Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post

Friday, May 16, 2025

Friday Night Gisting Post

Welcome to your favourite Friday night post.....Please dont sleep off...LOL

141 comments:

1. Tomorrow is my 2nd Daughters Birthday.
    Beauty and Brain with a Touch of Isoko Audacity.
    I am Drinking Today.....
    To Continue tomorrow....
    Hello Everyone.

1. Drink Marie 😍😍🥂. Birthday blessings to your princess 🙏🏿

2. Happy birthday to your daughter.
      Enjoy your evening beautiful Marie ❣️

3. Yes I remember
      Thank you for loving me as well
      Happy birthday to our damsel.

4. Happy birthday to your dear daughter.

5. Happy birthday to your princess. God's blessings and protection be upon her 🙏🏿.

Enjoy yourself.

6. Thanks Guys,
      Stella ooooh. Chocolat Nior Love is Enuf 2 go round.

7. Happy Birthday to your Princess ♥️

2. Good evening House, I wish you all fun-filled weekend cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂

3. "Please don't sleep off", Stella really? 🤣. The movies the woman in the window, and cleaner ain't bad. I liked it. Gonna be a fun nught for me. 😉. Enjoy your evening my darlings. 😘😘😘

1. You can imagine. Mrs korkus,that won't enable comments 😂😂

2. I took painkillers and dozed off. Make una no vexs

3. So sorry Stella 🤗🤗

4. BB darling, that comment made me laugh o.
      Pele Stella🤗🤗. It's ok o, just that I don refresh tire.

5. Stella sorry for the pain, quick recovery to you.

6. Awwww, sorry Stella, you deserve some holiday sef. We understand dear 🥰
      Enjoy your weekend Candy 😘🍹
      Adunni

4. What's it with the price of rice lately. I read that a 50kg bag of rice is 60k in some locations. I bought a bag of big bull last week for 85k. Only to hear later that Bua rice goes for 70k. It kinda pissed me off.

How much is it (rice)in your location?

1. Here Baba rice is 85k. I heard that local stone free is higher than the foreign rice.

2. Those ones of 60k and above are mostly foreign rice and they're sold at that price in southwest. Here in Abuja, foreign rice are sold for 100k plus, that now brings me to the question of how will Nigerian rice be more costlier than foreign rice? Because naija rice are sold between 80/85k here, like how?

3. BV Mom Ella please where is it 55k? What brand of rice is that? I'm beginning to think rice suppliers are deliberately frustrating every intervention by the government to scale down price of rice.

4. It 60k in my area in lagos

5. DA,I'm just seeing this
      It's 55k here in Ikorodu sabo market and it's foreign rice

5. Few days ago, someone asked for a financial help from me and I smiled. This is someone I have helped once in the past. So I told him, ''Baba, I no chest ooh.'' Couple with the fact that I just renewed my rent. He wouldn't believe and take that from me. He said what almost upset me ''Big Man, you just no want help me.'' But then I got it where his assumption all sterned from.

Sometimes, people see the way we carry ourselves and even in the midst of the economic 'strangulation', they wouldn't believe our truth.

The next morning, I had dropped him a message. '' Bro, you billed me at this time and I no chest, try understand say e no dey my body at the moment else I for run am for you.''

The truth is that, Nigeria currently isn't for the fainthearted. However, we keep hope alive for better days ahead.

Away from that. I ate Noddles few minutes ago and I think this might actually be my last of it. This is the second time I'm feeling this way as if I am gonna throw up. Feeling uncomfortable in the stomach. What's even the nutritional value of Noddles?

Cheers to the weekend.

💙

1. Do you add pepper like rodo or powdered pepper to your indomie while cooking it? Maybe that's the reason why you always feel like throwing up.

6. My first boyfriend f*cked me through the anus. Now, it usually itches me. Should I be worried?

1. Why allow him do that to you? WHY???

2. Yes beautiful. 😔😔😔

3. No. I don't think you should be worried. Just get the 10th boyfriend to plough you harder in another orifice of your choice.

If that doesn't work, I suggest you get sandpaper and file away at your asshole. You may have some dingle berries left over and it may have solidified.

If that still doesn't work , a milk of magnesia enema does wonders or so I've heard. Don't know if you'll be up to it.

If that still doesn't work then you may as well kiss your ass goodbye.

If that still doesn't work....😂😂😂

P:S. The advice given above are by no means intended to replace the opinion of a qualified medical professional. Adopt at your own risk.

