VDM's Lawyer Deji states that VDM was arrested because GTB facilitated his arrest by locking him in for five minutes before the EFCC arrived and whisked him away.
VDM has allegedly refused to come out of his cell and Deji has threatened to sue.........
GTB, just know that, this una matter with VDM isn't ending anytime soon.
ReplyDeleteOn this GTB was wrong. Who would you arrest someone because of complaints ?
DeleteWhile Nigerians condemned VDM's arrest at GTBank premises, personally I can't judge until both GT bank and EFCC makes an official statement on the matter.
ReplyDeleteHe also has a right to exercise his fundamental rights.
One week one trouble
ReplyDeleteMmmm. Let see as this goes
ReplyDeleteGTB better Sort it with VDM
ReplyDeleteIf Not Sure una gonna hear am ooo..
Crazy. Hope VDM gets his freedom
ReplyDeleteWe all know no one gets arrested just for that. It's deeper than whatever his lawyer is trying to potray online. I suspect fraudulent activities using his mom account rather than his. His lawyer is just playing social media games.
ReplyDeleteYou people are so WICKED!!! Something he even posted his mum's alerts as a teacher?
DeleteYou people are so WICKED...
You think he's daft to this level of your reasoning. How would he gave such record then follow his mother to do what at the bank?
DeleteEven if you don't like someone, don't be biased....
I'm not a VDM fan but what was done to him was wrong!
ReplyDeleteSome banks are also guilty of this unauthorized transactions,they need to get their acts together.
GTB has been taking money off of people’s accounts without explanation. My sister was a victim of their endless charges. Let people hear what VDM has got to say and let it be investigated before people condemn him.
ReplyDeleteSame issues I had with them, I had to run away, literally. I’m don with them
DeleteHe was arrested for what gangan, GTCo should be ready for him.
ReplyDeleteI wish you will stay out of trouble for a year.Everytime ,vdm this vdm that.. Do you sleep well at all?
ReplyDeletePick me quer
Deletepick you quer what????
DeleteWhat do mean???
Oh I get what what you mean,stupid anon,๐กYes PICK ME! PICK ME!!! what will you do about it stupid???
DeleteOmo, Gt don enter vdm
ReplyDeleteI'm patiently waiting for GTB and EFCC to issue out their statement. I can't judge based on one sided story.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what VDM did but this GTB show me pepper.
ReplyDeleteGtb will not issue any official statement detailing anything
ReplyDeleteSomeone arrested in their compound doesn’t mean they are involved in it
Does vdms brother have video proof that gtb locked him in the glass door
Do you people think the people behind this are fools?
Why would vdm put out his life location
A man with many enemies secures himself
Vdm thinks he is fela
Lol…
If actually he was locked for 5 minutes VDM I know would have posted it online immediately he noticed it.
ReplyDeleteOne influencer even said his face was covered with a mask before he was whisked away.
DeleteIf actually he was locked for 5 minutes VDM I know would have posted it online immediately he noticed it.
ReplyDeleteSo the charm he wears all over couldn't save him or make him invisible to EFCC. I spit on all African traditional juju worshippers. ๐ powerless gods way dem dey carry for pocket. Eyaaahhhh