’s right around my edges and can easily break off due to strain. I am looking into the mirror more these days just to check if it’s still there, and I pray it grows in more rapidly.

Hahahahahahahahah enjoy your grey hair ooooooooooooo....My real hair color is actually brown cos i have albino genes that are in the closet...Howver the first time i saw golden brown hiar eh i nearly fainted.....Thinking back now, it was so beautiful but abeg i color am comot ......Enjoy yours abeg...LOL

################

THE TABLE 
I used to wonder why some ladies get so annoyed when a man asks, “What do you bring to the table?”
But the truth is… most men aren’t looking for a debate or a list of achievements. What they really mean is this:

---“Can you bring peace into my life?”
---- “Can you help build a peaceful, loving home?”

Because no matter how strong or successful a man is, when he comes home, he’s not looking for war—he’s looking for rest. 
So instead of being offended by the question, let’s understand the heart behind it. Sometimes, the real table a man is asking about is filled with peace, support, and genuine companionship.

Copied

#######################

17 HABITS THAT SHOWS YOUR MARRIAGE IS NOT GREAT

Sometimes, we do have a fake assessment of our marriage. Some think their marriages are doing very great, but the truth is their marriages are very poor and not progressive.
Here let us examine some habits in your marriage that show it's not great.

1. YOU GO TO BED AT DIFFERENT TIMES
One simple thing, but very important, is the couple lying down to sleep together. You may have different work schedules and studies, but it is worth struggling to maintain this habit.
Sometimes the day is so tumultuous, that the only time the couple has to stay together, to know how each other’s day was, to hug and caress each other is bedtime. And it’s so good to sleep together with the loved one!

2. YOU LOVE YOUR JOBS MORE THAN YOUR SPOUSE

This is a bad habit. Your job comes first in your heart and you don't care whatever happens to your spouse. You never remember that you will leave that office one day, no matter how good you are on the job.

3. YOU HAVE TWO FACES
You are your best when at work laughing, jesting, and making everybody happy. However, you are something else at home. If your children take cover whenever you arrive at your home, it’s a sign that your marriage is not great.

4. YOU FEEL AT HOME AT WORK BUT FEEL AT WORK AT HOME
You never wish to go home after work; you do feel at home at work, but your home is like a war zone to you; you detest it. If nothing makes you rush back home after work then something is wrong with your marriage.

5. YOU SLEEP IN DIFFERENT ROOMS
You have Daddy's and Mummy's room. You don't sleep in the same room. No matter your reasons for it something is just not right in your marriage.

6. YOU LOVE YOUR SIBLINGS AND PARENTS MORE THAN YOUR SPOUSE
Your siblings and parents come first in your heart. To you, they are more valuable than your spouse. It's a sign that you are getting something wrong in that marriage.

7. YOU LOVE YOUR CHILDREN MORE THAN YOUR SPOUSE
It is common to see parents putting their children first in all situations, and loving them more than their spouse. This behaviour does not seem wrong, does it? But the truth is that this weakens marriage in a gigantic way.
At first, it was just the both of you. You both courted and married each other eventually. You were the most important people to each other. Then came the children, they grew up, and then started their own families too. This is how it shall be from generation to generation
The most important union we make in this life is in marriage. Your spouse should be the most important person to you. Your children are the fruits of your love, and in order for the fruits to grow and remain good, love must be nourished. When your children get married, it will be you and your spouse again, just as it was in the beginning.

8. YOU TALK, BUT YOU DON'T DISCUSS
Everything is resolved through dialogue. At work, in the family, in social life and especially in marriage, everything is resolved through discussion and dialogue. When dialogue is missing, the discoveries will end, the misunderstandings will come and you will not be able to resolve issues because you simply did not talk.
You will have different goals and you will make different plans for the future because you do not dialogue anymore. Listen, speak, solve, meet the person who shares your life with you, this is indispensable for a successful marriage.