4. Are you a man or a woman? 🤔

5. Anon is this how you hate yourself? You can actually do better abeg and of course you should be worried 😫

6. Yes you should be worried.Go to the hospital immediately!

7. 22:34, very important question

8. Why will you allow a man to do that to you in the name of relationship or love? anyways you should be worried and visit the hospital.

9. All this Exploration people Embark on though!!!
      🤐🤐🤐🤐

10. Are you scared of Anal fistula?

11. 20:22
      Tomorrow, you will claim "virgin".
      Men who look for virgin should remember the old wise words: all that glitters is not gold.
      Here is not is not to knock virgins. Just to warn.

12. See rubbish question ⁉️ Abeg go see a Doctor asap!
      Adunni

7. Today is one hell of a day. I'm just leaving the office now. Will be at the office again tomorrow morning.
    Enjoy these music
    1. How deep is your love--Keith Sweat
    2. Islands in the stream - - Dolly Parton
    3. How do I live - Leanne Rimes
    4. If you were here tonight - - Alexander O'Neal
    5. Curious - - Midnight star
    6. Superwoman--Karyn White
    7. Careless whispers - George Michael
    8. Coming back home - - Bebe Winans ft Joe & Brain Mcknight
    9. Breath easy--Blue
    10. Bended knees--Boyz ii men
    11. Make it last forever - - Keith Sweat
    12. Gotta get you home tonight--Eugene Wilde
    13. Can you stand the rain--New Edition
    14. I can love you like that--All-4-one
    15. Last night a DJ saved my life--Indeep
    16. Show me the way--Regina Belle
    17. Dreams--Gabrielle
    18. I'll die without you--PM Dawn
    19. Nothing Compares to you--Snead O'connor
    20. Just because--Anita Baker

1. Nice compilation beautiful 😍👍

2. Chai if I was told that I won't be office worker eeh I would have doubted it, I so loved and admired working in an office. Life no balance true true 😂
      So sorry about your day 🤗🤗

3. BV Pretty girlie wow! You just made my evening. Screenshoting right away. The memories some of the songs bring were some of the best moments in my life.

4. Listening to Old school Songs Currently.
      I Love Love....

5. Islands in the stream is Kenny Rogers and Dolly Parton

6. Careless whispers 🥰
      Thanks Pretty girlie 🙏
      Adunni

8. It's another Friday, this month is running Soo fast.
    I had a busy day, after work I went to town to pick some things, got back and cleaned, I also did laundry and cooked. Wanted something different from the usual today, so I prepared oha soup, it came out really good.
    I haven't eaten yet but I'll soon eat. After eating I'll start "forever" series, I hope I enjoy it.

Wishing y'all an amazing weekend, don't forget to get jiggy and groovy.
    ✌️ ✌️

9. I've been using Avon perfumes for as long as I can remember. The Rare Gold series are exceptionally good. But last year, I bought a fake one. I went back to the dealer, whom I've known for years, I complained, he gave me another one. A fake too.
    I brought the bottle of the original one, with just a few drops left, gave it to him and said " you smell that? That's what I want".
    He said maybe Avon has 'reduced hand'. That he bought from same distributor he's been getting from all the years I've known him.
    That was when I knew my favorite perfume had been compromised and someone was manufacturing or importing a mock-up.
    I kept using the one I bought, but it was trash. I went back to applying just my Nivea roll-on.

Last Friday, I went to one of the semi bougie part of the city. I'd just bought groceries at a supermarket and sighted a perfume shop at the same mall.
    "Wow", I said to myself, " this is the place".
    I walked in and told the attendant I needed a real good perfume, something mild yet remarkable. I told him about my perfume and how I didn't want a fake. He said they had the original Avon Rare Gold. I asked him to bring the sweetheart.
    Alas, he brought the fake. I didn't need to open it, the color alone gave it away.
    I thanked him and told him to kindly put it away.
    He brought his recommended brand, I sprayed it. I didn't quite like it but kept it aside cos I may settle.
    Then, I saw one very captivatingly packaged perfume. I asked for it, he said it was slightly above what asked for ( I gave him a budget).
    I told him bring it, I'd like to smell the fragrance. So, he said there was a tester for that particular one, that we needn't open the new one. He sprayed the sample ( tester) at the back of my palm and A LITTLE ON MY SHIRT.
    Damn! The scent was heavenly.
    I paid immediately, he wrapped up the unopened one and I went home happy and smelling good.