9. YOU TALK AT EACH OTHER, YOU DON'T TALK TO EACH OTHER
Talking at each other involves blame game, accusation, counter-accusation, finger-pointing, shouting, abusive words, name-calling, slander, curses, etc. If you do any of these, then you have a poor marriage.
Talking to each other involves dialogue, discussion, listening, clarifications, effective communications, praise and appreciation. If this is what you are doing you have a great marriage.

10. THERE ARE HIDDEN PURCHASES
You may not realize it, but doing “hidden shopping” weakens your marriage. And you know the name of this attitude? Financial infidelity. That’s right, you’re cheating on your spouse. When you keep hiding money and shop without the other knowing, you demonstrate that you do not trust your spouse and that your spouse is not worthy of your trust.
I know this is very strong, but it’s real. A relationship is made of trust, of delivery, and of truth. If you hide, it’s because you know it’s wrong, and if it’s wrong, why keep doing it? ...Please go and sit down there!!!...I do hidden purshcases well well and not today!

11. YOU ARE CARELESS WITH YOUR APPEARANCE
Years of marriage may pass, but your care of appearance should not pass. At the time of the courtship, there was preparation for the meeting, wasn't it? Bathing, fingernails and clean clothes, hair combed … and now, have you done it? The conquest continues, it does not stop.
Our exterior demonstrates what is inside us. If the hair is unkempt, surely something is messed up inside as well.

12. YOU DON'T TRUST EACH OTHER
I cannot imagine how a person can marry someone he/she does not trust. This seems to be out of the question. If there is no trust, there is no relationship. As long as you do not trust your spouse, he will not trust you as you will never feel secure in each other; and you will always be fighting over the causes of this evil.

13. YOU COMPLAIN OR NAG
It’s so much easier to complain than to act, isn't it? Everything seems bad, unsatisfactory, and insufficient; everything seems to have defects and so on. You miss great opportunities to be happy because you have been taking the time to complain about what is not good. This behaviour becomes a habit, an addiction, and it is not at all easy to abandon this custom.
You complain that your husband does not help with household chores, but when he helps you, you find faults in what he did. You complain that your wife is not looking after her appearance, but when she goes to the beauty salon, you complain about the time she spent there and the money you spent.
Try to see the positive things. In everything there is opposition, even in bad situations, there is something good.

14. YOU REPORT YOUR SPOUSE TO OUTSIDERS
You have this bad attitude of reporting your spouse to every dick and harry that cares to listen. While it's a sign of immaturity, it's also a sign that something is wrong with your marriage.

15. YOU LUST AFTER OTHER MEN OR WOMEN
To you, other women or men are better than your spouse. Some even imagine sleeping with other people out there thinking they are by far better than their spouses.

16. YOU ARE NOT LOYAL TO EACH OTHER
Many husbands and wives are not loyal to each other. They talk ills of each other when their spouses are not there, but pretend all is well when they see each other. They do many things at the back of each other that are really bad but cover it up with fake care and love.

17. YOU DON'T GIVE S-_X A PRIORITY IN YOUR MARRIAGE
When s--x is not given its rightful place in marriage, it is a sign something terrible is happening in that home. S--x is the lubricant of marriage; s--x is the cement of matrimony. When it becomes a chore or source of discord in a marriage, it’s a sign that something is really wrong.

Remember: One of our missions as a couple is to become our marriage so great. These are the best tips for us to eliminate those unnecessary things and let us learn and make our marriage so great. God bless us all.

I dont agree with some of these, like numbers 1, 7 et al
Do you agree with all?

#################

TEARY STORY

She Adopted 5 Boys Nobody Wanted — 27 Years Later, They Did Something She Never Expected
Gloria Adebayo was 35 when life tested her strength. After five years of marriage and multiple failed fertility treatments, her husband walked away — no explanation, just a short note on the kitchen table:
“I can’t do this anymore. I’m sorry.”

The silence that followed was deafening. Gloria battled loneliness, shame, and the heavy weight of dreams unfulfilled. But she wasn’t the kind of woman to stay down for long.

In 1997, during a volunteer shift at a local child welfare center in Lagos, she met a set of brothers — five boys, all under the age of 10, abandoned by their relatives after the death of their parents. No one wanted to adopt them because they came as a group. And so, they stayed… waiting.
Something in Gloria’s heart stirred.

She didn’t have the resources. She didn’t have a husband. But she had love — so much love, and she knew it wasn’t meant to stay locked up in her heart.

One by one, she brought them home. First Segun, then Tunde, then the twins, Ikenna and Ifeanyi, and finally, baby Chuka. Raising them wasn’t easy — there were hospital visits, school fees, tears, and teenage drama. But there was also laughter, dancing in the rain, and Sunday mornings filled with jollof rice and gospel music.

Years passed. The boys grew. 
One became a civil engineer. Another started a non-profit. One moved abroad and became a teacher. Two others joined the police force. But they all remained close to home… and close to Mama Gloria.

In December 2024, on her 62nd birthday, they gathered in her small compound — and surprised her with a key.
A brand-new house....built by all five of them.
“We know you never had much,” Segun said, holding her trembling hands. “But you gave us everything. You gave us a home when we were forgotten. And now, it’s our turn.”
Gloria couldn’t speak. The woman who once cried herself to sleep wondering if she’d ever be called “Mama” now sat surrounded by five grown men calling her “The greatest mother in the world.”
She didn’t just adopt five boys.
She raised five kings.
Written by Rosyworld CRN

##################

WEIRDFACTS

-----Convincing yourself you slept well can trick your brain into thinking it did, giving you more energy
It's known as "placebo sleep"

-----You’re not truly comfortable with someone until you can sit with them in silence, and it’s not awkward.

-----People are more likely to focus and pay attention when soft music is playing in the background.

#############

156 comments:

1. Good afternoon beautiful, hope you would have fun tonight and enjoy your weekend

2. Good morning blogfam πŸ’œ

3. Good afternoon to you and everyone else.

4. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

1. HI πŸ–πŸΌ my nwanne 😘

2. Hiyaaa dearie. πŸ€—

3. Hello my Ezigbo nwanne osundi, my darling MercyBee and my candylious Baby πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Hello
    Goodafternoon
    Wellcome in Houseeee Newsssssss
    I greet una oooo
    Off To School πŸƒπŸƒ

4. Motherhood Poster, rock your grey. My twin has streaks of greys, and it's soooo fine. I have about 3 strands. The Table writer, see eh, let's be honest, when men ask that question, we know that's NOT what they mean.

1. Exactly! That's not what they mean but then again this particular narrative is welcome.

Hi my candilicious Candy 😘 hope your day is going well.

2. Yes oooo, motherhood poster I like grey hair on other people 😁😁. I wonder how it will look on me.

3. Hi Candilicious babe 😘

4. Osundi darling, how you dey😘😘.
      Joan, I'm sure you'll look beautiful..😘
      Hiyaaa my darling MercyBee 😘😘

5. Have you ever stared at an incoming call as your phone rings, waiting for it to hang up so you can continue using your phone?πŸ™„

1. Yes .. Especially when I am not in the mood to shine teeth.

2. Guilty πŸ˜”, most especially when I'm in my resting and tired mood.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I do that always with a hissπŸ˜‚

4. Yes o plenty time sef🀭

5. Yep, sometimes sef I sing as my phone dey ring.

6. Even dancing to it sef 🀣

7. Guilty πŸ˜”
      Unaccountable times..

Even this morning
      Lol πŸ˜†

8. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚, everybody can relate

9. Especially those calls that you just know exactly what the caller is going to say. Funny thing is my phone still permits me to continue with what I was doing. So I just ignore the call and continue my work.

10. I do.
      Especially when not in the mood to talk. or it could be that i have something really important doing on my phone that doesn't need a call to distract until I'm done.

6. Those adopted boys - na better pikin dem be.

1. This is the reason I don't say amen to most of the prayers here. Most of you are copy and paste. You don't even read what you post. Look at what someone like you that post Christian songs daily here said. Those adopted boy. na better pikin them be. May you not suffer in vain. Where was that man when the adopted father was taking care of those children. Anyway, time has proven that most ladies here don't have a soul, Wicked set of people. It is on this blog we read that married ladies were sleeping around in a disbanded WhatsApp group,

2. 14:40, is everything okay with you?
      You didn't read the adoption story above, if not, you would not blab like you just did.
      Go back and read the story again, slowly. Or better still, get someone to read it for you and then come back and apologize for this rubbish you typed.