But alas again, I'd been scammed!...

1. Every damn thing in this country has fake. So sorry about your experience.
      I missed reading your 'gists' 😂

2. I was eager to know the name until I got to the last part, sorry. It probably an imitation, to get original perfume in naija now na connection

3. Why not contact BV Onyin. She seems to know her shit when it comes to perfumes.

4. Just buy versace crystal noir

5. Doggedity, I've asked her once. She said she didn't have it.
      Really Shooter? I hope it's something I can afford.This one is quite good too. Make I finish am first.
      It's Franck Olivier. There's Bella, Georgia... I bought Georgia.

6. Sorry Castle, pls switch to another brand because Avon has many fakes in superstores 🛍️
      Shooter dear, Versace Crystal noir is captivating but pricey 😀 my former boss uses it.
      Adunni

10. Is good to be back..
    I missed bvs and our biggest momma Stella..
    I am done with easy buy.....
    Thank you Jesus 🙏

1. I was going to give you a shout out on your baby's birthday.

2. In and out
      Together😂

Welcome back oki

3. Thanks Noir
      So you remembered my son birthday?
      His birthday day is tomorrow..
      You are such a darling.

4. Your Son shares same date with my Daughter.
      Happy Birthday to Your Sin.

5. One thing I have noticed about chocolate noir is that she has a really good memory so I am not surprised.

11. SDK sorry about the teeth, hope it's better now? I don't wish teeth pain on anyone, the pain is indescribable.

I'm here battling with constipation and waiting for comment section to marinate

1. Pele dear, take banana.

2. Don’t let that constipation last for too long o or you go hear weeen for yansh 🤣

3. Pele dear 🤗 Get bananas or citrus fruits (oranges or big grapes)
      Adunni

12. SDK nwanyi oma I full ground.

13. My people, my favorite day don arrive o. TGIF. I still dey office dey round up one or two things then I go enter my favorite joint to feed my eyes and see if I go see better thing wey I go fit carry go at affordable price. Body no be firewood.

Last week, one useless olosho play me mugu. She tell me say she be South African girl and form the accent very well. I come happy say I dey carry Southy olosho come pay her more. Na when I go watch football yesterday, waitress give me gist say na lie say na Calabar girl. Chai, that girl play me wayo o. I go ask am for refund if I see her today 😡.

The day wey waitress disappoint me, I call one of my old customer to give me credit nacks 😂. I been dey plan say I no go pay am the money but omo this woman go swear for me o. Make I jejelly pay her her money jare. Make she no go call my name for her jazz man and useless my life for me. Woman wey be ayangba mama. Abeg o 😅

1. Hahaha. A whole oko ashewo was played 😂😂😂

2. So una dey knack on credit 🤣you owe us gist o complete that your incompleted gist of last week.

3. Hahaha 😆 what is ayangba?

4. On credit ke.. smh
      You started a gist lastweek, you never complete the gist. Please complete it.

5. So una dey nack for credit too?
      Credit SIN😂

14. Hi guys!
    Need to pick up on my prayer life soon...

15. Just feel like going home. Nobody to pet me like my Mami.
    Can't wait for sallah break.
    Alhamduillah 🤲🤲

16. Fridays don’t freak me anymore. The weekends now seem too short! Living in a fast paced environment can be challenging.
    It’s so draining fr but I honestly and sincerely appreciate and bless God 🙏🙏

17. TGIF tho.
    In Baba’s voice “ Enjoy Your Weekend” 😁😁

18. Do u think its right to suggest to my man to take m to his mom ? me thinks its desperate.

1. Depends on how long you've been dating.

2. Same here beautiful,I think its desperate. Don't do it.

3. Candy 5months.

4. This is what I always advise. Define your relationship early! Remember, it is your time that is on the line. If you've dated your man beyond 6 months then get that nigg* to clearly define your relationship.

Simply tell him you think it is time he meets your mom. If he actually sees a future with you, he'll not hesitate.

Nothing like being desperate ma. You are far too valuable to allow anyone take your time without telling you where your relationship is headed.

5. Then he should. Do not allow him date you for long, without defining your relationship o.

6. No its not.
      Know Your Value, Do not allow Societal Stand keep you tied down.
      Know Where You stand in your Relationship...