3. Anon 14:40 isi gini πŸ™„
      Ok Anon 15:33 let me read for him sorry her wait oo are you him or her🀣🀣🀣

4. I am sorry Metoyou. Immediately I read your.comment my mind went to the man that posted about taking care of two boys his ex wife brought when they got married and they later abandoned him and reconciled with their biological father. I.am sorry I over reacted.

5. The story teary story is here for. Me I guess because it seems I am tired of waiting

7. For once I'll say thank God its Friday. I just have a couple more runs to do and then I'll really hit it. I heard sprite works great against hangovers. So that's something I'll be getting as well.

I'm having the idea of doing a 'last pampers' celebration sit out with the guys. I mean the ladies do baby showers right?

I should be buying the last pampers for my girl in the next few months. After buying Pampers back to back to back for 5 years, what better way to celebrate hanging boot? 3 kids should be enough abi? Dem no be food.

8. Mr Here Here , where are you?
    Even your alleged blog wife , Bv BIZ has reduced her presence here. Been missing since few days now.

1. Let Stella announce a giveaway, he and Biz will appear

2. Uncle is same person with the 3 πŸ†”s do not allow him fool you.
      We for koro know every every.

3. Una life don Jam packed together abi? So, if someone doesn't comment for 2days now it's because of giveaway abi? If I swear for una now, dem go say person wicked. So, you have been monitoring me to know I have not commented for days now right? You are blind
      And as for you 16:09, he's no longer my husband but the same person as me again 🀣🀣🀣
      I swear if one of the accusers here never collect beta swear for head una no go stop.
      Gbogbo yin ti shiere olorun .
      Oshodi come and see o, dem say me and you nah same person not husband and wife anymore 🀣🀣🀣

4. You people have started agaiin? He is now same person with BIZ? And which 3 ids are you talking about 16;09? Nawa for you people always in a rush to accuse someone every single day.im sure he is going to come for you people when he sees this, trust him for that😏

Stella, abeg post

5. 15:39 and 16:09, you two are so unfortunate fellows with your reasons. Imagine what you said about someone you know nothing about.
      Like 17:02, said oshodi is coming for both of you
      @Biz, give them better swear please πŸ™

9. The story about the adoption is touching but not in this present Nigeria. How will a lady without husband raise five kids alone? Not like they're her biological kids so family will not even look at her side. This ain't possible nowadays. One or two adopted kids is fine.

10. Shooter show your face nau
    Why are you hiding? 🀣

1. Na shame dey catch am

2. She is still in shock. I'm sure she told her in confidence and didn't expect her to bring it here.

3. Na lie no be shame anything na maturity she dey display πŸ™„why she go shame, do you know her mtchew πŸ˜—
      Shooter bae dey sleep well inside your room if anybody peep there just let me know πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Good aftsrnoon blogfam. How is the day going? Sign out post on point. Have a geeat weekend .

12. Good afternoon beautiful people, welcome to IHN....... and Gloria won at last. Nice post.

13. Good afternoon my people?
    How una dey?
    Sad event took place over here ooo, but thank God no life was lost.
    This tapping of light,has done more harm than good.
    A fridge repairer did wrong connection over here and over the night his shop got fire and before people will know what's happening the fire spread to other shops and houses.

Most painful part, there is a man that deals on bykes and it parts. He just restocked he's warehouse two days ago, about 100 and something bykes and engines, all burned down.πŸ₯Ί.

I feel so so bad for peoples properties and goods, for one mans carelessness.
    Is wellπŸ₯Ί.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

14. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Sunny Friday.

15. Growing up my daddy never bonded with us, he never allowed us express ourselves. When ever comes up and we are trying to express ourselves and talk to him, he will always say "keep quiet or shout on us".
    Now he is retired and always home with nobody to talk to and gist with.
    Even if you want to gist with him, it turns to him hijacking and not letting you talk.
    My mummy travelled for over 3weeks and he has no one to gist with, even the gist with my mum results to quarreling 80% of the time.
    I really admire people that can gist with thier dad.
    He's a good father sha.

1. I can understand...but you go love am like that.
      Not all parents are close to being their children's friends and confidants. No bond, no nothing.
      Some children can't even gist with their parents.

2. This is us and our both parents. We didn't have any relationship with my late dad, we don't have a relationship with our mum, no bonding at all, up till now that she is an old widow. For me, I just take care of her and gist about family people and other things. No personal discussion. She and my dad too did not bond, always quarrelling. No planning like a couple .
      Now me and my husband are like bffs, we do things together, plan together, discuss and laugh together. Even my mum or siblings cannot come between us.

@ the points above , I buy things for myself without telling him. Not like a house or land, just personal stuff like clothes, shoes, jewelry and other stuff.

3. Sitting pretty on this with my dad but,my mum was a good commentator.Rest on Iyaayi

16. Hiii people!

17. Teejay and Shooter should just get a room. One thing is sure both love themselves. I can remember the energy Teejay put then to defend her. Teejay is dark and tall, Shooter is fair and average height, What a beautiful combination.

1. Teejay is friendly and free with everybody here. Unfortunately, most people here have ' gutter ' manners and don't mind their business.
      Teejajay defending Shooter galy doesn't mean that he is interested having a relationship with her. Talking to someone as well doesn't make you a friend.
      Let them free Teejay for him to see road see normal people.

2. He is too soft for her, she will make him run mad in a week 🀣 na Dante fit shooter

3. 15:22, you must be a new Bv here to say this. Teejay was interested in Shooter, but he was scared that he was not rich enough for her, he was always saying that he would have dated her but for his pocket size. He used to praise her beauty as he claimed to have seen her pictures.

4. 14:26
      See as Teejay name full everywhere without the Teejay himself present in the everywhere.
      Poor Teejay, e fit don began get headache for where e dey now for nothing.

If no be say the guy get bazooka mind, e for don run leave this place for the judginas dem wey dey feel say na them be the perfectos.
      Stainless indivi. Assistant Jesu dem.

Thank God man no be God, King David of the bible front face for don twist go back.

Perfect people everywhere. Scholars everywhere.
      The ones wey go just crawl out small small con shout "put COPIED madam".
      As na for their backyard I go school na.
      Una eye go red!

Anonymous modes in 3D's everywhere
      waiting for one small mistake wey person go make so they can come out in their array of numbers to come and chew the person like popcorn.

Some go use microscope to dey find ommitted
      numbers from your write ups so they can mistake you for an unfortunate SUGAR DADDY

Trolls of the Universe!

I kukuma trust myself. I have a time for everything. It depends on where it pinches.
      Las las everybody go dey alright

Udo ✌️

18. Good afternoon everyone, sending love and prayers to you all

19. Everybody wants to use Teejay to shine, even when he is in his lane they will still drag his legs come outside.
    Last time was Glory now it's Shooter gal.

1. Call my name again 😜 it's has been long I hear Glory O Glory O 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      They are coming ooo
      πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. 14:26, let your Teejay too respect himself

3. Honestly, anon 14:26 Teejay has seen shege banza Pro max on this blog.

He is one very strong at heart person if not,dem for don use broom sweep am commot for here.
      I am beginning to feel most people derive pleasure trolling him like they are any perfect.

One comment from him that doesn't resonate with them and you see them crawling gradually from their holes. Throwing jabs and tantrums here and there.
      Las las everybody go dey alright.

4. Teejey nah one week one dragging. He is a drama king indeed.

20. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go
    What a freaking Friday, we thank God for May, entering June. The adopted story, you rock, what a lovely story. Enjoy your day

21. Good afternoon everyone,
    That story is so lovely,
    @ motherhood,mine came very early and I hated it and still don't like it,indeed different strokes for different folks.