7. Pls tell him to take you there but don't be relaxed that he will marry you after you meet his mum or even his whole family.
      Some men still fcuk up even after Introduction party.
      Don't go and get pregnant o.

19. My landlord gave me quit notice yesterday. He said he doesn't have any problems with me, he has no intention of increasing the house rent, and is not renovating the premises.

What then is the issue? He said he's not happy with my wife? What did she do? That she used to be too loud in the other room.

That the sound from her bedroom ring tones used to trouble him. He said that I'm making him feel inadequate. I was staggered.

I'm 56,and I'm no longer a stallion. But I have become experienced and now progressed to headmaster position. That's why madam used to make noise.

She has become a "squealer"! And now it has earned me a quit notice.

1. Please is your wife in her 50s abi you marry new gen z wife? I don’t see how woman of that age go enjoy headmaster work down there. The thought is making me a bit sick I won’t lie 🤢

2. Very petty landlord,instead of him to swallow pride and ask for tips,he's giving quit notice😅

3. Anon 22:26.
      Tell me you've never given head without telling me you've never given head. What's disgusting there? So you think a woman in her 50s is carrying an atrophied cumbox around? That cobwebs grow there with age? Really?

I pray to keep giving great head till I'm very old and grey.

What's a Dog supposed to do otherwise?

4. Anon 22:26 is obviously a child. You think women shrivel up and die once they reach 50? You need to grow up.

People are still enjoying mind blowing s?x in their 70’s. If you like puke from now till eternity.

5. I Lol....
      Weldone Sir. Your Wife's Pleasure is Important 😄😄😄🤭🤭🤭

20. I've been very busy lately,God has been faithful. Good evening everyone and have a wonderful weekend! Off to bed💤

21. Hello 🤩🤩🤩
    I just came back from the market...
    I went to get another soap brand for my baby.. I could not baby cusson that she had been using since birth, so I picked another brand last month but I noticed that the soap was giving her rashes all over her body
    Reason why I don't like changing brand
    I am chatting with a potential customer, I hope she patronize me, I don't need I ll get back to you customers mbok.. I need money abeg
    I want buy sallah cloth... May God provide o because things are damn too expensive
    Have a good night rest y'all

22. Fidel, have you seen Maurice's Addicted? I think it's more interesting than loud silence (I'm not tired of him again 😁).

1. The one he acted with Chioma? Lemme go and check. That Chioma can stress my life sometimes ehnnn
      Thanks Lora❤️

Have you seen twin deception?

23. Madam "don't sleep off" ti sun lo o !

1. Exactly Lora. She's the culprit,every Friday 😂😂😂

24. Just relaxing with my nuts.

1. Hope it’s not the kind of nuts I’m thinking about o

25. So last week, I wrote about the shocker I received on my wedding night, I was told by my ex sister inlaw to be careful of my FIL, a chief as I was being taken into the family house. The man used to be rich but squandered his wealth. A chronic womaniser who slept with half the street. My ex MIL was his first wife and she had 4 children for him with my ex being the only son. She had other children all girls when her husband left her. Sadly he r$$ped the older girls before their mother knew, so as soon as the other girls hit 10 years of age she put them in boarding school. She left strict instructions with the school never to let the girls out of the school or alone with the man. However, the matron and gatemen were bribeable and the man will come and have his way with the girls. No girl child or woman was safe with him. It was even rumoured that one of the girls fell pregnant for him. Anyway come wedding night, I was so tired and wanted to go to bed. Ex said he wanted to stay up partying with his boys. When I was taken to our room, I made sure to lock the doors and windows and put heavy furniture against the door. Luckily I couldn't sleep. An hour or so later I started hearing someone trying to get in through the balcony window. I got up and put the iron on and I started screaming until some women came running to the door. After pushing the furniture away I opened the door. Someone then checked the balcony. They couldn't find anyone but they saw a coral bead bracelet belonging to chief. I will continue the story next week.