22. I later learned that some BVs here are commenting from their graveyard, sometimes when you read comments here eeh especially from the anonymous your jaw will just drop like whaaat !😳😳
    Evil heart na water abegπŸ™„

1. Ibo la tun ja si o! (Where we enter again o)

2. No be small graveyard
      πŸ˜‚
      Na real water πŸ˜‚

23. I am fascinated by the 3 weird facts up there.
    I will begin to integrate the first one into my daily life.
    Make I see how relieving e go be for me.

24. good afternoon bvs

it's another weekend again. The high point of this weekend will be the champions league final. the final is nearly unpredictable compare to last year. the finalists are almost of the same level. let the best team win. i am not supporting any team

cheers

25. Motherhood poster, I rock my grey now with pride, even when I tint, it's still showing 😁.

Table writer, we all know that question men ask is all about money. One man was asking my sister how much she earns per month both her salary and her business. Nonsense.

Such a lovely story, that woman who adopted 5 boys.

26. I’m sorry but my mother and my children comes first before any man. The love I have for my husband is equal to the love I have for my siblings. No debate

27. 12 STEPS TO SELF CARE

1. If it feels wrong, don't do it

2. Never speak badly of yourself

3. Never speak badly of others

4. Never give up on your dreams

5. Don't be afraid to say NO

6. Don't be afraid to say YES

7. Say exactly what you mean

8. Don't be a people pleaser

9. Trust your instincts. it's your Intuition

10. Love yourself and be kind to yourself

11. Let go of what you cannot control

12. Stay away from Drama and Negativity

COPIED

28. Good afternoon everyone, enjoy the weekend

29. Stella lol, about hidden purchases πŸ˜‚
    My own is loving your spouse more than your children, I can't relate. I love my husband but I love my kids more.
    I love grey hairs too and I'm rocking my own.😍
    Nice day ahead

1. Thank you, I love my kids more than my spouse. Spouse that can disappoint me tomorrow?
      My kids are my blood. They are mine and will always be mine

2. I can't relate either, hubby is always complaining of me "putting my kids on my head". If I don't, who will?

3. Don't just Put them, Carry them and pin on your head Lora.
      If you don't, who can and who will?

4. Seriously my children comes first no debate.

5. I hope Ali B read this your comment Fan, of loving your mom than your husband.

30. Lovely afternoon to you all.
    Yesterday was a rainy day, and today, the sun can roast a chicken.

31. The day is bright and fair that's just it. Thank you Jesus for another day it's well with us all

32. my white/ grey hair is much both on my hair and around my private area. Back then in primary school i will always cry cos i tot i was growing old but right now i love very thing about it. I don't apply dye, is a priceless gift that will not hide.

1. But you will shave clean the one on your private part o. Chai! I'm just imagining it

2. I'm scared of growing grey hair in my privates o.. ah! I have less than 5 strands on my head though.

33. I have strands of grey hair, Oh my, and I don't really like it o, then I decided to dye it back to black, but my mum asked me to leave it, that once I dye it, it will increase, I don't know if it true tho.

Good afternoon.

1. Keep dying it if you are not comfortable with it. I also dye mine. I will see stop dying when I'm 60.

2. Dying of hair is not healthy

3. Anon please recommend good dye for me.
      Slim face front 🀫

4. 18:23 I use Cruset dye

34. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

35. Good everyone, hope our day is progressing,hmmmm,shebi I dey inside my room like this Anon 14:26 come dey call me through the window πŸ™„πŸ™„ hmmm

36. Hello from IB city...
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    I bought fufu last night on my way back from work because I don't want to make swallow, I wish I did not...
    I have been purging since last night with severe stomach pain..
    Thank God I feel better after taking some medications
    May we not use our money to buy what will keep us.. Amin ooo
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

1. Oh! Dear Posh, sorry about that oo
      Food poison kinda
      Take care of yourself

2. E be like na the one wey them wash with jik you buy. Those ones wey dey sparkle.

3. Chai! Sorry I, might be the things they're mixing in it. Olohun a saanu wa.

37. Want to appreciate ABIONAH (sorry if I didn't get your name correctly) for recommending Gara Tula ( I can't even remember the correct spelling) here. I have learnt a lot from this blog these past years, 12 years if I'm not mistaken

1. It's gorontula. It works well to make women kpekus wet.
      Abionah,your kpekus must really be sweet but unfortunately, sweet kpekus alone cannot keep a man.

2. Wow! You are welcome Lydia Love O, you for check for the two correct spellings before coming for appreciation
      No worry anyways 🀞

3. Woah, woah, waoh. Pls jam your hands together for me. I specialize in making people happy. I feel proud of myself.

Thank you dear for giving feedback.

4. How far? Did it work well?

5. Kwakwakwakwa see who is telling someone to check for correct spelling 🀣 someone that the only correct word she type is her name which I believe she wrote somewhere and copy. Glory e sure me say u be odumeje sister.

6. Abionah, if I buy the powdered gorontula, how do i use it?

7. 16.01, abeg tell me wetin I go add to my CV aside sweet punani, cos e be like na the only thing wey I sabi. I no sabi cook oo.

Glory o, which one is you are welcome. Was she talking to you? Tomorrow now, one person will ask if we are the same and that I forgot to switch to my ABIONAH ID. Be guided, please. Thanks.

8. Sorry on behalf of ABIO baby thank you
      ABIO you dey fear mk Dem com talk nah ,na them go still tire chill joor
      Biko come and teach me first
      Mk everything be water although is always water Sha but I need more biko πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£

9. Anon, you boil water and pour into the powder in a cup. Allow to simmer for some minutes (do not be in a hurry, also make sure to take about one hour before the "match"). Goodluck.

Mariam, hmmm, this your question dey vex me ooo. E be like you no know say gorontula na part of KAYANMATA (Loads of wife). Take it and you will LOVE IT.

10. Lol@Abionah...please no vex for me...I no Sabi that kind thing Wella....Thank you.

38. Interesting story up there..

Una Good Afternoon πŸ‘

Everywhere's dry here because of Biafra Day.
    30th May..

1. I swear Stella maris baby, same here oo,total shutdown, we are indoor like this oo
      Inside blog 😜

2. Na wa o for this people.

3. Thank God Glory O no bad news..

May God be praised

39. I'm telling you that all these ' troll' when you look at them finish you won't know how to reply them. The ones that ' troll ' me I do laugh when I look at them. They go dey even they ' buga' say you no fear them as per ' agbero ' dem be.Because they have seen how you are ignoring ,then take the silence for weakness. Na just one reply dem go enter coma.
    Of all the people I will fear na senseless humans that don't know their left and right.

1. 15:42
      I dey give them back too because e don pass 8 years since wen I begin observe their modus operandi for this blog.
      dem no dey tired.
      Na dem be the true definition of the "roaring lion looking for whom to devour"
      The accusers and fault finders of the brethren.

40. What they are literarily asking is your financial capabilities. When you ask them same question they'll conclude that you are a gold digger.

41. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Yay πŸ’ƒ thank God is Friyay πŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³

42. BJ what is the full meaning πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Awwwsh something don enter my eyes now oo
    If I no answer query today eeh
    Mk I no 🀣🀣🀣

43. Friyaaay 🀸🀸 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    TGIF BAIBAY!!

44. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

45. Stella,

You know I've always comment in peace here. I have never resort to insults or trolling here. But like you said, I have heard you. I have moved on from all that. There are better things and more to do in life than on frivolities or irrelevances.

1. The one you wrote to madam xp a few days ago was a praise okwaya??? She is coming for your hotel soon

2. 20:22, madam agbaya welldone

46. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

47. Motherhood poster enjoy your grey hair jare. I now have a few scattered around and my last daughter keeps plucking them out saying mummy I don't want you to look oldπŸ˜€
    I tell her to leave my hair alone o, i'm indifferent about it anyway. It's natural and we're all gonna get it at some point or the other so I'm embracing it well.

48. Good evening beautiful people