1. My eyes clear as i rest this story..imagine the pig!

2. What a monster. 😡. So he wanted it sooo bad, he had to climb the balcony. I wish he fell and broke his back.

3. Things dey occur o

It's a curse, tufiakwa

4. Things dey occur o

It's a curse, tufiakwa

5. See better chronicle wey you for send SDK since.

6. You don't say😳!!! Person go wait till nextweek like this 🤦🤦

7. What a very foolish man, maybe he's using it for jazz.

8. Jesus 🥺. So Baba climbed balcony?

9. The man is a dog. Could it be that he uses it for rituals?🤔
      But why did his wife remain with him? For the love of money?
      How would you remain with a pedophile who raped his own children too?
      Some women are horrible

26. E Pele ma. I will suggest you join groups,that tickle your fancies. I don't want to bother my children in old age. Immediately my last daughter finishes secondary school. I will begin to be selfish. If they call I respond. If not,I pray for them from afar. To be a parent on this era,it's a whole lot.

27. Is it possible for you to adopt a girl of 10 or 12 yrs old???

28. This really breaks me ☹️ I pray God touches her heart 🙏

29. I am in your shoes. I have 3 kids - 28, 21 and 17yrs - who live and work/University abroad. Only the 2nd child calls to check up on me at least once in a week. The others don't bother except I call them. Most of our Gen Z and millenial kids are selfish and dont care for us the way we cared for our parents. Same story and complaints by family friends of their kids abroad. What a world we live in now - families have been separated and broken up by the poor educational and infrastructural facilities in Nig. Most parents would be buried by relatives/friends at this rate.

1. I feel You Anon.My Girls are leaving home 1 after the other. Fortunately my Husband is my Friend so like this we are 5/6.
      Also 2nd Children are God Special Gifts to Parents.

2. Now, this is scary and hearth breaking 💔.
      God no go shame us.

30. I'm so tired,the sole of my feet hurt so bad. I'm typing this like someone that's high.
    Let me just say I'm addicted to SDKB,no matter how tired,I'll still visit sha even if I don't comment.

Good night everyone,do have a great weekend ahead!

31. ... because, tell me why I applied the perfume on my dress on Sunday morning and before I got to church, the fragrance was nowhere to be found.
    When I returned home, I picked the shirt I wore that Friday, ( you can see why I highlighted that he sprayed some on my shirt), and the scent still lingered. That was even when I noticed the fragrances were completely different. I was seething but didn't act immediately. I managed the adigboroja for a few days, all the while plotting.
    On Wednesday, the day before yesterday, I went back to the shop. There were two elegantly dressed ladies sitting and trying out some of the perfume testers. I heard the guy tell them the price of one: 200k.
    I called his attention and requested the tester of the perfume I bought. He gave it to me. Here it was, almost as clear as water. I brought out the fake he sold to me, the color as urine and handed the two bottles to him.
    "Are these two the same, is this what I asked you for?"
    He took me aside and signaled his colleague to attend to the women.
    He then started blabbing about the one he gave me being the old stock and he didn't give me exactly the series I tested, let him give me another unopened one blah blah blah...
    " Wrap the tester for me, that's the only way I'll let this slide". I said to him sternly.

"No, let me give you another unopened box, the tester has been used by so many people, it's no longer full. Sorry about..."
    "
    Give me the facking tester!" I raised my voice.

The ladies turned and because he didn't want to draw the attention of some potential high profile clients, he laughed in a manner that might suggest to them that I cracked some sort of joke with him or what nonsense, and handed the bottle of perfume to me. It wasn't full but it wasn't bad. Let's say, 2 weeks worth of perfume have been used from it. It's fine.

Those people were scamming customers. Two things confirmed it.
    1. The dejected look on the guy's face when I took the original perfume from him and into my bag. Huge loss.
    2. I googled the perfume and checked the price. The official price is almost double what they sold to me.
    So, this is what they do: they display the originals as testers. Ship in fakes from God knows where, crash the price and sell to unsuspecting customers.

Lesson: Buy perfume testers.

Good evening and have a lovely weekend my friends.

1. Imagine the nonsense that is happening in this country.
      This country, I taya.. and they'd sell for original price and give fake instead, who do us like this.

2. Emerald you are slow.
      Read Castle 's comment again.
      They didn't sell for the original price, they sold for half the price of the original.
      Didn't you see where she said the price she saw online was double of what they sold to her?

32. This week has been horrible, for some reason I can't seem to shake off how I feel!! I can't even pray

I am watching Abbott Elementary again, I had a good laugh this evening, I love Eva😂😂😂

Next week be good please

Enjoy your weekend folks

1. Please try and pray. You can’t underestimate the powers of prayer

33. Jehovah is so kind and gracious 💃💃💃

1. God is Good, He is Awesome, He is Faithful.
      Mehnnnn i Know All about God's Goodness.